Clark Family Dental

Dentist

160 S 1000 E

Suite 340

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Excellent services. Dr Clark and staff are great.
I was a patient from the practice Dr Clark took over and have been very happy to be in his care and the care of his staff. Would and have recommended them to friends.Tom
S
1 month ago
Great service and care
Dr Clark and his staff have always been very professional and caring about not only my dental care, but how we are doing as a family. They always take the time to talk about what is going on in our lives and make sure we understand our services. Great place for dental care.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, professional
Dr. Clark is professional, does an excellent job on your teeth & has a gentle touch when working on your teeth.
T
2 months ago
Expert dentist and helpful staff;
M
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, and personable.
S
3 months ago
Kathy does an amazing job. Very caring and thorough. I've been impressed with Dr. Clark from my first visit. He is concerned for my well being. Recommended my family see Dr. Clark.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional, friendly atmosphere combined with what seems to be state of the art dental practice and technology.
B
4 months ago
Excellent
Kathy is the best cleaning device in the world. Far far better than my Water Pic and my Dental Floss. Very pleasant and intelligent, too! Dr. Clark has many virtues: Excellent dentist. Never hurts you. Good looking. What more could you ask for?
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Clark and his staff(Alex,Laura) are highly personable and professional. They took care of my dental needs and also answered all questions I had plus they offered "call anytime" to ask questions. I left with the feeling that am a patient and my dental well- being is what matters.
C
5 months ago
Amazing - One of the Best
Dr. Stan Clark did an incredible job. This is the first time I have been to the dentist when it didn't hurt to get the numbing injections. He did an awesome job fixing my tooth as well. I am totally happy with coming back when needed to. I would recommend him to anyone.