CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Informative and didn't feel like I was in an assembly line. Made going to the dentist an easy experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Just a Cleaning...
Like so many others I do not like going to the dentist but going to Dr. Clark and staff I do not dread it like I use to. They are all so very nice, more like visiting a good friend. Thank You...
S
4 weeks ago
Always a positive visit with professional staff!
I am grateful to have found Dr. Clark and his efficient staff. Coming from the Valley after 20+ years with the same Dentist I was anxious to find a new Dentist with good and caring hygienists. Done!! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else and I refer Dr. Clark to all of my friends and neighbors.
B
4 weeks ago
Most excellent service
Thank you for getting me in on such short notice. Your neck warmers are AMAZING! You all made me feel welcome and comfortable. Going to the Dentist normally gives me a lot of anxiety. Thank you for your understanding. Thank you. I'm so glad our family chose to come to your office! My filling looks amazing!
S
4 weeks ago
I appreciated the professional & friendly service I received. The dentist did an excellent job on my restoration work. The assistant was very caring and informative.
L
1 month ago
A great day of kind, professional, caring, attitudes.
Having my 6 month cleaning today I experienced a warm welcome. Even had the oppportunity to enter a fun game. My appointment was on time, hygienist was very thorough and did not hurt me. No cavities YEAH!! She asked if I was having any problem areas with teeth. Asked if I needed floss or toothpaste. I enjoyed our conversation. Dr Clark looked at my teeth and all was good. Thank you for your professionalism but more important the relationship you have with your clients.
R
1 month ago
happy and up lifting place
was in today for a cleaning, staff and Dr Clark are positive and professional, what was remarkable on leaving a lady was bringing in a little boy, 7or 8, big smile, who was waiting anxiously to go in as I was leaving, Joann, the Hygenist, he called her by name. You would have thought it was a play date.
M
1 month ago
Thorough and Friendly Too
This was my semi-annual cleaning and checkup. Joanie, as always, was friendly, efficient, and thorough. She keeps you informed with what she's doing, and why. Dr. Clark is professional and appreciates you like a good customer.
V
1 month ago
Doctor Clark was awesome and listened to my situation and gave multiple options w a recommendation. Game plan in place and has a great staff to help follow through.