Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS

Dentist

152 Central Ave

Suite 202

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
always highest quality work, careful attention to detail, in a very friendly atmosphere. Always a consistently patient-centered happy place, an extraordinary team !
An extraordinary practice; an extraordinary professional Team. Always a pleasure to "have to go see the dentist".
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Bill! It's always a pleasure to serve you and your family.
F
3 years ago
Saved by a Chipped Tooth!
I feel comfortable talking to Dr. Martino. I went for a chipped veneer and ended up chatting to Dr. Martino about another issue which he acted on right away as I was sharing with him what was going on.. "Betty, he said can we get an x-ray of that tooth." Turned out that I had the start of an infection and I need a root canal! Good thing I went for the chipped veneer, which lead to us discussing my other tooth!! It could have turned out to be an abscessed tooth if I had waited longer to address it. Dr. Martino showed me the x-ray of my tooth and explained what was happening and what I need to do. So happy I could feel comfortable with Dr. Martino and he took the time to listen and took action right away. Thank you Dr. Martino and thank you Betty for assisting!!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Fran! Those are kind words. We are always here to help!
T
3 years ago
Everything was great. I was taken in on time, the service was very professional, findings were explained and all of my questions were answered. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
It is our pleasure Tom. Thank you for the compliments.
L
3 years ago
High quality personal service!!!
I felt comfortable with no fears!!! I knew I was in good hands!!!!Definitely recommend!!!!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Linda! Those are kind words. See you next time.
B
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I had attempted to get a broken crown repaired with two other dentists, who said it could not be repaired. Having shared this information with the office administrator, I asked if I could come in for Dr. Martino to take a look and determine whether he could repair the broken crown. Dr. Martino assessed the situation and determined that even though he could not promise longevity, it could be repaired by 'bonding'. Even though there was a misunderstanding regarding pay for "taking a look and answering the question - can it be repaired", clarity was communicated, the office admin honored her word, another appointment was made for the bonding and I now have my million-dollar smile back because of how Dr. Martino, the office manager, and staff 'handled' the situation. ... I think I have found a great, professional, considerate, and kind "new" Dentist and Staff recommended by my neighbor, Ceceilia R. ... needless to say, my family and I are very happy with the results...my beautiful smile is back! Thank you Dr. Martino and Staff! Thank you Ms. R. for the recommendation!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Betty, It was a pleasure helping you. We take great joy in making our patients happy. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 years ago
Keep up the good work, you guys are great. Marcelo Kofman :)
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Marcelo! We appreciate it!
C
3 years ago
Very professional and accommodating!
My experiences with Dr. Martino and his staff have always been very positive ones. They try to fit me in when calling at the last minute and the entire staff is very professional and accommodating!!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Carole for the great feedback. Having such pleasant patients like you makes it such a pleasure!!
M
3 years ago
A-1 care!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Michael... always great to see you!!
L
3 years ago
Love Lynn ... ( and the whole group, of course) but honestly, I don't think my teeth have very been this clean and felt so smooth ... Thank you ... you have made this one Type A person VERY happy!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you for the kind words Lucy! Having such pleasant patients like you makes it such a pleasure.
K
3 years ago
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. MARTINO FOR YEARS AND YEARS!! HE IS EXCELLENT. I TRUST HIM COMPLETELY WITH MY ORAL HEALTH. HYGENISTS ARE GREAT AND THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS PRACTICE!!!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Those are very kind words Kris. Thank you. It is always a pleasure.