Clark Dentistry

Dentist

101 W Southridge Rd.

Marshalltown, IA 50158

Closed Today Closed

dclarkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
chipped tooth
Unfortunately, I chipped my tooth late last week and was able to get in for a repair. Looks great and feels like nothing happened. Thank you Dr. Clark!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist office
quick, painless, highly recommended
M
3 months ago
Very professional, supportive, informative and nice!!!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent dentist great people work here
Caring and kind people with excellent dental services. Highly recommend
L
5 months ago
Always professional
I have had dental hygienists in the past who left my gums sore for two days. Not the case at Dr Clark’s office. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
5 months ago
Review of services provided
I have found this office and its employees to be professional and pleasant in all aspects of the dental practice. I highly recommend this office.
M
5 months ago
I was treated without waiting . I was checked for the virus so I knew it was safe there for me . Dr. Clark was very cordial and my nurse also. I felt relaxed when l left the office because I was treated by professionals.
W
8 months ago
Very friendly and experience.
L
8 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Always have a good experience with Dr. Clarke and staff. They are very thorough, helpful and friendly, and they inform me about what's going on with my teeth and educate me on how to take care of them.
M
8 months ago
Real good