Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
All professional staff would realy recommend other's to this office. They are a very caring staff the best of the best.
J
6 days ago
I live about 3 blocks from the office... I enjoy my office visits and the quality care I recieve .I highly recommend her staff and Dr. Esparza for the complete care of my dental needs. Thank You all.... I look forward to my next visit.JMMartinez
S
7 days ago
High Quality Service, professional and very friendly.
From the initial check in to departure found a professional and knowledgable staff. Dr. Esparza has assembled a great staff and I would recommend her practice for anyone looking for a dentist.
C
1 week ago
Exceptional service
I have been taking my son with Dr. Esparza for over five years and the entire staff including the Dr have been amazing. They are friendly, professional, tender and show a lot of care to my son. If my son has a question they take their time to explain things and always with a friendly smile. I moved to the other side of town and my son doesn't want another Dentist. Keep the good job everyone.
T
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Not sure why anyone would go to another dentist. Everyone in the office is the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & efficient!
Everyone in the office is very friendly and gets the job done. They answered all my questions satisfactorily and got me finished & on my way. I like that I didn't have to wait long & they didn't waste any time during my visit. Great!
W
4 weeks ago
Always super nice and professional.
I go to get me teeth cleaned 3xs a year and try to follow their instructions as best as possiable. Always super nice and when I take my two little girls they are great with them too. So much so that they want to go back. Thank you to all the team there.
P
4 weeks ago
Overall, excellent and pleasant experience
From the initial check in to departure found a professional and knowledgable staff. Dr. Esparza has assembled a great staff and I would recommend her practice for anyone looking for a dentist
S
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and Service!
My son went in for a cleaning and the staff really made him feel comfortable. He is always super nervous at the dentist but ever since we moved to Dr. Esparza office, he has been extremely cooperative. Very happy with the services for my entire family.
P
2 months ago
Great 2nd visit
Today was my 2 year olds 2nd appointment and she did great and the staff did a wonderful job encouraging her while performing her exam 😊 Dr. Esparza took her time and even checked her stuffed animal as requested by my daughter. Great visit! Thank you guys!