Clark Dental Group

Dentist

3402 S 38th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and personable
Dr. Clark and his staff are very thorough, efficient and do excellent work.
E
4 months ago
Dental service...
Dr Clark's dental team always seem to be on the same page of treatments, are courteous nd professional nd the warm mouth h2o is a plus 2 compared 2 other facilities. Great team and that's good for dentistry...keep it up...😁
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I always experience friendly and professional treatment. Love the warm water for mouth rinses! Dr Kim and the Dental Assistants are very knowledgeable and always explain the Treatment Plan. The office has updated technology and appears modern.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding, highly satisfying dental office.
Always professional and friendly. I've been going here for over a decade and I've always been impressed with quality of the work and have been totally satisfied. Highly recommended.
S
6 months ago
Professional and very thorough
Very pleased with the thorough and comprehensive phone consultation that I had with Dr. Clarke and Dr. Kim
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Stefanie, It was a pleasure talking with you.
P
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
We have been patients for 11+ years and have always found all of the staff to be patient, kind, professional and caring. We never hesitate to refer friends here.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you for the lovely compliment. We look forward to your next visit.
N
7 months ago
Empathetic, efficient and great service
The Clark Dental team is always timely and efficient. They are always concerned that I am comfortable and not having any kind of pain or issues of any kind. Dr. Clark always asks if I have questions and when I do, he is an attentive listener and makes time for us to problem solve together. Front desk and back office are all professional and friendly. I am so very grateful for my relationship with the Clark Dental Team.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Nancy.
K
8 months ago
Very thorough. Warm reception by the staff.
I don't think I have ever had such a thorough initial evaluation.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Karen. We appreciate you taking the time to write this nice review.
E
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Provider
Dr. Clark, Kaylee and staff all do a great job. Professional and knowledgeable they provide cutting edge dental services that are a cut above all the rest.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Ed for the nice review.
J
9 months ago
Best Dental Service
Very nice to work with some of the area's top dentists who seem to be so much more knowledgeable of how to provide top preventative dental care as well as being top reconstructive dentists who know how to make teeth look great. Dr. Clark is fabulous.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words.