Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

203A Commerce Circle South West

Decatur, AL 35601-6856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malcomclarkdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great staff, friendly, amusing and kind.
Experience is as always a very smooth and carefree visit.
T
3 weeks ago
I freak out when I’m at the dentist but they are very kind and I didn’t feel any pain.
T
4 weeks ago
I get very scared at the dentist. But they are very nice here and gentle. I really liked them all.
P
2 months ago
Professional Service
My son has been going here since he was 3 and Wednesday he was a little nervous bc he was getting a filling they did everything they could to make him feel comfortable and he came out smiling! Great People!
J
2 months ago
At my recent visit with Clark Family Dentist I was given very professional and friendly service, as always. I have been a patient here for at least two years, and have been provided this same, affordable service. At my last visit a child's drawing and feelings were hanging on the wall. It was a drawing of a tooth with the caption "I love my dentist". That says a lot.
A
2 months ago
Great experience as always
Need to schedule a follow up to get the bite adjusted - too high and painful to eat. Unfortunately my son will have to get that done elsewhere because he goes back to college before the office is open again.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly establishment
They were very concerned about my treatment and aftercare and got me in immediately. I would definitely reccomend them as they were recommended to me!
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist with excellent staff
Dr. Clark has been my Dentist for several years. He is very professional and conscientious. His staff is also very professional while being friendly and providing excellent customer service. Dr. Clark and his staff make you feel like you are a member of their family. Their Integrity is something you can rely on. Dr. Clark is highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
The staff was friendly and professional, I would highly recommend Clark Family Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Truly Caring and Compassionate Staff
Dr. Malcolm Clark and his staff at Clark Family Dentistry are very caring, compassionate, and friendly. After several rather negative experiences with other dentists; the integrity of the staff at Clark Family Dentistry has restored my trust in dentistry. The quality of their dental work is the best. They'll take the time necessary to develop and implement a personal treatment plan. They'll thoroughly answer all of your questions, and they accept most types of insurance, too. In addition, unlike many dental establishments, they don't engage in price-gouging tactics. You'll get top quality work at very reasonable prices from a caring staff. I'm certainly glad I found them.