Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Very satisfied patients
Always a great experience at Dr. Esparza's office. Thank you for taking care of our family!
M
9 months ago
Service with a smile
As always a very pleasant experience...everyone is always courteous so that I can honestly say I always look foward to a trip to the dentist. Kudos to Clarissa and her great staff.
A
10 months ago
Best service and friendly staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Esparza over 5 years and I’ve always left each with a smile. The staff and Dentist are the best in Corpus Christi!!!
C
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going with this group for awhile now and I won’t go with anyone else. The staff is always so nice and helpful. From the front desk to the back is just excellent service. I always recommend the office to anyone who needs a dentist.
L
11 months ago
Great Staff and Customer Service
Everyone was very nice and did a great job explaining procedures that need to be done. I felt very comfortable and well cared for
S
11 months ago
Very Professional
I love the hyginest, she is so good & gentle with my mouth. Dr Esparza is always pleasant and thorough. Always have had a good experience !
J
11 months ago
Great experience
As always, a great experience from the dentist to the staff.
P
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 7 year old daughter and I have been going to Dr. Esparza for a few years. Each experience is very nice. The staff makes us feel very comfortable and at home.
C
11 months ago
My visit at your dental office was fantastic! You guys have an amazing energy going on there. It's always a pleasant visit for me to go there. Also, is it possible to get a Dr.'s note sent to my email. I totally forgot to ask for one while there. Have an amazingly great day, Dr. Esparza and staff! Thank you, Cyndi
O
11 months ago
She is excellent! She kept my daughter calm as she worked. She kept talking to her during the process.