Clark Dentistry

Dentist

101 W Southridge Rd.

Marshalltown, IA 50158

Open Today By Appointment

dclarkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great job as always
D
2 months ago
Always Good
My visits have always been a good experience. They make me feel welcomed and relaxed on a personal level, I'm not just another customer.
P
3 months ago
Awesome Doctor and staff!!!
Today was my first appointment, I was having tooth pain. The staff up front welcomed me when I walked through the door. The little gal that took me back was so nice, told me everything she was doing. The Doctor came in and he was also very nice and did an awesome job fixing my tooth! I highly recommend Dr Clark!! He and his staff are amazing!! Thank you!! 😊
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one! Very informative. I am so thankful I found a dentist where I will be comfortable and not nervous to go in.
C
4 months ago
Best at dental cleaning
Hate going to the dentist, but at Dr Clark’s office I get the best dental cleaning I have ever gotten from anywhere I have ever went. My teeth are so smooth on the backside, they are the best!!
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist office
Friendly service, very informative on problems and options. Offers suggestions for improvement without pushing it on you.
M
7 months ago
Nice people, great service
Very friendly people! Honest service!
K
7 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff of Clark’s Dentistry is amazing! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
C
9 months ago
Choose this Dentist office
Dr Clark is the man, I reccomend his office to anyone. All of the staff are great
A
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I've loved Clark Dentistry since I started going there. Dr. Clark is THE nicest guy. He remembers things you tell him about yourself and always asks about you and your family when you see him next. He treats you like you have been a part of the family for years even if you haven't. He doesn't try to get you to get dental work done (like some other places) that you don't need just so he can get more money. My husband hated going to the dentist before Dr. Clark. He understands this about my husband and doesn't do any unnecessary poking around that he doesn't have to do. This is a big deal for him! Thank you so much to Dr. Clark and his team! We love you guys!