Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

7830 Rockville Road, Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
High quality service
I’m glad I made the switch to this dentist. My kids enjoy their visit each time. They are very professional, prompt with service and care. The whole staff is very friendly!
J
2 months ago
Awesome office !
They are best around! They truly make the kids and I feel welcomed every time we come Here! They have an awesome play area for the kids . Staff is very friendly. No questions this is the best Kids dentist office around town!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I have always been highly satisfied with the treatment and care my children receive during their visits. The staff is welcoming and professional. They communicate with the children in a way that make the child feel comfortable. On this visit, I did not fully understand the need for work that was going to be scheduled for my son. The receptionist was very patient in explaining the need and even double checking with the dentist to make sure there was not a misunderstanding. I could not have been more pleased with this visit, and I am blessed that my children look forward to coming back!!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Very happy to know your questions were answered and concerns addressed. Thank you for your generous review !!
R
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier
This was my son's first dentist appointment (under a year old). He was well behaved, but I think the staff would have been wonderful anyways. The waiting room and area where they do the dental work are clean, well maintained, and very kid friendly (bright colors, fun theme, and TV's with family friendly cartoons on). The staff did a wonderful job putting both parents and kiddo at ease. They answered questions and gave feedback in a kind, caring, and professional way. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Jones and his staff.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review- we want every child's dental visit to go as positive as possible- and a one year old is always a challenge :) ! We are happy you and your child had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in six months!
R
2 months ago
Perfect
I could not be happier with this dentist office. Their newly decorated waiting room is wonderful. My daughter literally wanted to go back to playing in it after her appointment. All of the staff are great with children, patient, kind, and caring. They actually listen to you if you have a concern and do everything they can for you. I would recommend Dr. Jones and his staff to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Great
We have been coming here for 18 years and my kids have always had a great experience
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you ! Always good to hear from our long time families- we have enjoyed seeing your family as well !
W
2 months ago
Excellent staff and dentist very friendlyand kind I’ve been going there for 25 yrs now all my 8kids went and still go there we all love them.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Being Pediatric specialists, it is great to hear that we are appreciated for the work we do. We love our patients and always want the best for them- thank you for the positive response !
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff and dentist
Dr. Clark and staff did a wonderful job with my son who had a cavity
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We are happy your son had a great experience- that means we have accomplished our job of making each dental visit a good one. Thank you for sharing your kind words.
M
3 months ago
The dentist, hygienist, and office staff are always great and friendly! We always get in with little or no wait. The kids love going and seeing Dr Jones' magic tricks. And of course, they are knowledgeable and wonderful at their job!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We love Dr. Jones' magic tricks too !! We are glad to hear your family enjoys their time with us. Thank you for your 5 Star response !
H
3 months ago
My daughter was in excellent care and we left happy!:-)
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Glad you hear everyone left happy ! Thank you so much !