CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always welcoming
I love Clark Family Dentistry! The staff and so nice and helpful and Dr Clark is one of those gentle dentist! I have been afraid of dentist since I was a kids because they were rough, but I have been going to Dr. Clark for years and even his shots aren’t so bad. It is just such a warm and inviting office, great people!
L
3 days ago
Great staff! Great facility!
Dr. Clark and his staff are so personable and kind. They make you feel like you are part of their family. I am so glad I found them!
B
3 days ago
You make the dental experience as pleasant as possible. Thanks!
C
3 days ago
Professional, speedy service
Called hoping to be seen soon, was seen as soon as I could get there, which was about seven minutes. Left with a follow-up appointment in two days.
J
1 week ago
I have always found the staff to be friendly and courteously. Call you by your name. During the procedure will ask you several time as to "how are you doing". Offer a blanket is your chilly and most recently for me was offer a warm neck wrap which I enjoy. I have a hearing deficit and staff usually check to see if I understood any directions that were needed. I would like the front desk and staff if you need to call me -- please use my cell phone 541-419-7386 because I can hear better with it then the land line.
A
1 week ago
Great job
I had my teeth cleaned by Joanie. She was thoughtful, professional and provided good suggestions for my teeth care. It was a great experience. Dr. Clark checked my teeth as well and it is clear that he is a role model for his staff.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Service, As Always
Joanie once again performed my semi-annual teeth cleaning with expertise and efficiency -- thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing people love them
D
2 weeks ago
Front office staff very friendly, helpful, and always remembers my name. High quality hygienist service, no pain, helpful comments for improvement. Doctor professional, friendly and thorough. Have highly recommended Dr. Clark's office to a number of friends.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly
Dr Clark and staff makes me feel at ease. To tell you the truth I quite frankly do not like power tools in my mouth, or even needles. But everyone knows how to do their craft in a professional way and still deal with me in a polite and efficient way. They know what they are doing. I like them all and feel and know the end dental work will be perfect.