Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
FOREVER GRATEFUL
I will forever be grateful to Dr. Clarissa Esparza Serrato for identifying & referring my brother to a specialist. Turns out he had cancer, which is something another dentist sent him home with antibiotics for his symptoms. I won’t mentions the other Drs name unless someone asks. My brother had the necessary treatments and is cancer free right now! Amen! Thank you Clarissa! You are a blessing to ALL who love my brother.
S
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I don’t typically leave reviews but I was surprised at the friendliness of staff. You don’t see it very often anymore. The front desk staff was friendly and answered all my questions without hesitation. My hygienist was very professional and explained the process so I knew what to expect. She constantly stopped during my cleaning to check on me or see if I needed a break. Dr. Clarissa Esparza came in and was just as fantastic as her staff. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a family dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, nice clean office , ladies all very nice!
The staff ,Kirstin especially made us feel very comfortable during xrays and explained the procedures to be done in detail ,Dr. Esparza explained more details and made us feel that even with the needed dental work ,that everything is going to be ok !! We love them already !
P
4 weeks ago
great service
I was in for pain in my teeth, at first I was bummed because they were booked. Fortunately the front desk ladies took my number and called me when another patient cancelled. I really appreciated that! I was in and out in a timely manner, and as always Dr. Esparza and her assistants were outstanding! Thanks again for working me in and thank you Gloria for billing my insurance before charging me! You guys rock!
L
2 months ago
Fast friendly service.....
J
2 months ago
I always enjoy your bright smiles and so very friendly atmosphere. It makes coming to the dentist "somewhat" enjoyable. Thanks so much for all you do to make it as painless as possible.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and pleasant.
From the check in to check out..everyone was friendly, professional and so pleasant. Kristen took care of me providing xray and a cleaning. She also was very informative. Dr Esparza was pleasant and professional. She made a plan to help my dental health.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and understanding!
My son always has a hard time with teeth cleaning. Dr. Esparza and staff are always so patient and understanding. Answers all my questions. Gives great advice. All around great service!!! Thank you! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome cleaning of my teeth. Thank u! For an awesome experience.everyone is so wonderful and nice...i like it here...
A
2 months ago
Professional, kind, personable
We always love our visits to the dentist! Miss Kristin and Doctor Clarissa are so friendly and thorough. My little ones were curious to see what was going on in their Momma's mouth (during cleaning 😂) and Kristin, so patient and kindly, let her take a peek in. We're so grateful for a dental office that cares for their patients as much as the quality of the work they provide. I highly recommend this office to all my friends and family!