Clareview Aestiva Dental Center

Dentist

13736 40 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T5Y 3E5

Open Today By Appointment

aestivadental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Kind and gentle
Thank you for how helpful and gentle you were! My daughter complains about cleanings, but was surprised at how nice and gentle the hygienist was :)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Informative
Had a cleaning on June 30 and it was gentle and thorough. New staff since my last visit were extremely professional and friendly. A good dental experience . I recommend them highly.
A
1 month ago
High Quaility Service
The best service by far. Teeth feel so clean. Love to get my teeth cleaned at your office
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, modern techniques, clean!
Always friendly and professional. Using modern up to date equipment
I
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist Experience
Highly professional stuff, great service, overall great experience. Would highly recommend for any dental work.
A
2 months ago
Amazing place! I've never been in before and they took me in right away as I had an emergency situation. The ladies were very helpful and kind. The dentist herself is excellent. I'm looking forward to my next visit. That says a lot considering I'm terrified of dentists an have been avoiding going. I'll never do that again lol.
B
2 months ago
I just finished having my teeth cleaned and polished by Nadia who is so professional and friendly. Nadia puts you at ease and makes you comfortable. She really gets it done thoroughly and painlessly, which is good for me as I have a couple of sensitive teeth. I was in and out in a very timely manner about 1 hour total. The front desk staff are also very friendly and helpful setting up my next appointments.
T
2 months ago
Fabulous place
I have been coming here for years. They are very nice people. They take the time to explain things, apply numbing agent to my gums before cleaning, and making sure that I am comfortable. They remember what we talk about each time. I have been going to them for over 5 years, have never had an issue.
S
2 months ago
Very caring!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, professionals.
Always kind and respectful. They are all great people working there, from reception to hygienist.