Claremont Dental Group

Dentist

200 Broad St.

Claremont, NH 03743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Grrrrrr----eat!!!
Very efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and efficient service with attention to detail, friendliness, pertinent information and relevant suggestions for patients such as myself.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience!
Z
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service, Professional
Had a fantastic experience. Everything was explained in detail beforehand and they were very kind. I have extremely high anxiety about going to the dentist, and everyone did a wonderful job. I look forward to going back.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!
Since becoming a patient at Claremont Dental Group I no longer dread going to the dentist! And they bill correctly the 1st time!!!! Bye Bye Aspen Dental!!!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and informative. Put my nervous daughter at ease.
S
7 months ago
Everyone was polite, friendly and acted in a professional way. There was no wait. My dental hygienist was very good. Cleaned my teeth throughly and efficiently. I was very pleased. The office and dental rooms were clean and well maintained. I have been to this office several times and plan stay with this dental group.
P
8 months ago
Great service. They are aware that folks get nervous/anxious when " in the chair". The dentists understand what numb is. Good local anesthesias.Prices more reasonable than others
C
9 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always attentive and friendly. Just a cleaning this time, and a great experience!
F
10 months ago
.cleanings
I always have a great experience with all the people that work in the office and the personal that preform the work on my teeth and cleaning . They are truly professional and know what they are doing
R
12 months ago
Important Financial Information Provided
I required some information about the total amounts expended for my dental care from the office Accountant who apparently went "out of her way" to provide me with the necessary information, following my relatively painless "visit to one of their Dentists", all of which should "more than satisfy" the requirements which I need to meet, and hopefully, will.