CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff/Quality Service
My first time here and I received excellent care. Staff are helpful and professional. Joanie and Dr. Clark are informative and super friendly. Joanie you ROCK!!! They made me feel at home. Overall, excellent care and true professionals. Thank you and I’m glad I found this place.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic office!
I’ve been a patient for the past 5 years and couldn’t be happier with every aspect of their service, top to bottom.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff, professional and caring. They are very thorough and their work is excellent. and this time the cleaning and followup was what I have come to expect. Without a doubt the best dentist experience I have had.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly,helpful and professional
I came looking for a 2nd opinion on some urgent dental needs. I was impressed with the friendly and professional care. Dr. Clark gave me his opinion and recommendation and the staff was very quick to help me get started. After giving me his opinion we talked about options and although I did go with Dr. Clark's recommendation I did not feel that I was being 'pushed' to do so.
S
4 weeks ago
A great Dentist and staff
I've been going to Clark Family Dentistry for many years, Dr. Clark is a great dentist, very personable, professional and provides high quality dentistry. His staff is friendly and professional. The office has a family feel,they not only provide care for their patient, they truly care about you as a person. At each visit they ask about you and your family. Highly recommend them, love them all.
T
1 month ago
From the front desk gals, who are so friendly & helpful, to Joanie, who is a fantastic hygenist to Dr. Ed, who is THE BEST dentist EVER .... and his whole professional staff, how lucky I am to be in their care!👍
S
1 month ago
Love Dr Clark and entire staff. My son who lives in LA still comes home for dental care with Dr Clark because he trusts him. I had a bad experience prior to seeing Dr Clark and was a total dental phobe, but he took care of me and eventually worked through my issues. They also helped a couple of our out of town guests with unexpected problems. My elderly mother-in-law was well taken care of for many years, and they always made her comfortable and loved. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Grateful for my Dental family at Clark Family Dentistry
After 22 years living in Oregon City we moved to Redmond. It was very important for my Husband and I to find the quality of service and caring attitude with a new Dentist and his staff. We love Dr. Clark and our Hygienist, JoAnn. Professional and concerned about giving us the best care along with great information. We are telling all our new transplant neighbors about Clark Family Dentistry. thank you!! Stephanie
C
2 months ago
Always welcoming and friendly in combination with professional and up-to-date technology.
The Dental care received at Clark Family Dentistry is first class. The technicians, hygienists and Dr. Clark all feel like a close-knit family, always looking out for the best possible outcome for their patients. Both my husband and I can attest to that.
D
2 months ago
Caring office
Had a toothache and was immediately worked in! The dental team listened to my description of my symptoms and gave me the options for treatment in layman’s terms.