CKO Kickboxing

Gym

271 Route 22

Springfield Township, NJ 07081

Open Today 5:30AM - 10:00PM

ckospringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Horrible!!!!
This place has great instructors and the workout is very good. On the other hand the owner is very cheap to put the a/c on and you feel like you can't breathe. They don't clean the place enough....the floors that you lay on have a very bad odor and very dirty in general. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
* Results may vary
Y
2 years ago
high intensity workouts
The hour is well spent here... one of the most challenging workout classes I've ever taken! I love that every class focuses on your whole body. A regular gym can get overwhelming because sometimes you just don't know where to start. With CKO they've got you covered... it's not just kicking and punching a bag; you work abs, glutes & so much more. Best decision I've ever made!
* Results may vary
J
2 years ago
Amazing
Joined a month ago and it is wonderful! The Staff is super courteous and will to help. You don't feel out of place or judged for doing things at your own pace. Definitely the best decision I've made!! Can't wait for my next class
* Results may vary
T
2 years ago
CKO kicks butt!
Love this place. I have a year membership but haven't been consistently going since I'm training for a marathon next month-- I am looking forward to getting there atleast 3x a week because it is amazingggg! Even if you arrive tired from a long days work, you leave feeling accomplished (drenched in sweat!!!). And if you are intimated and/or nervous about being out of shape or not knowing anything about kickboxing... I've been there... Don't be! The owners and instructors are awesome and you go at your own pace... A few weeks in, you'll be doing roundhouses and uppercuts like you never thought you could.
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Brings the Beast out of you!!
CKO has definitely given me more energy and more strength since I've been going these past 2 months. Decided to sign up for P.T. with Nick! The man is a beast and is definetly bringing the athlete out in me! He's right there motivating me 100% Just did my 2nd class with him and wow! Awesome place and awesome trainer(s)!!!!
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
I can't say enough about CKO of Springfield. The instructors are awesome. Its like family. And the workouts are kickass
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
Absolutely Love It..
I absolutely love CKO, Springfield...trainers are great, staff is wonderful and classes are awesome...I am one to join a gym and never go, if I could I would be here every day...so addicting!!!
* Results may vary
T
2 years ago
Love it!!
CKO is awesome! Each class is different so there is no getting bored. The trainers are great! If I have to miss a day, I just don't feel right---this place becomes addicting. There is no better workout!
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
CKO Springfield is the best place for me to train. The owners and trainers are very friendly and approachable. The classes are not monotonous. They always introduce and incorporate new routines every now and then as well. My favorite hour of torture after a day at work! Kickboxing at CKO is addictive.
* Results may vary
C
2 years ago
Awesome
CKO Springfield is such a great place to get fit! I have never done a class work out before. I am so happy I tried this though because it's a great and different way to excersize! It's. Total body work out, my heart rate is always up up up, and each instructor is so nice and encouraging. I've burned more calories at CKO classes than I ever have before in a single 45 minute session doing something else. I feel like we are all one big family there. It's fun, it's effective, and it's empowering! :)
* Results may vary