CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Awesome
Great place to be a patient. I always feel well cared for. The atmosphere is warm and friendly, yet very professional. Thanks Dr. Clark and wonderful staff!
B
2 weeks ago
5 Star Quality People and Service
I have been a long term patient, along with my wife and a daughter (until she grew up, got married, and moved away). Dr. Clark, his front office and dental staff are professional, knowledgeable, and have always provided the best of service. My visit today was no different! The facility is well designed, comfortable, and provides the old fashioned classic rock music this baby boomer enjoys. The friendly and personable atmosphere, and quality service keeps us coming back. Don't change a thing!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and experienced dental care!
Dr. Clark is the best dentist I've had maintaining my teeth. He gives me extra time to thoroughly explain the details of the dental work being performed. His entire staff is all about the patient's comfort. I have never had to wait for Dr. Clark to begin work & he will work in an urgent appointment. I love this dental clinic!
T
2 weeks ago
I was pleased with my appointment
Very pleased
K
2 weeks ago
Good Visit, Polite, informative, professional, puts you at ease.
New here, first visit. Treated well. Thank you Dr Clark, Joann, Shana. Hopefully I didn't misspell your names too badly. Till next time.😊
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Caring Friendly Atmosphere
My boys are young and they get really excited to go to the dentist. To us it is more like getting the pleasure of visiting dear friends than the chore of having to go to the dreaded dentist. The office staff and Dr. Clark are always happy to see us as we are to see them. They care about us personally and remember what was going on in our lives and show genuine care & concern for our lives outside of our oral health as well. I could not dream of a better dental experience than what we receive with every visit. Thank you Dr. Clark & Ladies for being so wonderful!
B
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Welcoming
This was my first visit with the office. I was moving to a new dentist and decided based on reviews to try Dr. Clark. I am very pleased with the decision and everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Clark is easy to talk with and he gives you all your options.
N
1 month ago
Your entire staff provide the professional in professional care.
D
2 months ago
Suggestion
Hello Thanks for this. I would have appreciated knowing Doc was done working me before he left to go to another patient. Both visits he was gone before I knew it. Otherwise all was good and very professional. Dale