CKO Kickboxing

Gym

771 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

ckowayne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Engaging Great Workout with Real Results!
I signed up on a whim and haven't looked back since! I've been coming here for around a year now and the changes I've seen in my body, strength and general health are extraordinary. Over the past 14 months I've lost over 30 pounds pounds. CKO of Wayne is a fun, friendly atmosphere that yields real results! I always look forward to my workouts even on days that I'm tired. Staff is amazing. Please sign up, for your own good!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Nic, seeing you working as hard as you do week after week is one of the things that helps us strive to be better and better every day. You are one of us, and part of our family and we are thrilled we can be part of your success. Thanks so much!
M
2 years ago
A++++ in every way
Amazing workout, instructors and members!! Once you join you become part of the "CKO family". This workout does not compare to any other. Each class brings on a new challenge and you begin to feel yourself getting stronger and stronger! I highly recommend CKO Wayne to everyone and all fitness levels. All you need to do is show up, follow the direction of he instructors and push yourself! The results speak for themselves!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Melissa, you are awesome! You can't imagine how much your efforts and hard work motivate us to be better and better every day!! So, thank YOU!!
M
2 years ago
Awesome workout and instructors!
I used to be a member at a previous CKO location until I moved 2 years ago so I had high expectations. CKO Wayne has completely exceeded my expectations! Not only is the workout amazing, but the staff and members make this gym unique in the sense that you feel like a family here. The workout is always different and the instructors are encouraging and motivating without making you feel badly if you can't do a particular move or need to modify. As for the members, it's a friendly environment with people of all ages, sizes, and fitness levels. I's recommend CKO Wayne to anyone looking to get in shape!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
The entire staff here feels the same about you as well Mary Beth. Just like the members get motivated by us, we feed off your awesome energy! Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
Great Workout
I have never been more happy with a gym or workout! I highly recommend!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
That's what we want to hear Jenna! Thank you!
S
2 years ago
best workout around
CKO Wayne is awesome! Instructors are great and super motivating. Classes keep changing to add variety. Everyone is so friendly. We are like a family here!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
You're awesome Sheree! We love that all of our instructors have different styles and change it up to keep it fresh... That's right, we are one big happy family!!
N
2 years ago
Life changing
I was looking for something new to add to my workout routine, Cko Wayne is it. The facility and staff are awesome. I'm physically and mentally recharged.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Neil, thank you so much for the kind words... We strive on being different than the "typical workout". All your hard work and dedication is what it's all about!
T
2 years ago
Can't wait for my mornings!
I absolutely love Cko Wayne! I go 5 days a week at 930 am! Such great people, positive energy, amazing workout! I look forward to getting up every morning just to get my workout in! I Recommend CKO Wayne to everyone I know looking for a good workout that only takes an hour of your day!!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much for the kind words Tracy! We absolutely love having you and your energy is refreshing! Keep up the good work!
G
2 years ago
By far the best!
From the second I walked in my fears were put to ease. I was kind of scared to take my first class but everyone was super nice and made me feel comfortable. All of the instructors are great, and they really know what they are doing! I love CKO!
* Results may vary