CKO Kickboxing

Gym

9802 Magnolia Ave.

Unit 6

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 5:30AM - 8:30PM

ckosantee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
CKO SANTEE IS AMAZING
I’ve been going to CKO in Santee for about 2 years now!! Best decision I’ve made in years and the first step in taking my health back!! The owners, trainers and other members make it such an Amazing gym for me to go to 4-5 days a week!! I’ve lost weight, inches and gained confidence in myself!! I couldn’t imagine not going to CKO and even moved 3 minutes away!! Thank you CKO for changing my life!! And I need to add that there is a reason that CKO SANTEE has won the Best of Santee Health and Fitness for the last 3 years - go see for yourself!!
* Results may vary
L
7 months ago
I love it!
I love CKO Santee. I have lost a total of 25 lbs. and CKO has helped me so much. I am in my 60's and losing weight is tough, but with CKO helping me along the way has been fun. It's not too hard as I work at my own pace, and by the way I have never sweat so much in my life (sweat is a great thing)! I have never enjoyed working out so much until I found CKO. Bonnie and Brenton are wonderful people and they make everyone feel at home at CKO Santee!
* Results may vary
H
8 months ago
I LOVE CKO!! All of the instructors at the Santee CKO are fantastic! They encourage you to push yourself at your pace and even make you laugh throughout the workouts. Each workout is different so you never get bored. You will sweat like you just ran a marathon and know that you are burning calories! I feel 100% energized after an amazing all body workout! I am addicted to CKO!!!
* Results may vary
F
8 months ago
THIS place is amazing
I feel my muscles and bones are stronger and my balance is better.
* Results may vary
V
8 months ago
Better and better
Every time I complete a class, I feel that my muscles and bones are stronger and my balance is better. And the endorphin rush is amazing! The workouts are challenging, but give me the workout I crave. There are modifications for everything- the point is to get in there and move, and get better each time. The schedule is super flexible- it's easy to work in a class whenever I can. Attendees are all shapes, sizes and ages, so don't be intimidated.
* Results may vary
L
10 months ago
You're never too weak
Although I am a new member, I love to see the different body types and fitness levels doing the same work out without fear of judgement. Tons of positive support not just from the owners and trainer but from fellow members! It's the environment that gets you addicted to the workout. Can't wait for more!
* Results may vary
M
10 months ago
You will be hooked after your 1st class! There is something addicting about this place.... I just turned 50 and was very reluctant to join, but after my first workout I was hooked! I've been a member not quite a month yet, but already see a difference in my waist-line. You go at your own pace, but will not leave this class with a dry T-shirt! Best of all, I feel better and sleep better! Bonnie and Brenton are the BEST!
* Results may vary
W
12 months ago
Wow, I did it!
Today, I locked myself out of my condo, ironically on my way to the 11:00 class. I left my patio door open, but the challenge is for this 5 foot, 47 year old woman to get over a wooden fence, with no traction to climb, that is over 6 feet tall. I got over that fence in less than 5 minutes, and made my class on time!
* Results may vary
B
12 months ago
Professional & Friendly - Great workout
This place is amazing. The owners (Bonnie and Brenton) and all the instructors are welcoming, which makes it easier to come to class as I do not like to exercise, but I look forward to coming here. It is an hour workout that works the whole body. I have been coming to CKO Santee for about 6 months and can honestly say that I enjoy the classes.
* Results may vary
A
12 months ago
CKO Santee is amazing!! Every time you go in the workout is different-always exciting!! I can't even say I have a favorite trainer because they're all awesome! The music is great, keeps you pumped up. The trainers are so encouraging, they make you want to do your very best every time!! CKO Santee has been a huge blessing in my life. Come check it out so it can change your life too!! Bonnie and Brenton will make you feel comfortable and welcome the second you walk in the door!! ❤🥊👍🏼💪🏼
* Results may vary