CLARK FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2727 SW 17TH PL

REDMOND, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Got me right in
I called on Tuesday to report I had broken a tooth. I was given an appointment for the next day!!!
J
6 days ago
Simple teeth cleaning, but tech was very pleasant and did a great job. Kept stress level low and enjoyable. I always enjoy my Dental appointments because of the friendly atmosphere and professional way business is conducted. Thanks
V
6 days ago
The Best Dentist in Central Oregon
Everything about my visit was top notch. My teeth feel so smooth and thoroughly cleaned. My hygienist did a wonderful job. After speaking with Dr. Clark I am planning to come back for other issues and can't wait until my next visit. They care and provide excellent work.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, upbeat, and professional team
Very enjoyable atmosphere. Dr. Clark and his team are highly skilled and also genuinely care about my family. We're lucky to have them in Central Oregon.
W
2 weeks ago
As always the staff is friendly. They actually make going to the dentist a delightful experience. My hygienist, Jean is super, her cleanings are gentle and she really cares about keeping your teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Clark always does a dental inspection to make sure everything gets one final check.
J
2 weeks ago
Good as it can be when having done what i have had done..
M
2 weeks ago
everything was great.
B
2 weeks ago
My visit was as good as it gets!
This was a visit for a checkup and cleaning. I am a long time patient (10+ years) and it went as it always goes: Friendly and efficient staff, professional and friendly service, and a great checkup. Thanks Dr. Clark, Joanie, and Shawna!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Care All Around
Dr.Clark and his Staff are the best hands down!!! My husband and I have been with Dr. Clark for 15 years. Through all the procedures and continual care we have both have received thorough and outstanding dental work! Not only that the office is always friendly, helpful and professional! Dr. Clark in particular has gone out of his way to help me when I had a traumatic emergency situation with my dental health! Through the whole situation he was compassionate and professional and continues to help me with my overall dental health, which also had impacted my physical as well! It’s not often one finds a dentist who understands dental health affects the whole body! Thank you Dr.Clark and Staff you are the BEST !!! I highly recommend Dr. Clark and his staff!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Care All Around
Dr.Clark and his Staff are the best hands down!!! My husband and I have been with Dr. Clark for 15 years. Through all the procedures and continual care we have both have received thorough and outstanding dental work! Not only that the office is always friendly, helpful and professional! Dr. Clark in particular has gone out of his way to help me when I had a traumatic emergency situation with my dental health! Through the whole situation he was compassionate and professional and continues to help me with my overall dental health, which also had impacted my physical as well! It’s not often one finds a dentist who understands dental health affects the whole body! Thank you Dr.Clark and Staff you are the BEST !!! I highly recommend Dr. Clark and his staff!!!!