CKO Kickboxing

Gym

1201 US-202

Village at Painters' Crossing

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

ckowestchesterpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
So glad I finally joined!
Finally something that works for me!! I am so sure it will for you I have seen some great results on many working out! I highly recommend it!!!! Love it!!!
* Results may vary
J
10 months ago
I cannot say enough great things about CKO. The staff is amazing, the gym itself is nice and clean/organized and there is a ton of parking! From the first time I took a class here I was hooked! There are many classes a day so it is very accommodating for your busy schedules. My favorite part about CKO is that the classes are never the same so you cannot get bored. The instructors are very helpful and dedicated to their class and always come prepared with a challenging workout. After one workout at CKO, you will leave feeling empowered and excited for the next class. I recommend CKO to everyone out there. There is no workout compared to this one!!
* Results may vary
K
11 months ago
CKO Listens to Members
Thank you so much CKO for being open Labor Day weekend! Tough classes (thanks Tom) and a great turnout. I appreciate how you use member feedback to make the gym better and better. Happy to be here 4x/week for almost 2 years! Time flies when you're having fun and getting stronger.
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
CKO West Chester is the best
Love it here!! Started with a groupon and after 3 classes I immediately signed up! Each instructor makes the class motivating and keeps everyone moving. Before you know it class is over and you feel awesome after. I even signed up for personal training at CKO to reach my health and fitness goals further!
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
BEST GYM!!
Working out at CKO is the BEST way to end the workday (or begin a weekend morning!). Each class is different from the last with the instructors coming up with new fun ways to work the class out. The personal training sessions are very affordable and absolutely kick your butt. I would absolutely recommend this gym to anyone looking for a fun, fast-paced workout!
* Results may vary
A
1 year ago
The MOST FUN I've had working out!!!
I started CKO with a month trial gift card for Valentines day and was in love after my first class! I then continued with a regular membership after my month was up! The trainers are all great and fun and full of energy which makes the hour class go by so fast! I look forward to every class I attend!! After just 5 weeks I started to notice a difference in my energy levels and my body! I am very grateful!!! Thank you CKO West Chester- keep killing it every class!!!
* Results may vary
L
1 year ago
It Hurts So Good!
If you want to cut the s**t and start working out the right way, sign up now! I started kickboxing here only 3 weeks ago and I'm already seeing results. I feel stronger, healthier and way less stressed :) This is probably the hardest, most challenging workout I've ever done, but it seriously hurts so good! You leave feeling amazing and refreshed. And to top it off, the instructors are super nice and helpful. They'll push you past your breaking point, but they are so passionate about what they do and they care about you & want you to get in shape. I'm not kidding, at least try a free class and you'll see what I'm talking about :)
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Lisa!!! We are happy you enjoy the workout and even happier that you feel the results!!! Keep crushin it!!!!! Summers coming!!! We are all here to help if you need any assistance... See you at the bag!!
S
1 year ago
Awesome workout for any level
This workout will leave you sweating and exhausted and exhilarated. You do NOT need to know how to kickbox and you can totally go at your own pace - no one's going to pressure you to keep up or go harder. That said, I did crossfit for 4 years and this workout is every bit as tough and varied, if you do push yourself. Great music, great teachers, super friendly members of all ages and fitness levels.
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
tough, in the best way possible!
I. Love. CKO. Every class is a bit different than the last, and I always leave feeling like I worked my butt off. The instructors know how to push you to work your hardest without overdoing it, and they all add their own personalities to their classes. I would recommend this full body workout to all! Edited*****
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
tough, in the best way possible!
I. Love. CKO. Every class is a bit different than the last, and I always leave feeling like I worked my butt off. The instructors know how to push you to work your hardest without overdoing it, and they all had their own personalities so their classes. I would recommend this full body workout to all!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Leah!!!