Clareview Aestiva Dental Center

Dentist

13736 40 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T5Y 3E5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestivadental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
40 minutes ago
Very caring!
T
1 day ago
Very friendly, professionals.
Always kind and respectful. They are all great people working there, from reception to hygienist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
I love coming here so accommodating. Best hygienist ever! I been seeing her for 10 years and she’s so particular. Can’t say enough good things
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
I love coming here so accommodating. Best hygienist ever! I been seeing her for 10 years and she’s so particular. Can’t say enough good things
M
1 month ago
Very professional .
The dental staff and reception make it very comfortable experience . I would and will refer this office to family and friends .
M
1 month ago
quality care service in friendly environment, satisfactory result.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service.I
I have been going to Dr. Radovanovic's practice for the past few years and I have been 100% satisfied with her dental work. She explains procedures and is very kind and gentle with her care. All of her staff are top notch and professional. Dr. Radovanovic will continue to be my dentist of choice for years to come. I highly recommend her service.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire team was pleasant, and respectful. I have a good knowledge of all the work that will need to be completed , they took the time to explain all the details.
M
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICE
VERY PROFESSIONAL
B
2 months ago
I have been dealing with the Clareview Aestiva Center for many years and have never had a bad experience with the team at the dental clinic. They are always highly professional and friendly on every occasion I have been there. I travel a lot though my work and the staff is always accommodating whenever I have to change appointments and always try their best to make my changes to suit my schedule. They always let me know of charges that may occur during my appointment in the event my provider doesn't cover all the expenses. Dr. Rad is also very informative when it comes to giving me the information I need when having any dental work done. Nadia always makes sure that during the cleaning process that I am fine and doing OK. I would recommend this clinic to anyone that is looking for an excellent experience with a great team of people.