Clark D Cash Orthodontics

Orthodontist

635 Comanche Trail

Frankfort, KY 40601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileearly.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Positive Experience/Very Satisfied
This was the second of three planned visits to local Orthodontists for consultations. Dr. Cash spent a considerable of amount of time examining and then explaining what could be done for the best outcome for me. He told me things that I did not hear from the first Orthodontist I visited. Very pleased with the professional way in which I was treated by Dr. Cash and all his staff.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and very detailed.
We love Dr. Cash and his staff always so helpful and nice.
D
2 months ago
Perfect!
My daughter just had her braces removed today, after having them on for one year. I couldn't be happier with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Cash's office to anyone requiring orthodontic care for their children.
D
2 months ago
do a great job of making patients feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
they are wonderful and glad they work so with my son he is special needs and a chronically ill teen, who has been through so much i could write a book but he is well taken care of here for sure , so grateful for dr cash and his staff
A
2 months ago
Dr. Cash and the staff are always so friendly and amazing. They make their patients feel like family and I love it.
M
2 months ago
Our experience was wonderful. Dr. Cash and his crew were very helpful in explaining everything to us and sitting down and taking time to do it. I highly recommend Dr. Cash and his office.
P
3 months ago
Treat us like family!
When my husband and I were considering which orthodontist to use for our kids, we inquired of several friends. The majority of them recommended Dr. Cash at Early Years. We are always please at the service we receive at Dr. Cash's office. Dr. Cash and staff are very professional, yet friendly and courteous. We are thankful that we chose Dr. Cash for our kids orthodontic needs. Whenever friends ask us for recommendations, we do not hesitate to tell them of our positive experience at Early Years.
P
4 months ago
Highest quality service.. highly recommended
I have been visiting Dr.Cash for last 2 years and they are very professional and knowledgeable and I am fully satisfied with there service. I highly recommend anyone who may need orthodontic care.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic staff
My at least one of my kids has been going to see Dr. Cash at some point over the last 6 years and we've never had a problem. They work around school as best they can and they work around our schedule as well. The staff has always been super friendly and willing to answer any question I may have.