Clareview Aestiva Dental Center

Dentist

13736 40 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T5Y 3E5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestivadental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
The best!
I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist and everyone at this clinic is amazing. So professional and caring. I would strongly recommend to anyone. Dr. Rad is truly the best!!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing service for my family
I had an app for my 3 year old and for myself. They worked on my son first and Dr. Rad was amazing with him. They moved on to me and the staff kept my little one entertained for me so I did not have to worry. Great group of people here 🙂
J
1 month ago
friendly and professional
My appointment for my cleaning was really good.Nadia was very helpful giving me advice to maintain my teeth.I like coming here
I
1 month ago
High quality service. Thanks.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Nadia always does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She knows my jaw problems and makes me feel very relaxed.
E
2 months ago
They helpet me get through pulling my teeth
R
2 months ago
Awesome and friendly services and staff
Excellent service and treatment. Comfortable environment for my daughter's first visit to dentist.
D
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and treatment I received. Everyone was good.
G
3 months ago
Honestly they were very respectful and polite, I appreciate the Dr's assistance the way the were treating me and speaking to me, along with the Dr. Was great and awesome! I loved her she was so nice. And the work at the dentist is just so great ! It was my second visit to this dentist and they were perfect. The dr's work was very calm and gentle
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been a client of this dental practice for years. They always to a great job. They are very thorough, friendly and professional. I love coming here.