Clark Dentistry

Dentist

101 W Southridge Rd.

Marshalltown, IA 50158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dclarkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best at dental cleaning
Hate going to the dentist, but at Dr Clark’s office I get the best dental cleaning I have ever gotten from anywhere I have ever went. My teeth are so smooth on the backside, they are the best!!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist office
Friendly service, very informative on problems and options. Offers suggestions for improvement without pushing it on you.
M
3 months ago
Nice people, great service
Very friendly people! Honest service!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff of Clark’s Dentistry is amazing! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
C
5 months ago
Choose this Dentist office
Dr Clark is the man, I reccomend his office to anyone. All of the staff are great
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I've loved Clark Dentistry since I started going there. Dr. Clark is THE nicest guy. He remembers things you tell him about yourself and always asks about you and your family when you see him next. He treats you like you have been a part of the family for years even if you haven't. He doesn't try to get you to get dental work done (like some other places) that you don't need just so he can get more money. My husband hated going to the dentist before Dr. Clark. He understands this about my husband and doesn't do any unnecessary poking around that he doesn't have to do. This is a big deal for him! Thank you so much to Dr. Clark and his team! We love you guys!
K
8 months ago
Professional, very friendly, clean and neat!
I went in with a broken tooth thinking I would need some major work done to save this tooth. Dr. Clark came in said it should be ok and that he would only need to refill it. 20 minutes later my tooth was fixed up and I was on my way home! Thank you very much for the expertise care by you and your assistant!!!
R
8 months ago
I appreciate your office getting me in to see Dr Clark on short notice. (and then - Dr Clark took care of my problem without having to make another appt to get it done.) I even got back to work on time! Thank you!!
K
10 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many years. He is very caring and professional , and so are the staff. I would highly recommend this office for your dental care.
W
12 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the dental work I had done today.