Clarissa Esparza DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

clarissaesparzadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Fast friendly service.....
J
4 weeks ago
I always enjoy your bright smiles and so very friendly atmosphere. It makes coming to the dentist "somewhat" enjoyable. Thanks so much for all you do to make it as painless as possible.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and pleasant.
From the check in to check out..everyone was friendly, professional and so pleasant. Kristen took care of me providing xray and a cleaning. She also was very informative. Dr Esparza was pleasant and professional. She made a plan to help my dental health.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and understanding!
My son always has a hard time with teeth cleaning. Dr. Esparza and staff are always so patient and understanding. Answers all my questions. Gives great advice. All around great service!!! Thank you! Thank you!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Awesome cleaning of my teeth. Thank u! For an awesome experience.everyone is so wonderful and nice...i like it here...
A
1 month ago
Professional, kind, personable
We always love our visits to the dentist! Miss Kristin and Doctor Clarissa are so friendly and thorough. My little ones were curious to see what was going on in their Momma's mouth (during cleaning 😂) and Kristin, so patient and kindly, let her take a peek in. We're so grateful for a dental office that cares for their patients as much as the quality of the work they provide. I highly recommend this office to all my friends and family!
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great service again for my kids cleaning appointments. Dr. Esparza is wonderful with the kids and always takes the time to answer all my questions with a smile 😊 her staff is terrific from assistants to front office staff. Thank you guys!
T
1 month ago
Always Top-notch!
I've been a patient of Dr. Esparza for close to five years. Upmost professional and courteous in the everything they do. I completely recommend to everyone who asks.
D
2 months ago
First visit
Our first visit to Clarissa went smoothly for me and my wife. We hadn't been to a dentist in a couple of years and they recommended a deep cleaning to start off then regular check-ups after that. Everything from dental care to our insurance and payment options were looked at in detail.
S
2 months ago
friendly environment
they always make it pleasant to go