Clark, Delaney & Nguyen

Dentist

1950 Roland Clarke Place

Suite 420

Reston, VA 20191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilereston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
i've been with the practice for 30 years
so they must be doing something right! as an inquisitive patient, i appreciate the way the staff at all levels (office, hygienist, dentist) thoughtfully answer all my questions.
S
5 days ago
Great experience. Doctor was caring and knowledgeable.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Happy!
Dr. Brian Clark and Ann are a great team! Every step of the crown replacement procedure is explained prior to the start. Expectations and care instructions are explained carefully and completely.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentists!
Got there 20 minutes early and the receptionist said I was early. Then I had to wait 15 minutes after my appointment time. Always love seeing Dr. Nguyen! My 16 year old said Wendy is the BEST hygentist, ever! Perhaps she should train the others in having a good bedside manner! What 16 year old athlete compliments his dental hygienist after a cleaning?!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
Everything about this dental practice is professional and skillful and done with a caring and serving attitude, by both the dentists, the hygienists, and the office staff. I feel at home here and that I am among friends. The advice I receive for my oral care is always personal to my situation and very helpful. They truly want me to have the best oral health.
L
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction!!!!
Dr. Nguyen was amazing. Very sensitive to my anxiety about having a tooth extracted. He was careful to take his time. Asked many times if I was doing okay. Despite a 2-hour procedure, Dr. Nguyen and hygienist, Cathy, were both wonderful and had the best bed side manner!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Super friendly
Super professional and caring staff. Have never felt they were pushing an unnecessary treatment.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, Caring Team
I was at the office today and found everyone in the office to be caring and concerned for my comfort. Their calm demeanor inspires confidence and Wendy the hygienist is great.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Delaney performed her usual excellent and careful and gentle work for a filling.
J
1 month ago
20+ years of great experiences with Dr. Clark and Dr. Watt!