Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

7830 Rockville Road, Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quick & Painless
My son absolutely loves his Dentist visits. They're always quick, careful and enjoyable. We've never had any complaints during any of our visits
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thanks- your son does a great job-- enjoy the rest of the summer !
T
2 weeks ago
Our appointment went very well. He was called back on timeand was put at ease during the procedure
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you Ms Evans- your son did a great job !
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Service!
The staff (from the front office to the girls in the back) are phenomenal! I really am grateful at how patient and amazing they were with our son. He has anxiety and other issues, the dentist was so kind... I will never take my son to anyone but that office. Thank you again!!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
You are very kind to share your families experience - we do our best to make the dental visit as easy and positive as possible-- Thank you and we hope to continue to see your son-
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have a child with extreme anxiety and sensory issues who is quite a handful just to get back to the exam room. But the staff and Dr Clark did a excellent job
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We are so happy to help and glad your child had a positive experience- Our goal is to make the patient and the parent as comfortable as possible-- Thank you for your kind review!
J
3 months ago
Love love love!
This dentist office is the absolute best!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
You are so kind to say so- we want to be the an office where the child is comfortable and happy to visit with us-- Thank you !
M
3 months ago
Kid friendly, great staff!
My son is loves the positive kid friendly vibes. My daughter's first dentist experience for her 1 yr old check up, they were very nice!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your positive response- we love seeing our little ones and helping them get started on a good dental health path-- !
C
4 months ago
They did a good job with my sons needs.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We hope your son had a great dental visit- Thank you for your confidence in our practice and your kind words.
K
4 months ago
Kelsey Lee, Kryslyn Lee & Kashlee Crawford
My girls love this place!! Very kid friendly and fast, love all the staff
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Nice to hear such kind words-- Thank you !
A
4 months ago
Another great visit
We just had another great experience at Dr. Dean's office! They were on time, as usual, and super fast. Dr. Dean always takes time to answer my questions.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Happy to know we are doing a good job for your family-- Thank you for your great review! Feel free to share with your friends and family as well.
B
4 months ago
As always, great customer service.
I had to get my son in for an unscheduled appointment. They were able to get him in the same day, which was great. Dr. Dean and the staff are pleasant, thorough, and informative (both front and back staff). I have never had a bad experience at Clark, Dean, and Jones Children's Dentistry.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Glad we were able to help-- we appreciate your positive review- Hope he is doing well-