Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS

Dentist

152 Central Ave

Suite 202

Clark, NJ 07066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Professional and quality care as usual. I have recommended Dr. Martino to my neighbor, as I think he is the best. Clean office, caring people, and there is never a wait.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Kim, thank you so much. It is always a pleasure to see you and Bill. We appreciate you being our patients and look forward to seeing you next time.
S
3 years ago
Best Dentist
Always great service and pleasant conversations.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you for the kind words Serg. We appreciate it. We'll see you next time!
C
3 years ago
High quality service
Excellent cleaning. Respectful of time. Entire staff is friendly.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you for the kind words Cindy. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Martino and Staff are the best!!
As usual Dr Martino and Staff never disappoint. Me and my family have been patients for many years and we absolutely love it there. From day one they have been very pleasant and welcoming. Dr Martino was our childrens first interaction with a dentist and they have no apprehension about dental work and I attribute that to the Dr and his staff. We are forever patients.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Michelle, thank you so much. It is always so nice to see you and catch up on the family. We feel like we have watched them grow up before our eyes! See you soon!
F
3 years ago
G R E A T !!! Everyone there is the best!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Frank! We appreciate it.
K
3 years ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff
I'm so happy I found a dentist that makes me feel at ease. Not that anytime enjoys going, but I don't get that anxious feeling with Dr. Martino and the rest of his staff. It really feels like a family. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Kristy, thank you so much for the kind words. Making our patients feel welcome and appreciated is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you next time!
F
3 years ago
Just an amazing group!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Fabio! It's always nice to see you and catch up on the J-E-T-S JETS! JETS! JETS!
F
3 years ago
Even if I moved to another states, I'll still come back to the office every 6 months. They very professional and nice. I've been coming to them since 2005, they very polite always willing to assist me when I'm in pain.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Farah. Your support means a great deal to us.
L
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Martino and his associates are always very professional and friendly when I am in the office. I appreciate this and always refer this office when asked for a dental recommendation.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you so much Linda for the positive feedback and we always appreciate your great referrals.
W
3 years ago
Great team!
Love the doctor, Maria the hygienist, and the whole team there...which is why I keep going back after many, many years!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
We so appreciate the compliments Bill. Thanks!