Clark Dental Group

Dentist

3402 S 38th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dental Service
Very nice to work with some of the area's top dentists who seem to be so much more knowledgeable of how to provide top preventative dental care as well as being top reconstructive dentists who know how to make teeth look great. Dr. Clark is fabulous.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful service and experience
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and comforting. I knew I was in good hands and was so pleased the tooth didn't have to be pulled.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Alicia, it was a pleasure helping you with your dental needs.
P
4 months ago
Nicely done, good communications and professional always.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Pattie for the nice compliment.
C
5 months ago
Caring and helpful service
Dr. Kim has been so helpful and caring in dealing with multiple dental problems. The entire staff has been thoughtful and helpful at every turn. Explanations have been understandable and appropriate at each stage. So glad we found them.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Very Professional
I don't even remember when I started with Dr. Clark and his amazing staff. All I know is that when I started, I truly had a fear and extremely high anxiety when it came to seeing a dentist. Had several bad experiences in the past. Since coming to Dr. Clark, I have had nothing but the best service - they were extremely compassionate during my earlier/newer visits. Now, I absolutely love going to the dentist for teeth cleaning and any other matter that may have to be done. I am always comfortable and no longer in any type of anxiety. I've seen many staff members come and go. Each one was always the most professional and courteous to myself and others that may have also been in the lobby waiting. I won't go anywhere else and recommend to anyone who asks about dentistry.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Adam. We look forward to your next visit.
A
5 months ago
I have never experience less than excellent and professional service from Dr. Clark and his staff since becoming a patient in 1977.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Arthur. We look forward to your next visit.
T
5 months ago
Welcoming and and friendly staff
My experience at Clark Dental was exceptional, they made me feel right at home and relaxed throughout the whole process.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Travis for your nice review of our office.
R
5 months ago
Great services
I went in for my check up and examination, both the hygentist and denstist were very friendly and professional. My hygentist was really gentle and she gave me lots of great and helpful tips to help me to better take care of my teeth, which I really appreciate!
Response from Clark Dental Group
Roza, Thank you for your lovely review of our hygiene team. We really appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the team.
M
5 months ago
Bioclear request
I spoke with Dr Clark and Dr Kim via phone consultation about their Bioclear methods. They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about their product. Both doctors are very diverse. Their staff member Joan Krafcik is very polite and a great asset to their business.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Martin, We look forward to talking again with you soon. Thank you for the nice compliment.
A
6 months ago
Quality of service
Exceptional service as usual.
Response from Clark Dental Group
Thank you Arthur!