Clark Dental Group

Dentist

4450 East Highway 287

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Good Service
This was my third visit. Everyone is professional and friendly. Will recommend this Dental Group
L
7 months ago
Everything about my experience was wonderful! Love the staff!
K
8 months ago
I have been going to Clark dental for years. So when I went on a Medicare plan, I only wanted one that would cover Clark Dental. I did not want to change. They are the best from checking in to doing painless procedures. Today they went over and above, as my car broke down right in front. They call a mechanic nearby and the tow truck. What more could I ask for. Thank you to everyone at Clark Dental
C
9 months ago
Very good experience; very professional.
M
10 months ago
Clark Dental
Great place very professional and superior service.
N
10 months ago
Friendly Environment
I felt very comfortable at this location. I was served with the utmost level of respect and care. I will be back to continue my treatments.
J
1 year ago
Rude Millennial Front Office Worker called me old (I'm 36) and mocked me. Hygienist and Dr. Very kind.
Rude Millenial spoke in a non-professional manner, Prices 3-4 times higher than everywhere else in town, would not work with me on payment plan, expecting $3,000+ immediately before service.
T
1 year ago
Amazing great service the best dentist office to visit I love everything about them
A
1 year ago
My visit was very amazing, the staff friendly and pleasant. you can feel that the atmosphere in the office is peaceful.. a great place
A
2 years ago
Great service!!
Chandler was so comforting and polite! I have had some terrible experiences at the dental office in the past. It was absolutely the best dental visit I’ve had. Thanks to the Dr and Chandler for such great service!!