Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Awesome customer service! Professional and reliable. Absolutely made me feel comfortable and everyone knew exactly what they were doing . Great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
The best!!
Highly professional, caring, friendly staff. They represent Dr. Clarissa's personality and essence of her care for her patients. Recommend her highly!
S
4 weeks ago
I was there for a filing on a front tooth and was a little nervous. Dr. Esparza immediately put me at ease. She explained exactly what she was going to do and I never felt any discomfort. I was out the door in no time. She always has a smile on her face. She is very professional but pleasant at the same time. I am so glad that she is my dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
My first filling was not stressful at all. I was very satisfied with the results and the way i was treated by the staff.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
All went very well. There was no pain. Dr Esparza explained everything as she went along. She has a very gentle touch.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I've always had a highly professional and friendly service. I have no complaints about any of the services that I have received.
B
1 month ago
Didn't have to wait after checking in. Young lady that did my cleaning was very professional and courtesy. Was very through in letting me know everything she was doing. I appreciate that. Of course Clarissa is a please to visit with after cleaning finished and she follows through checking other things. I do not dread going for my appointments.
S
1 month ago
Very High Quality- professional staff.
Going to the dentist is never fun-BUT- at Dr Esparza’s office -they are top notch. Very professional- office is well staffed and clean- appointments readily available. Dr Esparza explains the procedure- uses up to date techniques and only suggest was is essentially needed. She makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable. By far one of the Best Dentists we have in Corpus. Hygienist are very nice, extremely well trained and provide high quality services. Would highly recommend for kids and adults. My twins have been going to her since they were 15 months old- they are 10 now- they have no fear of the dentist and rather enjoy their appointments. I would not go to anyone else!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, & Professional
Dr. Esparza is friendly and nice. She makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I feel she has my best interest & welfare at heart. She stays up to date on the latest technology and procedures, she is a true professional. I would certainly recommend her and has gained my respect. Her staff is friendly and courteous. They are well trained and educated in there field of work.
L
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Dr. Esparza and her staff are so very friendly and courteous. Her staff always has a smile and everyone is so friendly. I'm glad I made the choice to go to Dr. Esparza!!