Clark Dentistry

Dentist

101 W Southridge Rd.

Marshalltown, IA 50158

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dclarkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
I appreciate your office getting me in to see Dr Clark on short notice. (and then - Dr Clark took care of my problem without having to make another appt to get it done.) I even got back to work on time! Thank you!!
K
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many years. He is very caring and professional , and so are the staff. I would highly recommend this office for your dental care.
W
1 year ago
I'm very satisfied with the dental work I had done today.
J
1 year ago
Good visit as usual.
B
1 year ago
The best of the best!
Exceptional treatment.
L
1 year ago
High quality, affordable with excellent customer service
Highly recommend. 1000% satisfied!
D
1 year ago
Dr Clark has been my dentist for a very long time and I've never been disappointed once with the work that he and his staff have done with me. Even with the transition to a newer and bigger building you continue to get the same quality attention and you feel important when you're there.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many years. He is an excellent provider, and his staff is very competent. Through his care both my husband and I have been able to keep our teeth and gums healthy. My hygienist, Raelee, is knowledgeable and thorough.
B
1 year ago
Pleasant experience
I had a very thorough, pain free exam and cleaning. Everything was well explained. I feel the price was very reasonable. I have always dreaded the dental appointment but not anymore thanks to Raelene & Dr Clark.
K
1 year ago
Great Service
Dr Clark was able to repair a veneer I broke. It looks great and I received quick excellent service.