Clark Dentistry

Dentist

101 W Southridge Rd.

Marshalltown, IA 50158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dclarkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many years. He is very caring and professional , and so are the staff. I would highly recommend this office for your dental care.
W
3 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the dental work I had done today.
J
4 months ago
Good visit as usual.
B
5 months ago
The best of the best!
Exceptional treatment.
L
5 months ago
High quality, affordable with excellent customer service
Highly recommend. 1000% satisfied!
D
5 months ago
Dr Clark has been my dentist for a very long time and I've never been disappointed once with the work that he and his staff have done with me. Even with the transition to a newer and bigger building you continue to get the same quality attention and you feel important when you're there.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many years. He is an excellent provider, and his staff is very competent. Through his care both my husband and I have been able to keep our teeth and gums healthy. My hygienist, Raelee, is knowledgeable and thorough.
B
6 months ago
Pleasant experience
I had a very thorough, pain free exam and cleaning. Everything was well explained. I feel the price was very reasonable. I have always dreaded the dental appointment but not anymore thanks to Raelene & Dr Clark.
K
6 months ago
Great Service
Dr Clark was able to repair a veneer I broke. It looks great and I received quick excellent service.
D
6 months ago
A good dentist.
Dr. Clark in my experience, has been a very professional dentist. He has no hesitation in answering my questions and his answers are very understandable. His personnel and assistants, are likewise, very competent. His fees are reasonable for Marshalltown. I highly recommend doctor Clark.