Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Incredible service!
Clarissa Esparza was SO kind and gentle and patient with me. She knew I had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist and she made sure to talk me through my root canal and even told me she was so proud of me at the end. I HIGHLY recommend coming to her for any of your dental needs! Her staff was super sweet and helpful as well. They offer a lot of different payment options for those in need. I love Dr. Esparza!!! She is so amazing.
M
2 weeks ago
Customer service
Everyone that I interacted with, while at the dentist, gave excellent customer service. Everything was explained very well. I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
First class service
Called in on Monday morning due to a toothache. Was able to get an appointment within the hour. Got there and the staff was eager to get me in and took x-rays and consulted with the doc. Everyone was more than pleasant. Very nice trip to the dentist. I will be going back and recommending this dentist for sure
L
3 weeks ago
CARING AND COMPASSIONATE
Dr. Esparza’s office made me feel safe during this COVID pandemic as they used extensive personal protective equipment (PPE) during my visit. They made me feel that my safety was their top priority. Although Dr. Esparza and her staff were really busy they made time to ask me about my family’a well-being, they made me feel like a family member. Very caring and compassionate office
M
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RESPECTED FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM
THE STAFF AND DR. ESPARZA ARE EXCEPTIONAL AT THEIR WORK. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED QUALITY IN SERVICES.
E
2 months ago
I always get excelente service.
Dr. Esparza you are so down to earth. Thank you for taking time to talk with me. Please keep it that way.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Loved their professional treatment and knowledge. Everyone was so sweet and efficient!!
W
4 months ago
Buena atención
K
5 months ago
Fast and Effective
Love that this is an office that holds to the appointment times, has a great staff, and does not seem like the Dental Offices I grew up with; Painless and Friendly.
W
5 months ago
professional and friendly
the staff is friendly and very efficient