Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

7830 Rockville Road, Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Simply wonderful
My kids have been coming here since they were 6 months old.The staff is simply amazing fast friendly and professional the place is always nice and clean u guys rock.
T
2 weeks ago
Great with nervous kids
They always handle my very nervous kids very well.
L
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your positive response- we appreciate your kind words.
C
1 month ago
Poor customer service
The lady in charge of billing was telling the woman who checked in my son that she needed to verify that my insurance card was real and was not a fake. She said it looked like someone printed it off the computer. In fact, that's exactly what I did with the help of my insurance company. She was discussing my account, my minor son's age and other identifiers about him rather loudly in the office. There are HIPPA laws to protect my son's information. I work in a hospital and I am very aware of this. This was my first time in all of my years coming to this dentist that I have felt disrespected and unwelcomed. I hope Dr. Dean is made aware of this situation and how uncomfortable and unwelcomed it made me feel.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We never want anyone to feel unwelcome or disrespected- our staff is also aware of HIPPA regulations- and there is a sign posted there that minimal health and treatment info will be discussed at the front desk- we are attempting to clarify coverage and make updates to accounts all day. We apologize if anyone's actions were misinterpreted. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and will work on improvements.
L
1 month ago
Dental
I love bringing my kids here. The staff is always very friendly.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
This is very kind of you to say- thank you for the positive review- !!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional; High-quality Service
I have been coming to this practice since I was a little girl, and now I take my 4 kids. They have always enjoyed going to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We love Dr. Clark and Dr. Dean. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
We enjoy seeing you and your family ! Thanks for being longtime patients- that makes our day !
E
2 months ago
Great with the kids
I love how my daughter used to take 30-45 minutes just to get her cleanings done, because she was so afraid of the dentist. Today it took 10 minutes to get in and out. Dr Clark is amazing with my daughter and I am very grateful for everything she does.
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words- we are happy to know your daughter has great visits and enjoys coming to see us-- she does a great job !
J
2 months ago
Quick & Painless
My son absolutely loves his Dentist visits. They're always quick, careful and enjoyable. We've never had any complaints during any of our visits
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thanks- your son does a great job-- enjoy the rest of the summer !
T
2 months ago
Our appointment went very well. He was called back on timeand was put at ease during the procedure
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
Thank you Ms Evans- your son did a great job !
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Service!
The staff (from the front office to the girls in the back) are phenomenal! I really am grateful at how patient and amazing they were with our son. He has anxiety and other issues, the dentist was so kind... I will never take my son to anyone but that office. Thank you again!!
Response from Clark, Dean and Jones Childrens Dentistry
You are very kind to share your families experience - we do our best to make the dental visit as easy and positive as possible-- Thank you and we hope to continue to see your son-