Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

203A Commerce Circle South West

Decatur, AL 35601-6856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malcomclarkdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Professional team that care about their patients!
I love this dentist office! The team was great with my son and I went their as a patient today and they are an amazing office! Treat their patients with care and respect!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Clark and his staff were awesome! They explained every step as they went and made sure I was always comfortable. I had 7 teeth pulled and was SHOCKED when he said he was done. Could not ask for a better experience.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Beth the receptionist was very sweet and welcoming! Dr Clark was very nice to deal with! He was easy to talk to and explained everything! Would definitely recommend this dentist!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Informative
The office is clean. All staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. clark was very easy to talk to about everything. Very appreciative of how the visit went
K
3 months ago
Great
Very friendly and helpful
D
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, high quality care and top notch Doctor
Dr Clark and his staff are excellent. Had a tooth pulled today and my experience was great. Dr asked me several times if I was comfortable. Really put me at ease. They sensed my anxiety about the numbing process and gave me gas for that portion of the procedure. Didn’t feel a thing. Safe to say my anxiety about going to the dentist just disappeared after today’s visit! Thank you Dr Clark and your great staff for a wonderful experience.
K
3 months ago
All was great.
R
4 months ago
My experience was very good.
When I arrived the office was busy but the lady kept recognizing me and confirming that she would be with me very shortly. Very good with me.
A
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly, energetic and seem genuinely happy to be helping. Doctor Clark is very professional, caring and concerned about his patients. My experience was handled with great courtesy and care. I appreciate the work they done and will be returning for future dental services.
G
5 months ago
Great Service.
Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Hygenist was gentle but very efficient. Dr. Clark was thorough in his explanation of work to be done. Very pleased with all my results.