Clarence Feller, Jr., DDS

Dentist

17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fellersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
DR FELLERS IS A CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL EXPERT IN THE FIELD OF DENTISTRY !!!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
Love his staff and the DR. Will be bringing my whole family over from our previous dentist the smile center. They were very personable. And really cares about my goals.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Feller has been our dentist for over twenty years! He has always taken excellent care of us!
H
3 months ago
Professional and environmental friendly.
Everyone from reception at the door to checking; all staff were very friendly. Met all expectations.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Feller and his staff are, by far, the VERY BEST. Very high quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
Every person on the staff is fantastic. The office atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Dr. Feller is funny and has a great way of putting you at ease. Wish I'd found this office years ago!
E
3 months ago
This morning I spent a few hours in Dr. Feller's chair enjoying his gentle ministrations for a broken molar. As usual, Dr. Feller is kind, knowledgeable and has a wonderful staff. Every person in the office is very polite and efficient. I am comfortable recommending his practice to other people because I feel confident that the care they receive will be up to Dr. Feller's usual standards.
S
4 months ago
A great experience!
Dr. Feller was very knowledgeable and kind. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth without causing a lot of discomfort. I received some excellent tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
M
4 months ago
No pain...no problem
After enduring cheap dentists as a child and beginner dentists in the Air Force, I never thought I would find a dentist that was painless, professional and with a great sense of humor. Dr. Feller has been my dentist for over 15 years and I will never see any other. He knows his craft and takes great pride in his work. I have never been disappointed.
K
5 months ago
Realy great experience.Makes you feel comfortable.Gives you only what you need,doesn't try to upsell you on anything.