Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today By Appointment

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Fantastic Service and Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and the office environment in general, is quite peaceful. The dentist is super nice, explains everything succinctly, and has a calm demeanor, which is a huge plus. Alex is a gem! She has a gentle hand and makes you feel at ease in the dentist chair. I’m glad I am a new patient here. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
Best Dentist I have ever had
C
3 months ago
Great service / Friendly Staff
As always the staff were very pleasant and took care of my appointment very efficiently. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Henderson is always a pleasure. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
A+++ Service as usual! Thank You
Excellent service and tender care as usual! Thank You!
M
3 months ago
Efficient
The entire staff was great. I had a deep cleaning and no pain. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional, efficient, friendly, and calming.
Excellent service. Friendly front desk staff. Dr Henderson is an efficient dentist. Pain free fillings! His dental assistant (sadly don’t recall his name) communicates well and put me at ease. I highly recommend this dental team.
A
4 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Mel (hygienist) did a great job on both my husband and I. She has a gentle touch, a thorough technique, and is very sweet! She’s is a great addition to an already incredible team.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service, as usual
Had my six-month cleaning and oral exam. Dental hygienist Wendy demonstrated a high level of skill and knowledge and was very pleasant to interact with. Dr., H. was, as always, thorough in his oral exam and offered positive recommendations for continued dental health.
K
4 months ago
6 month teeth cleaning
I enjoyed meeting Howie, Dr. Clark's new dental hygienist, he was very personable and professional, and provided a thorough and gentle cleaning. I was especially impressed with his oral screening exam. Welcome Howie!
R
4 months ago
Great job! thorough, friendly and informative!
Always leave feeling confident that my teeth are clean, in good repair and any concerns I might have are answered. Staff are always friendly, polite and professional! Highly rcommend!