CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Review
Thank you for clarifying why Dr. Lenox is sending me for further review on #3 for a possible root canal.
J
2 days ago
Professional. Excellent communications. Very friendly
10 plus years and I have had the best there is.
L
3 days ago
They get me.
What do you say about your dentist? I live far enough away that an appointment is an all day event. I skip seeing a dentist for years at a time. I don't floss. Clark's office doesn't chastise, but they do explain the facts about where my non-compliance can lead me. They suggested options to flossing, like a water pic. No one has ever done that before. They don't let me leave without an appointment, and they get that I don't want to drive the distance in bad weather. Stacking with other appointments is also desirable and they are as flexible as they can be. I'm glad I ran across them.
B
1 week ago
Always professional and very friendly.
I am always greeted by my name and asked about my life. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional, curtiious and has a genuine interest. You always have fun quizzes to participate in and yummy goodies. Love all the staff!
K
1 week ago
This was my first visit to this dentist. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They called my old dentist and got my x-rays so new ones were not needed. The hygenist explained along the way what she was doing and why. Friendly suggestions were made on home care for my mouth. We came up with a game plan for trading out old fillings that are metal. The dentist was very nice and also suggested I start removing the old metal fillings. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in need of a dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Thorough check up and friendly staff
The staff was on time and everyone i talked to was so friendly! Joann was nice gentle during my cleaning and x-rays and the doctor was super friendly as well and gave me great pointers! I’m so glad i found this office and my whole family will come here now!
L
1 month ago
A professional, but relaxing atmosphere
The Team at Clark Family Dentistry have been taking care of my families dentistry for 15+ years. They have always been very accommodating, welcoming, gentle, and made "going to the dentist" okay for my kids while they were growing up, and not an unpleasant experience for myself. It's nice to see the same faces year after year, which says a lot for a business - low turnover means it must be a good place to work, behind the scene, as well as out front. Trust is important, as dental work in not inexpensive, and I have always felt confident when recommended procedures have been presented to me, as they are presented in detail, and in order of priority, as in "You need this now, these done soon, and these others can wait a couple years".
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Our family has been seeing Dr Clark and his staff for the last 5 years. They are wonderful! Professional, pleasant and fair. I have referred many patients to them over the years and will continue to do so.
C
2 months ago
Amazing people! Dr. Clark is awesome!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, professional group.
What an amazing practice! I broke my retainer Sunday night, got an appointment for the next morning, got right in with Dr Clark and my new retainer will ready to pick-up the next day at 10 am! Everyone in this office is so kind and gracious that you can’t help but smile! Thanks everyone!