Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High Quality and Friendly Team
We have been patients of Clarissa Esparza the last few years. She is a highly qualified dentist, her team of hygienist are very thorough with their cleanings and her front desk team is always friendly and very helpful. Our family would highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
J
1 week ago
Very pleased with cleaning etc.!
Agreed with Dr. Esparza’s advice and suggestions! Thank You!
L
2 weeks ago
I have been to several dentist. I have finally found the perfect one. Dr. Clarissa Esparza and her team are terrific!!! And they make every visit, Awesome as always!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Esparza and her staff to everyone.
F
3 weeks ago
Did great job cleaning my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They made me feel very relaxed when I'm usually very anxious. Everyone there was extremely friendly. Glad I made the choice to go there.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
They do a great job from start to finish. Very professional and relaxed atmosphere.
F
1 month ago
Prompt but disappointing not able to resolve issue with my tooth today.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, nice clean office , ladies all very nice!
My sons dental appointment was a great experience for him! He was a little nervous, but Kristen made him feel very comfortable and is very good at explaining each procedure and after care ! Thank you all ,and we HIGHLY recommend Dr. Esparza
J
2 months ago
The best care!
First off, I was a little disappointed cause they are so booked but.....I love how they work on getting you in faster, they put you on a waiting list to get seen sooner, the girls at the front desk text and called me as soon as they had another appointment come up, which was FAST!!! that was wonderful. I was terrified when I went the first time because I was so scared from my previous dentist, but let me just say the staff here made me feel so at ease and calm I was surprised on how welcoming and inviting it was to be seen. The hygienist Faye took such good care of me, made sure I was comfortable and let me know if i needed a break. I can go on but let me just say the STAFF is so wonderful! Thank you to all at Clarissa's Office!!