Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
6 month teeth cleaning
I enjoyed meeting Howie, Dr. Clark's new dental hygienist, he was very personable and professional, and provided a thorough and gentle cleaning. I was especially impressed with his oral screening exam. Welcome Howie!
R
2 weeks ago
Great job! thorough, friendly and informative!
Always leave feeling confident that my teeth are clean, in good repair and any concerns I might have are answered. Staff are always friendly, polite and professional! Highly rcommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
Great experience every time and for the past 25 years
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I've been a client of Dr. Clark Henderson for 20+ years and am very satisfied with his dental services. He is always very professional, plus friendly, and performs excellent work. His staff is always extremely pleasant as well. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Henderson to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
service was friendly and professional
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The entire staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. I would highly recommend services to this practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly staff,clean, on time, excellent communication. Overall A
D
3 months ago
Outstanding hygienist, staff, and Dr. H himself
Hygienist, office staff, and Dr H himself are all wonderful, friendly, and highly skilled. I’ve been seeing Dr H for almost 30 years, and highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful staff, personable and professional
The office staff is always great and I am pleased with the services provided by my hygienist and Dr. Henderson!
C
3 months ago
Perfect
No waiting and was done quickly and all information relayed to me perfectly. I would not go anywhere else.