Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience
As always, a great experience from the dentist to the staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My 7 year old daughter and I have been going to Dr. Esparza for a few years. Each experience is very nice. The staff makes us feel very comfortable and at home.
C
2 weeks ago
My visit at your dental office was fantastic! You guys have an amazing energy going on there. It's always a pleasant visit for me to go there. Also, is it possible to get a Dr.'s note sent to my email. I totally forgot to ask for one while there. Have an amazingly great day, Dr. Esparza and staff! Thank you, Cyndi
O
2 weeks ago
She is excellent! She kept my daughter calm as she worked. She kept talking to her during the process.
A
1 month ago
Professional Services
I love taking kids with Dr. Clarissa. She's an amazing person and a wonderful dentist to my kids. She always makes sure she provides you with the best information. I love her staff as well professional, caring and friendly!
O
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful.
O
1 month ago
Everyone was wonderful and they were so good with my little girl, especially because she was so nervous.
J
1 month ago
Friendly service
respectful of your time, excellent at finding problems, all staff is helpful and friendly.
P
1 month ago
1 year olds first dental visit
As usual, Dr. Esparza did extremely well with my soon to be one year old. She always makes this mama feel at ease and her staff too. They were accommodating to not only my son but my daughter that was with us too. She provides excellent information and speaks in a non rushed manner. We plan to grow with her and I hope she never loses this touch. Good job guys!
B
2 months ago
My visit could not have been better. Everyone in Office was very friendly, caring and professional. Everything was explained in detail as to what was being done.