Clark Henderson Dental Corporation

Dentist

3226 Governor Dr.

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkhendersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always appreciate personal attention Drive up from Chula Vista. He's been our dentist for 26 years.
D
1 month ago
Makes me feel comfortable when I’m nervous.
I’ve known Clark for many years and he’s always taking good care of us when we come to the dentist. I love the young man that works with him now who is very compassionate and considerate as going to the dentist it’s not anyone’s favorite thing to do especially when it comes to drilling or dealing with crowns.
C
2 months ago
I was not looking forward to having my crown replaced but the first part of the process went very well yesterday. The dental care was extremely professional and effective, Dr. Henderson's technique was outstanding as well as that of his technicians. The staff was courteous and friendly. All in all, the best experience I could have wanted.
E
2 months ago
Great Caring Service
Dr. Henderson and his staff is amazing! They all made me feel comfortable and at ease. They're very courteous, warm and welcoming. I have been recommending him to my coworkers and friends. My sons also love him and his staff.
B
2 months ago
Couldn't have nicer, more thoughtful people starting with walking in with a very organized gal at the desk, I'm guessing she does a lot more then smile and set appointments. Always busy, always courteous. Every time the door is opened ushering me in, it is done with a smile and an inquiry on how your day or week or holiday has been. LOVE, LOVE Dr. Henderson! I HATE shots and he is the ONLY one I would allow do it. He has a way of doing it so it doesn't, he explains everything and again with a smile and real interest in your conversation. I always come out feeling special. Can't believe one can have such a good experience in a dental office. Highly recommend!!!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always receive High quality Professional service from the Doctor and staff. Just love the upgrade to the office with the remodel - great job !
B
3 months ago
Happy days are here again.
My teeth are so white that the young ladies are now smiling at me.
R
3 months ago
Love Dr Henderson's office. They are all friendly, kind and very professional. Dr Henderson never pushes unnecessary care on me, which I appreciate. When I do need work done, it has been painless and reasonable.
R
3 months ago
Professional service!
I'm very pleased with the work Dr. Henderson does and the professionalism of his staff!
C
3 months ago
Nice to have clean teeth again!
No wait, professional work. Teeth feel very clean!