Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
1 year olds first dental visit
As usual, Dr. Esparza did extremely well with my soon to be one year old. She always makes this mama feel at ease and her staff too. They were accommodating to not only my son but my daughter that was with us too. She provides excellent information and speaks in a non rushed manner. We plan to grow with her and I hope she never loses this touch. Good job guys!
B
10 months ago
My visit could not have been better. Everyone in Office was very friendly, caring and professional. Everything was explained in detail as to what was being done.
E
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been coming here for about 4 years now and could not imagine having a better dentist. When I enter the office, I am greeted by name. The wait time is very short. The services are completed in a timely manner. The office is clean, everyone is professional yet friendly, and Dr. Esparza has a great personality and attitude! I will continue coming here as long as I live in Corpus!
P
11 months ago
Great service
Took my 3 year old daughter in for her routine cleaning, she did great and the staff treated her well. I love that Dr. Esparza explains everything to her and is patient with her. So glad to have found a really genuinely nice, young dentist to bring my family and myself to. Thanks again Dr. Esparza 🙏🏻
J
11 months ago
Highly recommend, the Dr. and staff are truly amazing
Let me rave about how patient and kind the staff was here. I took all three of my children there after having a bad experience with another dental office, and the Hygienist and Dr. Clarissa Esparza were amazing with my children. I'm very pleased with how great they were with my kids I highly recommend them to any one who is looking for a new family dentist.
L
11 months ago
All professionals!
All the staff is very friendly!
L
11 months ago
She’s very nice, makes the visit very pleasant. Also very thorough!
A
11 months ago
If you’re looking for a dentist then choose Clarissa Esparza!
My family and I enjoy our dental visits at her office because she’s is kind, thorough, great with kids, and her staff is pretty amazing too! She offers different affordable options which is very helpful! If you’re looking for a great dentist, search no more! Clarissa Esparza DDS is who you want as your dentist!
L
11 months ago
great experience everything went very well. very professional and courteous
D
11 months ago
Dr. Esparza was super sweet and very informative. Kristen, the Hygienist that did the initial cleaning, was so friendly! She made sure I was comfortable the whole time I was in her chair. 10/10 I would highly recommend Dr. Esparza's office to family and friends.