Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS

Dentist

152 Central Ave

Suite 202

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
HIgh Quality, professional, caring service!
Dr. Martino is one of the most caring, professional dentists that I have ever been treated by. He is attentive to all dental needs but is conservative in his approach. You never feel that unnecessary services are being suggested or performed(I have had these unfortunate experiences in the past). My entire family is treated by Dr. Martino. The hygienists are caring and efficient(they have a tough job with my gums!). Melissa at the front desk is professional, helpful and kind.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Karen for the kind review, it's always great to see you!!
E
3 years ago
Everything is always great - the reception, the prompt and professionaL service, and the personnel attention.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
We appreciate that Mr. Jacoby. Thank you. See you soon!
D
3 years ago
Consistently Excellent
I've been going to Dr. Martino for years. Friendly, professional, and exceptional. Enough said.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks for the kind words Dan. Always a pleasure!
G
3 years ago
William's 1st Dental visit
William's 1st Dentist appointment was a huge success. The super friendly staff and a very professional care made this experience a very happy one! I believe this will set a tone for the future visits. No matter what kind of problems he might have. I highly recommend Dr. Martino's office for all your family dental care.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We were all so proud of William!
B
3 years ago
Quality Service and Freindly Staff
My Husband and I have been going to Dr. Martino for years. The wait is never long (maybe 10 minutes tops) and the staff are so friendly. Dr. Martino is always very concerned about your comfort level when performing any oral adjustments (filling, root canal) and is very gentle. Would I recommend this Dentist? ... I do all the time!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
We appreciate that Bridget. Thank you so much.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Martino and his office staff are awesome! Very accommodating and pleasant always!, I'm glad he is my doctor!
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thank you Susann. It's always so nice to see you.
J
4 years ago
I have ALWAYS been COMPLETELY satisified with the services rendered at your practice . You and your staff are second to none and will HIGHLY recommend you to friendS! Joseph Insogna , Jr.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Joe for such a wonderful and kind review. Its always great to see you!
L
4 years ago
Very friendly staff, and a thorough cleaning!
I had a very good experience. The staff were very friendly.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Lee for the nice review!! Always great to see you.
K
4 years ago
I have been using Dr. Martino for 10+ years. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Martino is an excellent dentist and makes me feel very comfortable. He is patient and takes the time to explain the procedures.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Its always a pleasure to see you, Kathi!!
J
4 years ago
Dr.Martino is a true professional. He's friendly, honest, and explains the treatment plan very well. He works with you to accommodate your needs. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
Response from Clark Family Dental: Martino Robert J DDS
Thanks Jim for taking the time to write such a kind review. Its always great to see you!