Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

7830 Rockville Road, Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Amazingly friendly staff!
Love this place and all the staff!
M
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly!
As always the entire staff is so polite, helpful & does such an amazing job with the kiddos. I wouldn't want to take my kids to any other dentist. You've been able to ease their fears & get their teeth x-rayed, cleaned & taken care of from when they were wee little ones to becoming tweens & teens. The kids never complain about having to go to the dentist. Even when the younger ones had to have a small filling when they were little you made the experience so it wasn't as scary for them & helped them through the times when they were scared. Thanks for being awesome.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Golly- Awesome is so nice to hear ! We just want to make each child comfortable - and continue to ease any fears and concerns- Thank you for coming to see our office and for the kind words!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff is always so nice and friendly. My children have been patients for a long time and will continue to be.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
It is always great to know our long time families still enjoy visiting our office- we enjoy seeing and treating them as well ! Thank you !
C
3 weeks ago
Travis visit
Always great with him so glad I have someone who cares about your kids I tell lots of Mothers about your service it's great wouldn't change a thing
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your kind response- it is great to hear that we are doing the job we are trained to do and making our patients and parents happy- that is always our goal !
K
4 weeks ago
Cavity Filled
They were awesome with my daughter. They let me be with her during her procedure. Very gentle with her.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We are happy to hear your daughter had an awesome experience- thank you for the kind words.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and respectful
Dr. Clark is always so nice and professional. She always takes a minute to discuss xrays/exams.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words- we appreciate your response !
A
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever for my kids!
We recently started coming here and couldn't be happier. My youngest had some severe issues and they took care of everything with such ease. My five year old daughter felt so comfortable and didn't complain once as she had 2 teeth removed and a crown put on by Dr. Jones. She also had another procedure done by him and had no issues at all. She actually enjoys going to the dentist even after all of that. My oldest had a routine cleaning and it went about as smooth as it could. Everyone is so friendly and it's by far the best dental experience we have had. They have always been on time. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone with kids. We drive an hour to go to this dentist and it is worth it.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
So happy to hear your children had such positive reactions to their dental visits.. We want our patients to feel comfortable and happy to visit us- it makes our day to hear it all went so well !
T
2 months ago
Sealents
I thought it would take around two hours. I was wrong! It only took 40 minutes to complete it.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Glad you had time to spare ! Thank you for your visit !
S
5 months ago
On time and a quick cleaning. Staff very uplifting.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Good to hear you had a positive visit !
M
5 months ago
Very efficient
Always professional, prompt, & friendly
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words- we strive to do our best every day !