Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

551B Westport Road

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Great Service
I felt very comfortable and everyone was very friendly. The whole staff was very professional and I felt they all supported each other. I would recommend anyone to this office!
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
We are a family here and love to welcome new patients to our family. Thank you coming to see us! We look forward caring for your periodontal needs!
R
4 months ago
Service
Very good service was provided. Pass on great information about process and what to expect. Provided a great welcome. Getting started was an easy and simple process.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you and welcome to the "clagett perio family"!
K
4 months ago
Service
Never being to a civilian periodontist office I was amazed at how much attention was given to you individually. I saw professionalism in all the workers and the doctor. I would recommend this office to others.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Patient care and comfort is a top priority here! Thank you for coming to see us and leaving a great review!
G
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Clagget for several years and am extremely pleased with the services they provide. Both Dr Claggett and staff are extremely professional and make you feel at ease. I do recommend them for your special dental needs.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us to care for your periodontal needs!
N
4 months ago
Very special treatment
This is a great dental specialty practice. They have a comfortable and professional atmosphere, highly trained and motivated staff, and all the latest technology- like lasers, CT Scan/3D x-ray. Dr Clagett is constantly getting updated, educated and involved with forward-thinking techniques, to provide better, more effective and comfortable treatment and better outcomes. I drive from Louisville for treatment there! If you need periodontal treatment or implants, bone grafts, this is the place to go.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Wow! Thank you for taking the time to give a great review! We strive for greatness and greatly appreciate it when patients notice.
B
4 months ago
Very thorough, all my question were answered to my satisfaction, office atmosphere was great!
Had a pleasant visit and was completely satisfied with care given. I have high anxiety when having dental work preformed, Dr. Clagett and staff helped me to be more comfortable than I thought I would be,
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to reduce your anxiety and make you comfortable! Thank you for the kind words.
C
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
Unique attention to detail and thoroughness of strategy/plan to bring resolve. A very clean and inviting edifice with an extremely courteous staff!
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!
G
4 months ago
Highly sensitive to individual needs. Designed a specific plan to follow. Promised follow up. Staff is very friendly and efficient.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank You!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
Entire staff was "top notched". Helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and each one put me at ease when I asked a question. I was made to feel comfortable and welcome.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
5 months ago
This is a first class operation which is apparent as soon as you arrive. I was given immediate attention and offered water or a soft drink while I waited. The staff was courteous and professional. Seemed to want to make you feel you were the most important client they'd ever serviced. Dr Clagett was kind and through. Seemed unhappy that he could not fix my problem immediately. Inspired confidence.
Response from Clagett Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
This is what we strive for and the kind of reviews we love to hear! Thank you for sharing!