Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service
Took my 3 year old daughter in for her routine cleaning, she did great and the staff treated her well. I love that Dr. Esparza explains everything to her and is patient with her. So glad to have found a really genuinely nice, young dentist to bring my family and myself to. Thanks again Dr. Esparza 🙏🏻
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend, the Dr. and staff are truly amazing
Let me rave about how patient and kind the staff was here. I took all three of my children there after having a bad experience with another dental office, and the Hygienist and Dr. Clarissa Esparza were amazing with my children. I'm very pleased with how great they were with my kids I highly recommend them to any one who is looking for a new family dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
All professionals!
All the staff is very friendly!
L
3 weeks ago
She’s very nice, makes the visit very pleasant. Also very thorough!
A
3 weeks ago
If you’re looking for a dentist then choose Clarissa Esparza!
My family and I enjoy our dental visits at her office because she’s is kind, thorough, great with kids, and her staff is pretty amazing too! She offers different affordable options which is very helpful! If you’re looking for a great dentist, search no more! Clarissa Esparza DDS is who you want as your dentist!
L
1 month ago
great experience everything went very well. very professional and courteous
D
1 month ago
Dr. Esparza was super sweet and very informative. Kristen, the Hygienist that did the initial cleaning, was so friendly! She made sure I was comfortable the whole time I was in her chair. 10/10 I would highly recommend Dr. Esparza's office to family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Excellent,cheerful, helpfull, compassionate
L
2 months ago
Best in CC
I absolutely love Dr. Esparza and her staff. They are very friendly, informative and open minded! Every single person welcomes you with a smile! They also help my children feel at ease. Happy smiles, happy children, happy mom!
B
2 months ago
My visit was handled professionally and with courtesy. All staff members and Dr Esparza made my first visit exceptional. I feel all other visits will be handled in the same manner. I have no negative views. Everything was explained completely.