Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Faye is very professional!
Staff is very professional and Dr Esparza is amazing!!!
A
1 month ago
Always an awesome dental visit. The staff is fast, friendly and they explain everything.
E
1 month ago
Finally Found A Dentist
I find Dr. Esparza to be a doctor with great integrity and honesty. I have complete trust in her and her staff.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I am so lucky to have found Dr. Esparza and her great staff. When I'm getting the service I need, I feel comfortable and relax. That means a lot to me. The staff is always so friendly. Thanks for a great job!
P
2 months ago
Great experience
I had to get my filling redone and was very nervous but Dr. Esparza and her crew put me at ease and I was gladly surprised when I was in and out in under an hour. Even more so with the receptionist for quickly giving me my part that needed to be paid and finding me the nearest appointment while I was off from work. Thanks guys!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Clarissa
Dr. Clarissa is a highly skilled knowledgeable practitioner who has her patients best interests at heart!
R
2 months ago
excellent dental care
Staff and Dr. Clarissa are very gentle and caring!
M
3 months ago
BEST STAFF EVER !!!!!
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience at your dental office. Kristen was very competent and I enjoyed visiting with her as well. Clarissa, your friendly demeanor is most appreciated as well. You make a trip to the dentist "almost" enjoyable. Any teeth cleaning session is a challenge at my age. But..... so happy all is well and we'll see you again in about six months.
J
4 months ago
Great team....Professional....Very friendly...Highly recommend