CKO Kickboxing

Gym

20 Ronald Reagan Boulevard

Warwick, NY 10990

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:30PM

ckowarwick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
New to Kickboxing
Last Sunday morning I took my first class and absolutely loved it. The instructor was great in showing me what to do and in correcting me as I went along. Fantastic workout and I was surprised that I was proud of my red knuckles! I just bought a few more classes and after that I may just be hooked! Thanks for running an awesome class.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Grace. So glad our instructor was able to make you feel comfortable and even more glad to hear you loved the gym. We look forward to seeing you more often. Be proud of your red knuckles, you obviously worked hard!
K
7 months ago
CKO in Warwick is phenomenal!
I was looking for something different because the gym was getting boring and I needed that little extra motivation and guidance. After some searching I came across CKO. The thing that worried me the most was my bad back and shoulder so I reached out via email to get some feedback. Bryan was quick to call me the next day and settle my worries. He explained that modifications can be made and that everything could be done at my own pace. Sabrina too reached out via email and offered to help me on my first trial class. They were so helpful before I even met them! I told myself "what could go wrong" so I signed up....and fell in love! The CKO team is AMAZING! The classes are intense and you feel it, but you have FUN! Trainers are super energetic, welcoming, attentive and they definitely keep you motivated and moving. Best workout ever! I completed my trial series and just signed up for a year. I have only been to 4 classes but already lost 3 lbs. You cannot go wrong with going to a trial class. I promise you will get hooked like I did! =]
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
What an awesome inspiration and words. Big thanks, Kaileigh! Glad to have you here
C
10 months ago
Great place
Great workout with great trainers. Extremely motivating and positive environment. Joining CKO Warwick has been absolutely one of the best decisions I've ever made.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks Christine....we love having you on the team
S
10 months ago
Awesome Trainers!!!
I LOVE My CKO Family!!! I consider them my family!!! I have made so many friends over the years. I am a mother of three and utilize their childcare. My kids LOVE going to the childcare!! I LOVE the time I get to make myself fit!!! So it's a win win for me!!! I would recommend this to anyone!!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks Stacie...we all love you very much too
C
10 months ago
CKO is Awesome!!!!!!
CKO is Awesome!!!!!! If you want a full body workout then this is the place. The trainers are great with alot of positive energy. If you are looking to get toned and kick butt, Definitely join CKO!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you again!
C
12 months ago
Great workout!
Great workout! If you want to sweat and take advantage of an amazing full body work out this is it! Wonderful instructors with a positive attitude that will motivate you to give your very best.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you!!!
D
1 year ago
Awesome workouts with even more awesome staff! I've been a member for almost a month and really love the workout. The trainers are great and will really challenge you, and the results from even a few sessions are noticeable!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Dakota. You destroy those bags. Your positively charged energy is awesome. We are very blessed to have you here with us! Keep smashing those bags!
S
3 years ago
I have been going to CKO for over two years and love it! It is always a different routine and you are working on so many different muscle groups for a total body workout. I would highly recommend this to anyone for a great, fun workout that you can work at your own level! It is for everyone!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Wow Shelly, you rock. We are always glad to be on the same team. You are quite awesome. Your energy is always appreciated and your sense of community is outstanding. You are amazing.
K
3 years ago
Best Gym Experience Ever
From minute one, Sabrina and Bryan were very welcoming. They showed me all of the basic punches and kicks and the rest was picked up along the way. There were no judgments, only encouragement from the trainers and other trainees. When I first started a little over a year ago as a 40-something, I was completely spent after each class. Now, I’m hitting harder and faster, lasting longer and even have more energy afterwards to work out more or just go on with my typical day. The motivation from the results and extra energy have even led me to work out more at home when I can’t make it in. I'm stronger, more toned and more flexible then when I started. By now, I've worked out with all of the trainers. Although I may have my favorites, the different styles help to keep the workouts fresh for me. When class sizes have been low, some of the trainers have even asked if there is an area (upper body, lower body, abs, etc) we'd prefer to focus on for the class. Lastly, it’s been a great stress reliever for me. Where else do I get to beat the crap out of a punching bag for an hour? See you there, but please don't take my favorite bag.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Ken, thank you. You are an awesome athlete. I remember your goals in the beginning and youve only continued to smash them. There is only up and we are glad to have you as part of our crew. Goes without saying but Keep It Up!
E
3 years ago
CKO is the only gym I have ever been able to stick with! After having a baby I thought it would be difficult to get back in shape. I have never gotten results as fast as I did with kickboxing. It's also made working out and staying in shape fun. The instructors are amazing and extremely motivating. Personal training has helped me reach goals I never thought I could! CKO is the best!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Erin, we can't begin to tell you how awesome you are. You always bring your A-game even when you aren't feeling so great. You definitely the fire. We appreciate having you part of the CKO fam.