Claremont Dental Group

Dentist

200 Broad St.

Claremont, NH 03743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Very friendly and informative. Put my nervous daughter at ease.
S
6 months ago
Everyone was polite, friendly and acted in a professional way. There was no wait. My dental hygienist was very good. Cleaned my teeth throughly and efficiently. I was very pleased. The office and dental rooms were clean and well maintained. I have been to this office several times and plan stay with this dental group.
P
6 months ago
Great service. They are aware that folks get nervous/anxious when " in the chair". The dentists understand what numb is. Good local anesthesias.Prices more reasonable than others
C
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always attentive and friendly. Just a cleaning this time, and a great experience!
F
8 months ago
.cleanings
I always have a great experience with all the people that work in the office and the personal that preform the work on my teeth and cleaning . They are truly professional and know what they are doing
R
10 months ago
Important Financial Information Provided
I required some information about the total amounts expended for my dental care from the office Accountant who apparently went "out of her way" to provide me with the necessary information, following my relatively painless "visit to one of their Dentists", all of which should "more than satisfy" the requirements which I need to meet, and hopefully, will.
M
11 months ago
I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned nd taken care of. The people at the Claremont dental group really do wonderfully. I look forward to keeping my teeth for a long time and Claremont natal group will help me achieve that goal
J
11 months ago
Crown replacement.
After having a root canal I needed the crown replaced that was on that tooth. All went well.
H
11 months ago
Quick Fix
My temporary crown came out and they saw me right away and put it back in!
K
11 months ago
Great experience! It was my daughter's first time at the dentist and they were patient and kind 😊 She left saying," that was fun!"