Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS

Dentist

152 Central Ave

Suite 202

Clark, NJ 07066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Very welcoming and professional in all aspects of the practice.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Gary. You and Sandra have been great patients for many years. We appreciate that.
C
3 years ago
great service as always
friendly, took me as soon as I came in so no waiting time
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Corey! It's always great to see you.
S
3 years ago
Best Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Martino for several years. Everyone is the office is extremely helpful and pleasant. Dr. Martino is terrific. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Sue! We appreciate it !!
L
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Martino is an excellent dentist. Extremely informative and kind. He truly cares about your experience and your comfort during the duration of the appointment. The office is clean and modern with plenty of parking. The office staff is friendly and very professional. And the dental hygienist was also terrific and very knowledgable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
We take great pride in our practice to provide outstanding care to our patients. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review. It was a pleasure to see you again!!
D
3 years ago
cleaning
marie cleaned my teeth this morning and xray. best cleaning I ever had.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks David for the kind words, its always a pleasure to see you!!
K
3 years ago
Dr.Martino explains everything and what he's doing at the time of procedure. He's a very kind and gentle. He is always asking how I'm doing . I have recommended him to numerous friends.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
We so appreciate the confidence you have with us to refer your friends. It's always a pleasure to see you in the office!
J
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Jen! It's always nice to see you and the family.
S
3 years ago
My kids even enjoy going to the dentist
My children and I never mind coming to the dentist because everyone at Dr. Martino's office is so kind and professional and thorough. Luckily we have only needed cleanings for all the years we have used his practice. Advice on orthodontia has been truthful and low key. I appreciate that.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Stacey. It is a pleasure to have your family as patients. It is always nice to see all of you.
J
3 years ago
Doctor Martino and his staff are very professional, friendly and accommodating.
Outstanding results on my new bridge. They fit well and look natural. Thank you, Doctor Martino!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Mary Jayne, We take great joy in making our patients happy. Thank you for the kind words!
A
3 years ago
Excellent, professional service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Always friendly service and great care. All my cleanings and dental work over the years have always gone well, and the work has stood the test of time. The bottom line is that I can trust Dr. Martino and his staff to keep my teeth healthy and clean, and that's one less thing I have to worry about.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Anthony. We appreciate having you and your family as patients for so many years.