Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
High quality service
Awesome cleaning of my teeth. Thank u! For an awesome experience.everyone is so wonderful and nice...i like it here...
A
3 months ago
Professional, kind, personable
We always love our visits to the dentist! Miss Kristin and Doctor Clarissa are so friendly and thorough. My little ones were curious to see what was going on in their Momma's mouth (during cleaning 😂) and Kristin, so patient and kindly, let her take a peek in. We're so grateful for a dental office that cares for their patients as much as the quality of the work they provide. I highly recommend this office to all my friends and family!
P
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great service again for my kids cleaning appointments. Dr. Esparza is wonderful with the kids and always takes the time to answer all my questions with a smile 😊 her staff is terrific from assistants to front office staff. Thank you guys!
T
3 months ago
Always Top-notch!
I've been a patient of Dr. Esparza for close to five years. Upmost professional and courteous in the everything they do. I completely recommend to everyone who asks.
D
3 months ago
First visit
Our first visit to Clarissa went smoothly for me and my wife. We hadn't been to a dentist in a couple of years and they recommended a deep cleaning to start off then regular check-ups after that. Everything from dental care to our insurance and payment options were looked at in detail.
S
3 months ago
friendly environment
they always make it pleasant to go
S
4 months ago
Awesome customer service! Professional and reliable. Absolutely made me feel comfortable and everyone knew exactly what they were doing . Great experience!
R
5 months ago
The best!!
Highly professional, caring, friendly staff. They represent Dr. Clarissa's personality and essence of her care for her patients. Recommend her highly!
S
5 months ago
I was there for a filing on a front tooth and was a little nervous. Dr. Esparza immediately put me at ease. She explained exactly what she was going to do and I never felt any discomfort. I was out the door in no time. She always has a smile on her face. She is very professional but pleasant at the same time. I am so glad that she is my dentist.
A
5 months ago
My first filling was not stressful at all. I was very satisfied with the results and the way i was treated by the staff.