CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I was very satisfied the staff are friendly and ensuring to make sure patient is comfortable, with my ailments I was worried how things would work out I like the way things were handled. I wouldn't have a problem referring you to family and friends
C
7 days ago
Always Friendly Atmosphere
Joni does a fantastic job as a Hygenist. Very thorough too. She's just the sweetest person.
S
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and do a excellent job
G
1 week ago
Although the news was not what I wanted, my experience with Dr. Clark and his assistant was first class.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and at the top of their game
I’ve had two visits in as many weeks. Joanie is great on the hygentist side and Robin knows her stuff when it comes to the crown replacement, assisting Dr. Ed. They try to get to know their patients, concerns and needs, and carefully monitor them during the respective procedure. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, and professional
Had mold formed for mouth piece to prevent my teeth grinding. Process was quick and professional . I always enjoy my visits with the friendly staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
They do great work and are very professional all the while making you comfortable and at ease
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Routine follow-up and cleaning. Was worried I wouldn't find another dentist after seeing my previous dentist for 25 years then moving here. Like wearing your old favorite pair of shoes....comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
JoAnne did such a great job cleaning my 3 year olds teeth. He left all smiles and said “I love going to the dentist”!
G
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Clark.
This is such a friendly office with prompt, professional care.