Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding hygienist, staff, and Dr. H himself
Hygienist, office staff, and Dr H himself are all wonderful, friendly, and highly skilled. I’ve been seeing Dr H for almost 30 years, and highly recommend him.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, personable and professional
The office staff is always great and I am pleased with the services provided by my hygienist and Dr. Henderson!
C
1 month ago
Perfect
No waiting and was done quickly and all information relayed to me perfectly. I would not go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
The best all around!
Hygienist did an excellent job!
D
2 months ago
As always, a great dental experience. I should know,I am a retired dentist!
L
2 months ago
Love the quality of the services. They are truly concerned for your well being.
R
2 months ago
Painless and timely
I had two crowns replaced with temporary crowns. Done in a highly professional manner, little or no pain or discomfort, be back in three weeks for the crowns.
N
3 months ago
Have been with Clark many decades. Great knowledge in dentistry. Staff is also great from the receptionist to his assistants.Everyone is very friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
The Best!
Had a broken front tooth and the staff was awesome to make that experience as easiest as possible. True professionals!
R
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Clark for over 20 years. Even though I live in Chula Vista now, I still travel to see him. He's the best!