Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
As always, a great dental experience. I should know,I am a retired dentist!
L
4 days ago
Love the quality of the services. They are truly concerned for your well being.
R
4 days ago
Painless and timely
I had two crowns replaced with temporary crowns. Done in a highly professional manner, little or no pain or discomfort, be back in three weeks for the crowns.
N
1 month ago
Have been with Clark many decades. Great knowledge in dentistry. Staff is also great from the receptionist to his assistants.Everyone is very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Had a broken front tooth and the staff was awesome to make that experience as easiest as possible. True professionals!
R
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Clark for over 20 years. Even though I live in Chula Vista now, I still travel to see him. He's the best!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Had my teeth cleaned by Kim. I have arthritis on the left side of my jaw and she was terrific when taking the x-rays. No discomfort at all. Very friendly, understanding and compassionate all the while be very professional.
D
2 months ago
High Quality of Service
Dr. Henderson's staff is always pleasant and professional. They were able to schedule me a week after my teeth cleaning, to get some follow-up work done.
J
2 months ago
Great Service, friendly, and phanastic Office I love the Decor ! !
E
2 months ago
Have always loved your office and everyone working there.
I love your office. Everyone is very friendly and professional Ellen Beshears