Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

203A Commerce Circle South West

Decatur, AL 35601-6856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malcomclarkdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Today is our first time in this office they are very friendly and do very good work .l recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
GREAT!
Today I had two fillings - NO PAIN - sincerely friendly and caring staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Very caring!
Dr Clark was very caring and willing to work to get me out of pain. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
S
4 weeks ago
I have never encountered such courteous, professional people! I really was put to ease and everything was explained in detail! Love the staff! I would definitely recommend the office to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service!
S
1 month ago
Absolutly Awesome!
Very concerned and informative!
J
1 month ago
New Patient Visit
I have had years of BAD experiences with other dentists so I discontinued going about 7 years ago. My wife found them a year ago and pleaded with me to go see for myself. I am so glad I went. Nothing major wrong, but I feel very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Clark. The cleaning of my teeth was painless. I have my follow up scheduled in two days. I will report back.
J
1 month ago
High quality , professional service !
They are highly professional, receptionist is always friendly and greets everyone that walks in and the technicians are very courteous and ready to help you . Dr Clark is very kind and very honest and is the best dentist I have ever had and I will refer anyone to him !
M
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
We are always in and out and they have a friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
I had to have a crown reseated. The staff got me in quickly and were efficient, professional, and friendly. I was in and out in no time, my crown firmly in place.