Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent Experience
The dental office of Clarissa Esparza treats patients like family, friendly and caring. The staff attends to the patients needs and always works to ensure they return again and again. I highly recommend their dental services.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always dread going to the dentist but I always leave happy having a great experience with friendly service and knowing my son's teeth are taken care of!
K
2 months ago
Will never go anywhere else
I love the care and attention she pays to my children. She's always so sweet and reassuring with them.
R
2 months ago
Great
E
3 months ago
Faye is very professional!
Staff is very professional and Dr Esparza is amazing!!!
A
3 months ago
Always an awesome dental visit. The staff is fast, friendly and they explain everything.
E
3 months ago
Finally Found A Dentist
I find Dr. Esparza to be a doctor with great integrity and honesty. I have complete trust in her and her staff.
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so lucky to have found Dr. Esparza and her great staff. When I'm getting the service I need, I feel comfortable and relax. That means a lot to me. The staff is always so friendly. Thanks for a great job!
P
4 months ago
Great experience
I had to get my filling redone and was very nervous but Dr. Esparza and her crew put me at ease and I was gladly surprised when I was in and out in under an hour. Even more so with the receptionist for quickly giving me my part that needed to be paid and finding me the nearest appointment while I was off from work. Thanks guys!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Clarissa
Dr. Clarissa is a highly skilled knowledgeable practitioner who has her patients best interests at heart!