Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

203A Commerce Circle South West

Decatur, AL 35601-6856

Open Today By Appointment

malcomclarkdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Informative
The office is clean. All staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. clark was very easy to talk to about everything. Very appreciative of how the visit went
K
1 month ago
Great
Very friendly and helpful
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, high quality care and top notch Doctor
Dr Clark and his staff are excellent. Had a tooth pulled today and my experience was great. Dr asked me several times if I was comfortable. Really put me at ease. They sensed my anxiety about the numbing process and gave me gas for that portion of the procedure. Didn’t feel a thing. Safe to say my anxiety about going to the dentist just disappeared after today’s visit! Thank you Dr Clark and your great staff for a wonderful experience.
K
1 month ago
All was great.
R
2 months ago
My experience was very good.
When I arrived the office was busy but the lady kept recognizing me and confirming that she would be with me very shortly. Very good with me.
A
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly, energetic and seem genuinely happy to be helping. Doctor Clark is very professional, caring and concerned about his patients. My experience was handled with great courtesy and care. I appreciate the work they done and will be returning for future dental services.
G
3 months ago
Great Service.
Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Hygenist was gentle but very efficient. Dr. Clark was thorough in his explanation of work to be done. Very pleased with all my results.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional service!
I’m deathly afraid of the dentist, but Dr Clark eased some of my fears. I was saw immediately, & they really took their time to address my problem.
K
4 months ago
Nicest Dentist Ever
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful.
E
4 months ago
I'm so happy with you I love I love it I finally found a real dentist I spent a lot of time trying to feel good in a dentist but I never found one like the clark family dentistry, with a tooth cleaning that my teeth were radiant clean of true that they are wonderful all those who attend the doctors I love, they are very kind, they are beautiful, they are excellent, I am ready for them to give me everything I need in my teeth, I see them for this month, all my family noy to transfer with you are an excellent clinic I thank god and you for them and for being so professional in what they do thanks to all God bless them 😁😍 ************************************