Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

551B Westport Road

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
This is a first class operation which is apparent as soon as you arrive. I was given immediate attention and offered water or a soft drink while I waited. The staff was courteous and professional. Seemed to want to make you feel you were the most important client they'd ever serviced. Dr Clagett was kind and through. Seemed unhappy that he could not fix my problem immediately. Inspired confidence.
L
1 week ago
Staff and Dr. Clagett all very friendly and professional. I felt in good hands with all of them. Anxiety disappeared and comfort took over. Everything was explained to me in a way that I could understand and I trust Dr Clagett to to do what is necessary to correct my problem.
S
1 week ago
Great service
The service was great. Very professional and informative with my situation. Staff was friendly and helpful. I am very much looking forward to my next appointment. The music in the back ground was great. The chair has a massage build in. <--- awesome. Thank you for my Valentine's Day gift.
K
2 weeks ago
Every thing went great. Everyone was professional and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Proactive and Looking Out for Patient
Working together with Dr. Clagett dentist office, Dr. Ryan Clagett of Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry quickly diagnosed potential teeth/gum problems. Ryan was proactive and took corrective action in the same visit. He tells you the truth and what is the best course(s) of action. Highly recommend his practice to others.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Pleasant Experience
Awesome staff! They are very friendly and eager to please. Dr. Clagett has a unique combination of personality, professionalism, and skill. I've been a patient of Dr. Clagett for close to 10 years now, and he is a man that is dedicated and passionate about his craft. It is apparent that he is invested in the development of his knowledge, technique, and skill. He runs a very solid practice. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
All good!
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic in every way
As always a positive experience. Everyone is smiling & polite. Professional yet friendly. Every one takes the time needed to explain things in a way that is understood. I've not had any negative experiences. I would highly recommend Dr. Clagett to my family & friends. Thank you to everyone for your wonderful ways Blessings, Monica
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Clagett and staff were great. He explained the procedure as he went along so I was fully informed every step of the way. His assistsant Lauren was knowledgable and very helpful afterwards. His staff runs the office like a well oiled machine - no guesswork. All questions answered promptly and efficently.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and knowledge
Dr. Clagett and his staff are very polite. The service is excellent and the staff is very knowledgeable.