Claremont Dental Group

Dentist

200 Broad St

Claremont, NH 03743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
As always staff and Dr. Bacon provided good service. I am a bit disappointed that there is no discount for cash payment versus insurance.
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Thank you, Victor. We so enjoy having you as a part of our practice.
B
4 months ago
Great place.
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Thank you so much.
N
4 months ago
Great visit
Had my teeth cleaned,and made future appointments!
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Nancy we so enjoy having you as part of our practice.
S
4 months ago
Great dental care from professional, knowledeable, and customer friendly staff !
Just had a painless and thorough dental cleaning and xrays. Have always received exemplary care at this practice for many years!
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Thank you Sue, It has been a pleasure having you under our care for 30+ years!
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went to Dr. Bacon's office for a 6 month cleaning. I was taken right in and the atmosphere was friendly and courteous.
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Thank you so much. We truly enjoy you as a patient here.
B
5 months ago
I have been a patient for 32 years. The staff is amazing and I totally have confidence in my dental health with them.
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Thank you Bill. We have enjoyed having you in our practice.
S
5 months ago
Good Experience and all staff professional
Staff professional and friendly. My recent visit although basically good, left a small chip showing the metal on top of the crown that was being replaced. Dr. Bacon spent the time making sure the crown was comfortable to my bite which I appreciate.
A
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly environment!
The staff makes sure the patients needs are met on every visit. They are not only professional, but very friendly and make it a fun environment! Before becoming a patient, I never wanted to see a dentist, or hygienist, and they have reversed my mentality. They provide support and guidance on how to take care of your mouth, without any pressure or guilt.
Response from Claremont Dental Group
Thank you so much Alexandra.
P
5 months ago
professional, friendly and very accommodating
I have always had a great experience the staff is friendly , caring and very professional. I have been going here 20+ years
Response from Claremont Dental Group
It has been a joy having you here for all those 20 years
D
5 months ago
Great staff
Staff is very professional, friendly & gives high quality service. I have been going to these people for over 35 years.
Response from Claremont Dental Group
You began with us when we were still in the Moody Building. Thank you for your kind words, Dave.