Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

203A Commerce Circle South West

Decatur, AL 35601-6856

Open Today By Appointment

malcomclarkdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark and his staff.
J
1 month ago
They are awesome.....pain free procedure
S
1 month ago
Great staff and office
Love Dr. Clark and the staff at Clark Family Dentistry.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
A coworker recommeded Dr. Clark and I have been using his services every since. Great dentist and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
High quality people. Friendly
They r always so nice to my girls. They love everyone there. I will always recommend dr Clark to everyone I know.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Clark.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental team!!
I’ve had a significant amount of work done over the last 5 months and have another 4 months of procedures to go. The Clark team has been incredible and I can’t imagine going through it with any other. I would totally recommend them....
W
3 months ago
I really like your new Hygienist Whitney. She is really nice as well as good at what she does. Tell her for me that my future Granddaughter in law's name is Kylie Wright. Thanks, Travis Jenkins
H
3 months ago
The sweetest doctor and staff ever hands down!!! They are really gentle and compassionate about your pain. I will never use another dentist!!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Whent to have a conseltation to get denchers, Dr Clark was very nice and explained the process very well, I will be going back.