CKO Kickboxing

Gym

4914 John F Kennedy Boulevard West

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:30AM

ckowestnewyork.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Great Gym, Great Instructors, Great Work Outs! I've lost weight and gained confidence. What more can I say? It's been a great experience, and I look forward to continuing my membership. Thank you CKO WNY.
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Awesome place ... Awesome people
Awesome place ... Awesome people
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Motivating, High Energy
I've been going to CKO for about a year and a half and it's been such a great decision! All of the trainers are very motivating and positive people who help to push everyone to their full potential. I'm way more in shape than I've ever been and can feel that my strength has improved also. I couldn't recommend CKO WNY more and have already resigned up for my next year upfront!
* Results may vary
B
2 years ago
Great team
The trainers are friendly and the classes are fun. This is a great way to get in shape and the staff always keeps you motivated.
* Results may vary
P
2 years ago
CKO West NY
I tried a free trial and after that I was hooked. I never worked out like this in my life! I really like the instructors, they are very patient and knowledgeable. They give everyone special attention so they can perform to the best of their abilities. They use different methods each class so you're always working. I like the partner exercises where we team up and have to push each other to finish the reps. I did not give 5 stars because the gym can be cleaner at times. Some of the equipment is old and some of the bags are ripped, they are not hanging tightly. I feel like the instructor can use a headset microphone to give instructions since most of the time I can barely hear him. I went to the Lodi location and the instructor used a microphone and the students were not allowed to have dirty sneakers which helps keep the gym floor clean.
* Results may vary
Y
3 years ago
CKO Kickboxing of West New York
All of the trainers are excellent & work with each individual's needs. They understand why you are there and help you reach your goal. I am very happy to have found this gym. I would not go anywhere else!! I highly recommend this gym to anyone willing to work for great results. I currently go here with my friend, and we are both very happy with the results!
* Results may vary
J
3 years ago
Is the best gym ever, all the trainers are great. You only need a hour to work out all your .I can't believe I list 20 pounds in a month with they help and a healthy diet. Thanks
* Results may vary
D
3 years ago
excellent place to exercise and care for your body recommend
* Results may vary
C
3 years ago
Best CKO in town!
I started working out a year ago after a 3 year hiatus after the birth of my daughter in 2010. I had tried many gyms and never felt as satisfied as I have been since I joined this CKO. The workout is intense and straight to the point. You will have a full body workout in the hour you spend with any of these trainers. No time wasted which is a plus for a full time mom. All trainers are amazingly energetic and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this CKO!!
* Results may vary
N
3 years ago
New Member / Stress Reliever
As a new member to the CKO Kickboxing in West New York, I can say that I am extremely glad I made this change...is fast, energetic and you leave feeling like a million dollars! Highly recommend this facility to my closest friends and family.
* Results may vary