CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly From Start To Finish
You are greeted when you check in with friendly conversation which continues as you enter the you 'room'. Dentist and hygienist do everything to make you comfortable. Offering sunglasses,neck warmer and blanket if needed. Always making sure you are 'comfortable' concerning pain, etc. Good as it can be considering you are at the dentists office!!
D
2 weeks ago
Received excellent care, couldn’t be better
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
The staff are the best. Dr Clark is the best dentist I've eved had. The attention top detail is superb.
C
3 weeks ago
Just what you want
Went in to have three filling filled. It was fast, efficient, and painless. What else could you want.
T
1 month ago
Great service, with a friendly touch.
Everytime I have been to this office everyone is so happy and helpful. I live in Bend, and drive to Redmond because of how amazing the staff are.
L
1 month ago
Successful "Happy Visit!"
Me and my husband go to Dr. Clark for our dental needs. Our toddler is now ready to start her path to a healthy dental hygiene life. This was her first time visit and Shawna was great with her. She didn't overwhelm her and just introduced her to all the tools and things they do during a normal cleaning visit. Mary was a little weirded out but didn't cry. Afterwards, Shawna offered her a few prizes to pick from. My daughter was delighted and talks about Shawna and the dentist every time she sees her gifts. We scheduled Mary for an actual cleaning within the month and she is excited to go back! We talk about going to the dentist and so Mary is looking forward to going again to see Shawna! Thank you for making it a positive experience for our daughter.
L
2 months ago
No stress
I never feel anxious or stressed when I go in for an appointment. Everyone on the team is always very kind and easy to talk to. I just wish they could open a branch in Prineville.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff/Quality Service
My first time here and I received excellent care. Staff are helpful and professional. Joanie and Dr. Clark are informative and super friendly. Joanie you ROCK!!! They made me feel at home. Overall, excellent care and true professionals. Thank you and I’m glad I found this place.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic office!
I’ve been a patient for the past 5 years and couldn’t be happier with every aspect of their service, top to bottom.
D
3 months ago
Great staff, professional and caring. They are very thorough and their work is excellent. and this time the cleaning and followup was what I have come to expect. Without a doubt the best dentist experience I have had.