Claremont Dental Group

Dentist

200 Broad St.

Claremont, NH 03743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and friendly visit. Thorough analysis of my dental needs. A sensible plan of action was developed.
P
4 weeks ago
Terrific Care
Went on for the loss of a filling. Dr Min told me I had tooth with decay next to repair. She said "do you want me to fix them both since you are numb now." My answer was yes. She was willing to give a little extra Novocain when initial dose not quite enough. She was fast and efficient. Definitely a thumbs up experience.
S
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided. Impressed & everything good to say!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and calming
Nicest staff. They made me feel so comfortable and calm (I was a nervous wreck before tooth extraction). Dentist and his assistant were 2 of the friendliest people and I appreciate them greatly. Will be returning for future dental care.
P
5 months ago
Great people
Love this place! Been going here for 20 years!
S
8 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
The staff here, I can’t even begin to explain how caring they are! They went above and beyond to cater to my needs when I had severe anxiety with my extractions. When I panicked realizing that I forgot my headphones that in absolutely NEEDEd to block the sound out. This is part of my severe anxiety! the very kind receptionist literally drove my husband to my house while I was waiting for the Novocain to kick in, to go and get them Becuase I was in such a state of panic at that point. They didn’t make me feel rushed or bad for wanting such specific things for my procedure that day. They all made me feel comfortable and at ease that I think this is by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. They really show that they care so Much more about their patients than anything else and they respect you. Everyone needs to go here!
L
8 months ago
I had an appointment today at 11:15am. The dentist is so nice and kind. Also Jen your office manager is really friendly, and an asset to this office. I highly recommend Claremont Dental Group. Thank you! Lenny LeClair
S
8 months ago
I had Rhonda for a hygienist. She did a super job and it was pain free.
R
8 months ago
Grrrrrr----eat!!!
Very efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and efficient service with attention to detail, friendliness, pertinent information and relevant suggestions for patients such as myself.
J
9 months ago
Very pleasant experience!