Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional doctor and staff who take the time to explain what they are doing and why and make you feel very comftorable.
C
1 week ago
A wonderful experience
The staff was wonderful from the moment You walking in the door to when you check out. They explain everything they are doing and listen to your needs . Everyone is friendly,compassionate and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend coming here I would give it a hundred stars for excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
I have been seeing Dr. Esparza for several years now and will recommend her and her staff to anyone. Dr. Esparza and staff are friendly, discuss everything in detail, and very professional!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
Personalized, friendly care. But also very professional.
A
1 month ago
It’s always a great experience when I take my son for his exams. My son has seen Dr Esparza since he was 6 months old and is a toddler now and she has so much patience with him. The staff is amazing as well. Thank you for all y’all do!
I
1 month ago
Cleaning and Exam
I have had had nothing but good experiences with Clarissa Esparza’s Dentil Clinic. Had followed her the hygienist Fay from another dentist to this clinic, and was relieved to have had excellent service from the start. As expected, my cleanings were great, the best anyone could have, highly recommend them to anyone. And Dr. Esparza successfully installed a bridge for me, have received great checkups, and would recommend her to anyone. Also, the office staff is curtious and efficient. Had another excellent experience today. Thank you, thank you all.
A
1 month ago
We love everyone here especially Dr Esparza always takes the time to make us feel comfortable and very friendly
D
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
The dental office of Clarissa Esparza treats patients like family, friendly and caring. The staff attends to the patients needs and always works to ensure they return again and again. I highly recommend their dental services.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always dread going to the dentist but I always leave happy having a great experience with friendly service and knowing my son's teeth are taken care of!
K
4 months ago
Will never go anywhere else
I love the care and attention she pays to my children. She's always so sweet and reassuring with them.