Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

7830 Rockville Road, Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love love love!
This dentist office is the absolute best!
M
1 month ago
Kid friendly, great staff!
My son is loves the positive kid friendly vibes. My daughter's first dentist experience for her 1 yr old check up, they were very nice!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your positive response- we love seeing our little ones and helping them get started on a good dental health path-- !
C
2 months ago
They did a good job with my sons needs.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We hope your son had a great dental visit- Thank you for your confidence in our practice and your kind words.
K
2 months ago
Kelsey Lee, Kryslyn Lee & Kashlee Crawford
My girls love this place!! Very kid friendly and fast, love all the staff
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Nice to hear such kind words-- Thank you !
A
2 months ago
Another great visit
We just had another great experience at Dr. Dean's office! They were on time, as usual, and super fast. Dr. Dean always takes time to answer my questions.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Happy to know we are doing a good job for your family-- Thank you for your great review! Feel free to share with your friends and family as well.
B
3 months ago
As always, great customer service.
I had to get my son in for an unscheduled appointment. They were able to get him in the same day, which was great. Dr. Dean and the staff are pleasant, thorough, and informative (both front and back staff). I have never had a bad experience at Clark, Dean, and Jones Children's Dentistry.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Glad we were able to help-- we appreciate your positive review- Hope he is doing well-
B
3 months ago
Excellent care and service
Very kind to my children. Dr takes the time to answer my concerns.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you- we appreciate knowing you feel comfortable with care-
P
3 months ago
We always love going to the dentist with Dr Dean and his staff. Everything is always explained before it s done to patient and parent. Dr. Dean always talks with the parent and is very straight forward. Everyone from front desk to back professional and patient. In 30 years! has always been great! šŸ˜ Thank you.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank You for your kind words-- we love what we do and love seeing your family- !
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Iā€™m glad I made the switch to this dentist. My kids enjoy their visit each time. They are very professional, prompt with service and care. The whole staff is very friendly!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Glad to hear you are happy with your decision- we enjoy what we do and are happy to know it shows! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Awesome office !
They are best around! They truly make the kids and I feel welcomed every time we come Here! They have an awesome play area for the kids . Staff is very friendly. No questions this is the best Kids dentist office around town!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Great to know we have done our job-- we appreciate your kind words- Thank you !