Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS

Dentist

152 Central Ave

Suite 202

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Other than a longer wait than normal, everything else was excellent. As always efficient, fast and friendly.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Ken, Thank you for the five star review. We apologize for the longer wait this time around. Unfortunately, on rare unforseen occasions, situations arise where delays occur. Rest assured that with you and all of our patients, we have great respect for your time and will always make running on schedule a top priority in the office.
K
10 months ago
Excellent 😀
For reasons unbeknownst my crown popped off on Saturday night. I was able to get an appointment on Monday that fit my schedule. Not only was the crown pasted back in but also refitted to perfection! There was no wait in spite of the emergency scheduling. I am extremely pleased!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Kim, thank you so much for your kind words. Meeting your needs are very important to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
10 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Martino's for many years. I recently moved from NJ to RI, however I am not willing to stop having Dr. Martino as my dentist. I am a total coward in the dentist chair!! Dr. Martino has been patient, kind, understanding, professional, and extremely skilled! His staff is equally well trained in knowing how to deal with a patient with my difficulties. Needless to say, I recently traveled five hours by car to NJ in order for Dr. Martino to fix my broken tooth. Dr. Martino and his wonderful staff is worth the trip!!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Carol, Thank you so much for the wonderfully kind words. We so appreciate how far you travel to come and see us. It is always so nice to see you.
L
10 months ago
Great Dental Practice
In a few minutes after arriving for an appointment I am in the dentist's chair. No long waits in the waiting room after arriving. This is unusual for most dental practices and highly appreciated. The staff are all professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Martino. We have been going to him for several years and everything he's done is excellent. He's saved several teeth that have chipped with age.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you, Mr. McCullough, for the kind words. It is always so nice to see you and Mrs. McCullough.
G
11 months ago
Competent, Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Martino for years, and my experiences have always been pleasant. He is personable, knowledgeable, and very professional. I just recently got veneers, and he explained the process thoroughly. He was meticulous, and I am so pleased with the results! He has a very friendly, well organized staff working with him, from the excellent hygienists, competent dental assistants, and helpful, accommodating receptionists. I highly recommend Dr. Martino and his team.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Gayle, thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you were pleased. It means a great deal to us. We appreciate your confidence in us.
M
11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Excellent visit. All made me feel comfortable.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Mark, it was nice to see you again. See you at your next visit!!
E
1 year ago
pretty much the best
I went without a dental check up for years after several unpleasant visits with other dentists. After meeting Dr. Martino, I make regular appointments and even floss. I was super fearful of dental stuff, but this office makes every visit a positive experience. . He and his staff are fantastic.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Ellie, thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that you have found a dental home with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist and office staff
Natalie had a terrific cleaning appointment. Dr. Martino is always very thorough and answers all of our questions with ease and in a friendly manner. We would highly recommend him and his office staff for all dental services.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
We so appreciate the confidence you have with us to refer your friends and family. It's always great to see you and the girls.
R
1 year ago
Excellent customer service, Dr. Care about patients
He has been our family dentist for a while, is always a good experience the dental visits.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks RZ , it's always great to see you. Enjoy the rest of the summer!!
H
1 year ago
Dr Martino and his staff are the best.
He does excellent work. When my daughter changed dentists because her dental insurance changed. She saw 2 different dentists that praised his work on her teeth. Our family has been going to that office for over 20 years. They are the best. My fillings are perfect and I never have any issues with them The staff is very friendly and professional. I have recommended him to many people and they all love it there.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Helen, we really appreciate the kind words and your support over all of these years. It has been a pleasure treating you and your family and watching the family grow. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your summer.