Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always high quality service
Everyone in the office is very nice & helpful. Always willing to listen to any problems I may have with my teeth.
R
6 days ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. C Esparza is a Great Dentist. Smart , intelligent, and very professional. She is caring and totally focused on your needs. I don't recommend her to All my family and friends. And my Hygenist Gracie is the best at what She does. She too is very caring. The Best.
S
1 week ago
Excellent quality dental services
Very professional approach by all staff including receptionists and dental hygienists and especially friendly Dr Clarissa Esparza. She always does a wonderful job all our family go to her office for dental care Always prompt and on time and surroundings are clean and tidy I would highly recommend this family dental practice
B
1 month ago
Always Professional
I have been a patient for a couple of years and i do not one compliant. They are so professional
J
2 months ago
Great service
Love the staff, dental hygienist and especially the Doctor.
B
2 months ago
Professional office, great care!!
They got me an appointment the same day I called, & handled my problem quickly & efficiently, my fears were calmed, my appointment was quick & efficient.
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
P
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Great job as usual from Dr. Esparza and her staff. Today was a routine cleaning but I had one concern and Dr. Esparza took her time to dig deeper and explain everything and my options. The front office had my quote for the services I may possibly need as left my appointment. Thanks Dr. Esparza top notch service as usual.
N
2 months ago
Great People , Great Service and Great Place
Always great service, with Faye taking care of my cleaning and Clarissa Esparza coming in with the follow up and examination of everything. Its always an easy and fast visit. Highly recommended the Esparza Team. Thank you Ladies !!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning Session
Today I went to the dentist for my regular cleaning session. As always, the session was friendly, personable, professional and thorough. Dr. Esparza and her staff are the best.