Clareview Aestiva Dental Center

Dentist

13736 40 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T5Y 3E5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestivadental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Staff are very friendly. I am very satisfied
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
Called on a Saturday afternoon with a chipped tooth (as a non patient)- they squeezed me in an hour later. Then was in and out in 30 minutes flat.
F
1 month ago
my visit aug 11 2018
Although I'm not a fan of going to the dentist for the most part, going here the staff always makes me feel at ease and everything is done very professionally and on time which is very important to me. Great staff.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
For us, the trust is the most important. So, all we can say is the best.
P
2 months ago
Kind and gentle
Thank you for how helpful and gentle you were! My daughter complains about cleanings, but was surprised at how nice and gentle the hygienist was :)
L
3 months ago
Professional and Informative
Had a cleaning on June 30 and it was gentle and thorough. New staff since my last visit were extremely professional and friendly. A good dental experience . I recommend them highly.
A
3 months ago
High Quaility Service
The best service by far. Teeth feel so clean. Love to get my teeth cleaned at your office
T
3 months ago
Very friendly, modern techniques, clean!
Always friendly and professional. Using modern up to date equipment
I
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Experience
Highly professional stuff, great service, overall great experience. Would highly recommend for any dental work.
A
4 months ago
Amazing place! I've never been in before and they took me in right away as I had an emergency situation. The ladies were very helpful and kind. The dentist herself is excellent. I'm looking forward to my next visit. That says a lot considering I'm terrified of dentists an have been avoiding going. I'll never do that again lol.