Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
The front office staff are always nice and professional. I am very happy with Dr. Henderson. My cleaning was excellent with Kim. I believe the back office staff needs to be more aware that customers can hear their conversations and see their facial expressions when they are dissatified with something. Thank you.
C
2 days ago
The Best
I hope this man NEVER retires in my lifetime. Thank you again.
D
1 week ago
professional Service
Thank you for always taking care of my dental needs in a Professional and caring manner
D
2 weeks ago
The Staff is very professional and friendly; they all show genuine concern for the patient
Dr. Henderson is very meticulous and detail oriented. He also provides the closest to pain-free dentistry I've experienced.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and very friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Kim gave me an excellent cleaning this morning and I'm glad she will be at th UC location from now on in addition to Rancho Bernardo. I've had a different hygienist the past few visits since Ronnie retired and I'm glad there will be consistency in the future. Kim is experienced, thorough and was able to answer the questions I had.
C
3 months ago
Great service and experience
Cleaning by new hygienist was good recommended so many of my family to this dentist surgery always friendly and courteous
D
3 months ago
Professional and high quality care
This practice is very professional, but gives the impression and care of a family-owned practice. They are also very efficient and I was finished much more quickly than I anticipated. Overall surprisingly great experience.
J
3 months ago
Really like the Dr Henderson's & Staff
And also satisfied with the service !
E
4 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OFFICE!