Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great People , Great Service and Great Place
Always great service, with Faye taking care of my cleaning and Clarissa Esparza coming in with the follow up and examination of everything. Its always an easy and fast visit. Highly recommended the Esparza Team. Thank you Ladies !!!!!!
J
5 days ago
Cleaning Session
Today I went to the dentist for my regular cleaning session. As always, the session was friendly, personable, professional and thorough. Dr. Esparza and her staff are the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience Thanks
P
1 month ago
Great service
Thank you Dr. Clarissa the kids came home happy as always and were excited that they had gotten a good report. Super nice and professional as always!
J
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience today. Everyone in the office is great. I had my teeth cleaned. Faye did my cleaning. She is fabulous at her job. Dr. Esparza was so welcoming, happy & informative. I would highly recommend this dentist & her staff. They are great!!!
D
1 month ago
Another Great Experience!
Only my second appointment with Dr. Esparza. Staff is friendly and thorough. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning and check up!
K
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Team
We have been patients of Clarissa Esparza the last few years. She is a highly qualified dentist, her team of hygienist are very thorough with their cleanings and her front desk team is always friendly and very helpful. Our family would highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with cleaning etc.!
Agreed with Dr. Esparza’s advice and suggestions! Thank You!
L
2 months ago
I have been to several dentist. I have finally found the perfect one. Dr. Clarissa Esparza and her team are terrific!!! And they make every visit, Awesome as always!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Esparza and her staff to everyone.