Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best service and friendly staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Esparza over 5 years and I’ve always left each with a smile. The staff and Dentist are the best in Corpus Christi!!!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going with this group for awhile now and I won’t go with anyone else. The staff is always so nice and helpful. From the front desk to the back is just excellent service. I always recommend the office to anyone who needs a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great Staff and Customer Service
Everyone was very nice and did a great job explaining procedures that need to be done. I felt very comfortable and well cared for
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I love the hyginest, she is so good & gentle with my mouth. Dr Esparza is always pleasant and thorough. Always have had a good experience !
J
2 months ago
Great experience
As always, a great experience from the dentist to the staff.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 7 year old daughter and I have been going to Dr. Esparza for a few years. Each experience is very nice. The staff makes us feel very comfortable and at home.
C
2 months ago
My visit at your dental office was fantastic! You guys have an amazing energy going on there. It's always a pleasant visit for me to go there. Also, is it possible to get a Dr.'s note sent to my email. I totally forgot to ask for one while there. Have an amazingly great day, Dr. Esparza and staff! Thank you, Cyndi
O
2 months ago
She is excellent! She kept my daughter calm as she worked. She kept talking to her during the process.
A
3 months ago
Professional Services
I love taking kids with Dr. Clarissa. She's an amazing person and a wonderful dentist to my kids. She always makes sure she provides you with the best information. I love her staff as well professional, caring and friendly!
O
3 months ago
Very friendly, helpful.