CKO Kickboxing

Gym

1075 Easton Ave

Suite 7

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

ckosomerset.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
It’s life changing
Working out doesn’t have to be chore have fun with it!!! Cko somerset is the best place to do it... the trainers are amazing they work hard to make sure I receive a full body work out... I’ve been there 5 months I’ve lost 19 pounds...you call it sweat I call it my sexy glow...
* Results may vary
R
2 months ago
Best Trainers!!
I can't say enough about the trainers at CKO Somerset, I've only been here for 3 months and have never had a class I didn't LOVE! They have amazing energy and are always so positive. My body is changing too, my arms, back and abs are getting really toned, and the cardio workout I get every class is better than any class I've taken elsewhere! Thanks CKO Somerset for changing my life! :-)
* Results may vary
L
4 months ago
Simply Amazing
CKO Somerset is a great workout experience, each trainer brings a different style that keeps you motivated, I never felt better!
* Results may vary
J
4 months ago
Amazing!
I felt so great the moment I walked in. I loved the energy and the music playlist, I mean who doesn’t like working out to some great tunes! The trainer greeted me in a very kind way and helped me find the right pair of gloves to start. The demonstration steps were a bit confusing for a first timer like me but during the class the steps were easy to pick up. I got a full body workout and finished my class drenched in sweat. I really enjoyed my first class at CKO and I can’t wait to go back!
* Results may vary
J
8 months ago
First time
Had my first class tonight. Holly crap what a great workout. I’m sorry I can’t remember the trainers name but he was awesome. Can’t wait to go back tomorrow. I did the whole gym thing. Boring !!! This is so much fun and it’s a great workout!!!!!
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
My arms are soooo toned!!!
I love CKO Somerset!! I joined about 6 months ago and couldn't be happier. The instructors are awesome, as is their manager Denise. They are all very motivating and super helpful. I love the full body workout, I also love that some instructors use weights in their classes. My arms have never looked this toned from all of the punching and body weight drills that we do. Thanks CKO Somerset!!
* Results may vary
R
2 years ago
Great workout
The workout times are very convenient and it's a fantastic workout. Some instructors are better than others but there are enough different times the choose your favorites.
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
Wow amazing!
The instructors are beyond energetic and kind! They take the time to work with you personally if you inquire! The overall motivational energy is outrageously satisfying and inviting! I wish I could give CKO Somerset a 10 star review!! Thank you!!!
* Results may vary
T
2 years ago
Awesome instructors!
The instructors at CKO really get you motivated and more importantly help you stay motivated. They really care about your fitness goals and are there to help you reach them!
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
Tidy, clean, helpful instructors, great music!
I had a great work out. If you are looking for high energy, knowledgeable instructors and a fat burning work out, this is for you. 😀
* Results may vary