Clark Dentistry

Dentist

101 W Southridge Rd.

Marshalltown, IA 50158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dclarkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
The best of the best!
Exceptional treatment.
L
1 month ago
High quality, affordable with excellent customer service
Highly recommend. 1000% satisfied!
D
1 month ago
Dr Clark has been my dentist for a very long time and I've never been disappointed once with the work that he and his staff have done with me. Even with the transition to a newer and bigger building you continue to get the same quality attention and you feel important when you're there.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many years. He is an excellent provider, and his staff is very competent. Through his care both my husband and I have been able to keep our teeth and gums healthy. My hygienist, Raelee, is knowledgeable and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
I had a very thorough, pain free exam and cleaning. Everything was well explained. I feel the price was very reasonable. I have always dreaded the dental appointment but not anymore thanks to Raelene & Dr Clark.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr Clark was able to repair a veneer I broke. It looks great and I received quick excellent service.
D
2 months ago
A good dentist.
Dr. Clark in my experience, has been a very professional dentist. He has no hesitation in answering my questions and his answers are very understandable. His personnel and assistants, are likewise, very competent. His fees are reasonable for Marshalltown. I highly recommend doctor Clark.
R
2 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly. I've been with Dr Clark for several years and their service has been outstanding. Best fitting partial plate ever!!
S
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. CLARK for many years. He is a very professional man! He has always been so kind and friendly. He really cares about his patients and their health! Thank you Dr Clark,you are the best!
T
3 months ago
I was treated with great respect & all work was very professionally completed & the Recommendation/order for immediate Duncan Donut visit following treated was a life saver.