CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Amazing people! Dr. Clark is awesome!
G
4 days ago
Friendly, accommodating, professional group.
What an amazing practice! I broke my retainer Sunday night, got an appointment for the next morning, got right in with Dr Clark and my new retainer will ready to pick-up the next day at 10 am! Everyone in this office is so kind and gracious that you can’t help but smile! Thanks everyone!
K
1 week ago
Great servuce
Dental hygienist was awesome! Knowledgeable, friendly and gentle! Loved her!
G
1 month ago
Friendly & great service!
Highly recommend :)
P
1 month ago
My husband was questioning what kind of experience I had with Dr. Clark and his staff. Everyone was so professional and NICE! Hubby is considering switching over too. I'll see you next week Penny Sackhoff
S
1 month ago
That was the fastest and nicest appointment I have ever had.
I came in as a new patient. Front desk was very nice and greeted me sat me down with paper work. I finished and didnt wait but 10 mins and i was back getting my check up. Never seen my teeth so clean. I can tell Dr. Clark cares about people. Thanks
C
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Clark has been my dentist for several years and he along with an unbelievable staff have provided exceptional service. Dr. Clark is not only professional but extremely knowledgeable regarding all the procedures I have needed. I was provided with all the information and what to expect/what could go wrong whenever being referred to a specialist for a procedure not handled by Dr. Clark. I recommend Clark Family Dentistry to everyone I know!
T
2 months ago
Personable and Professional
Applies to the entire staff and the dentist. Knowledgeable. Experienced. Courteous. It's a good sign when you go back to the same office a year later and the dentist has the same professionals employed and they actually remember you. The office is clean and pleasant. I have recommended to family. I recommend to you. This is coming from someone who's not easily impressed. Thank you Doctor Clark and staff, nicely done. :)
C
2 months ago
Friendly From Start To Finish
You are greeted when you check in with friendly conversation which continues as you enter the you 'room'. Dentist and hygienist do everything to make you comfortable. Offering sunglasses,neck warmer and blanket if needed. Always making sure you are 'comfortable' concerning pain, etc. Good as it can be considering you are at the dentists office!!
D
2 months ago
Received excellent care, couldn’t be better