Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today By Appointment

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Had my teeth cleaned by Kim. I have arthritis on the left side of my jaw and she was terrific when taking the x-rays. No discomfort at all. Very friendly, understanding and compassionate all the while be very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
Dr. Henderson's staff is always pleasant and professional. They were able to schedule me a week after my teeth cleaning, to get some follow-up work done.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service, friendly, and phanastic Office I love the Decor ! !
E
2 weeks ago
Have always loved your office and everyone working there.
I love your office. Everyone is very friendly and professional Ellen Beshears
R
3 weeks ago
A fabulous dental experience as always. I have been a patient of the late father (Robert) and now son (Clark) family dental practice since 1967. A great dentist and staff. Can't say enough good things!
J
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Love the Office staff , friendly efficient, service great and cleanliness is really phantastisch!
J
1 month ago
Prompt, professional service
I called because of an infection in my gums. They squeezed me in the same day and I literally had no wait time.
H
1 month ago
Top quality dentist with friendly office
I have had dental preventative care and dental work proformed by Dr. Clark Henderson and his office staff for years. I always feel relaxed going here. Fillings stay filled, caps stay strong thoughout many years. Dr. Henderson does quality work, very professional and never pressured for unnecessary care. I love having a dentist I can trust for routine care and my most serious complex dental problems! Thanks!!
J
2 months ago
Quick to accomodate
I felt a loose filling. Called up to see if I could be seen following day, was able to squeeze me in, despite lunch hour. Quickly in the chair, friendly staff, dr replaced filling and bite better thank before!
E
3 months ago
very friendly and professional staff!