Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
very friendly and professional staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly and quality care
I have been a patient of Dr Clark Henderson for well over 15 years. Not only is he a great dentist, but he is patient and understanding.
P
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
The hygienist was very friendly and personable. She took a lot of time with my teeth. She had read my chart and asked about the areas that are problematic for me and checked those areas carefully. She was great. Dr. Henderson is always very thorough and kind as well.
J
1 month ago
You won't find better
Kim is an awesome hygienist, and all the office staff are great to work with. Dr. Henderson knows what he's doing, and he has very good people skills. On top of all that, they are a rare no pressure dental practice!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Henderson's for 20+ years and I think he is the best!! He is detail oriented, professional, friendly and has a soft touch. All great qualities in a Dentist. I have recommended him to numerous family and friends and they have all been happy. He has a pleasant staff and they make you feel welcome.
R
2 months ago
Best of everything: Dentist, Hygenist, Staff and environment.
Dr Henderson, is the most professional and thorough. We have been with the Henderson's for over 30 years. We temporarily strayed due to coverage provided by an employer. That will never happen again. Our grown children have been with Dr Henderson for 20 years. His ability is second to none.
J
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I've been going here for over 30 years! I would not trust anyone else!
S
2 months ago
The office secretary was extremely warm and helpful, .She gave me my billing statement for my taxes right away. I was taken on time for my appointment. Very positive visit.
S
2 months ago
The office secretary was extremely warm and helpful, .She gave me my billing statement for my taxes right away. I was taken on time for my appointment. Very positive visit.
R
3 months ago
Always appreciate personal attention Drive up from Chula Vista. He's been our dentist for 26 years.