CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Amazing Staff
I hadn’t seen a dentist in 5 years and I knew it was time and also needed to set a better example for my daughter. I really hate the whole dental experience. From the moment I made my appointment to when I left, I felt at ease. Every single person in the office is so kind and caring. I felt like I had been going there forever. I would recommend this company to anyone! I’m taking my daughter next week because i trusted them so much with how my experience was. I’m so blessed to have found such a great place for all our dental needs!
H
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and gentle care
I went in today for a cleaning. I found out that a loved one passed away right before my appointment. My hygenist was so kind and excused my weepy and shaken disposition. She talked calmly as she worked on my mouth, and was so gentle in both the way she cleaned my teeth, and in caring for me as a person. I can't thank you all enough for such amazing customer service and kindness.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service, considerate, on time, professional, accommodating, and helpful!!
Today I had an overdue dental cleaning appt and the staff was helpful getting me scheduled around my tricky schedule. They were on time, listened and helped with my super sensitive teeth, using procedures to alleviate discomfort, so that my anxiety and discomfort were eliminated. Staff that takes the time to listen, and follow through with help to make my experience pleasant and enjoyable. I love their support of community and patient appreciation with the annual Eberhard’s ice-cream week, cookie Wednesday’s, and monthly contests. Medical offices, with a staff that makes you feel welcome, appreciated, and provides excellent and professional care are hard to come by these days. Thank you Dr. Clark and your AMAZING team, for making every visit pleasant!! I highly recommend this office if you want the best dental care, and personalized treatment, for you and your family.
B
3 weeks ago
Jean is great at all she does, a pleasure to be with professionally.
A
1 month ago
On point
This team has it together. From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out the door they give you and leave you with a smile. Every member of the team member is friendly and genuinely care about you and your comfort. In a world where customer service cost extra you won't see it on a bill here! I cannot recommend Clark Family Dentistry enough, these guys will be taking care of me and my family as long as their doors still open.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure. Professional treatment
We have both been coming here since we moved to Oregon. The treatment is always professional and knowledgeable. Would not change a thing.
M
2 months ago
I look forward to my 6 month cleanings. It is very friendly and my teeth always feel so good. Your entire mouth is checked and options are always given for any follow up care. I would highly recommend Clark Family Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Comfortable atmosphere and nice staff. Going to the dentist can sometimes be stressful. Dr Clark and crew make it an easy.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
A comfortable place to have uncomfortable work done. Dr. Clark and his staff are very good at their jobs and very pleasant. As what's his name said, "I'll be back".