Clark Dental Group

Dentist

4450 East Highway 287

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Clark Dental
Great place very professional and superior service.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly Environment
I felt very comfortable at this location. I was served with the utmost level of respect and care. I will be back to continue my treatments.
J
4 months ago
Rude Millennial Front Office Worker called me old (I'm 36) and mocked me. Hygienist and Dr. Very kind.
Rude Millenial spoke in a non-professional manner, Prices 3-4 times higher than everywhere else in town, would not work with me on payment plan, expecting $3,000+ immediately before service.
T
5 months ago
Amazing great service the best dentist office to visit I love everything about them
A
5 months ago
My visit was very amazing, the staff friendly and pleasant. you can feel that the atmosphere in the office is peaceful.. a great place
A
1 year ago
Great service!!
Chandler was so comforting and polite! I have had some terrible experiences at the dental office in the past. It was absolutely the best dental visit I’ve had. Thanks to the Dr and Chandler for such great service!!
R
4 years ago
Great staff!!
Growing up with horrible dentist experiences I was hesitant with coming in but Clark Dental Group completely changed my thought of "going to the dentist"! Came in the other day and was given great care and service, Dr. Clark and his staff did excellent work and were very outgoing with a great attitude. I was very pleased with my visit!!! :-)
P
6 years ago
Thank you so much for taking care of this (OLD) big chicken!! Dr Alex Cammack & staff were very professional & caring. Two crowns down & one to go! Would highly recommend these dentists!
K
7 years ago
Wonderful Office and Staff. Could not ask for a better team. Thanks