Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
They do a great job from start to finish. Very professional and relaxed atmosphere.
F
4 days ago
Prompt but disappointing not able to resolve issue with my tooth today.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, nice clean office , ladies all very nice!
My sons dental appointment was a great experience for him! He was a little nervous, but Kristen made him feel very comfortable and is very good at explaining each procedure and after care ! Thank you all ,and we HIGHLY recommend Dr. Esparza
J
3 weeks ago
The best care!
First off, I was a little disappointed cause they are so booked but.....I love how they work on getting you in faster, they put you on a waiting list to get seen sooner, the girls at the front desk text and called me as soon as they had another appointment come up, which was FAST!!! that was wonderful. I was terrified when I went the first time because I was so scared from my previous dentist, but let me just say the staff here made me feel so at ease and calm I was surprised on how welcoming and inviting it was to be seen. The hygienist Faye took such good care of me, made sure I was comfortable and let me know if i needed a break. I can go on but let me just say the STAFF is so wonderful! Thank you to all at Clarissa's Office!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Almost no wait, excellent service, friendly hygienist, overall a good experience.
C
1 month ago
The Best
I absolutely love this place. Everyone is friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
FOREVER GRATEFUL
I will forever be grateful to Dr. Clarissa Esparza Serrato for identifying & referring my brother to a specialist. Turns out he had cancer, which is something another dentist sent him home with antibiotics for his symptoms. I won’t mentions the other Drs name unless someone asks. My brother had the necessary treatments and is cancer free right now! Amen! Thank you Clarissa! You are a blessing to ALL who love my brother.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I don’t typically leave reviews but I was surprised at the friendliness of staff. You don’t see it very often anymore. The front desk staff was friendly and answered all my questions without hesitation. My hygienist was very professional and explained the process so I knew what to expect. She constantly stopped during my cleaning to check on me or see if I needed a break. Dr. Clarissa Esparza came in and was just as fantastic as her staff. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a family dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, nice clean office , ladies all very nice!
The staff ,Kirstin especially made us feel very comfortable during xrays and explained the procedures to be done in detail ,Dr. Esparza explained more details and made us feel that even with the needed dental work ,that everything is going to be ok !! We love them already !
P
3 months ago
great service
I was in for pain in my teeth, at first I was bummed because they were booked. Fortunately the front desk ladies took my number and called me when another patient cancelled. I really appreciated that! I was in and out in a timely manner, and as always Dr. Esparza and her assistants were outstanding! Thanks again for working me in and thank you Gloria for billing my insurance before charging me! You guys rock!