Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
The visit was great, everyone was pleasent and Dr. Esparza did an out standing job. I really like the visit and the work that was done on me.
D
7 years ago
very pleased with flexibility related to my schedule, staff friendliness, Dr. Esparza's real concern and committment to her pts, and the outcome of the appt. Am ready to finish this tooth up next month....has been a long road!!!
D
7 years ago
excellent care, friendly staff, little to no waiting......a doctor who sincerely cares...and acts like it!!
T
7 years ago
Together with the professional, I would like to say that this is the most friendly dental office I have ever known. Dr. Clarissa, Assistant Amanda and Gloria, they are all so nice and friendly ones.
Response from Clarissa Esparza DDS
Thank you Thien, it was wonderful having you in our office. We can't wait to see how your extractions heal and your ortho treatment proceeds. - Clarissa Esparza, D.D.S.
D
7 years ago
These were my first visits to Esparza but not my first to any dentist. My experience there went exceptionally well. I went in with tremendous pain and left with an easy payment plan, a complete dental repair plan, and most importantly - no pain! The staff are nice and the dentist listens to you, is professional and courteous. Thanks guys. I'll be staying for all my dental care here.
D
7 years ago
I was very impressed with the expertise and attention provided by my dentist Dr. Clarissa Esparza on my most recent visit. She thoroughly explained the options available to treat my problemed teeth, the advantages and disadvantages of the options, and assisting me in making the appropriate decisions. What a great team!!
H
7 years ago
Dr. Esparza is a wonderful and caring person. She and her staff put that aspect of care in to their work. They are wonderful with children and make them feel 100% comfortable with going to the dentist. I have recommended your office to everyone I know. I look forward to my family enjoying their trips to the dentist for a long time to come!
C
7 years ago
Great customer service! One thing I noticed, I great plus. Normally, at other offices, you will get the anethesia shots and the dentist w/ asst will leave the room for 30mins and you lay there listening to terrible music. That is not the case! Clarissa patiently stayed and made sure the anesthesia started working. She also walked me thru the procedures before and during the visit. Thank you Clarissa!
M
7 years ago
Service was excellent. Very nice and friendly. Thank you.
R
7 years ago
assistant talking and laughing too much