Clark Hunstad, DDS

Dentist

100 Sanborn Street

Parker, SD 57053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Always treated with compassion and informed when walking out the door.
D
2 months ago
June 15
Good use of time explained procedures
G
3 months ago
Professional friendly and calm atmosphere.
Professional friendly and calm atmosphere. All of the staff are professional, friendly people who really know dentistry! I am relaxed from the moment I am met by the friendly front office staff. The professionalism of the hygienist as she explains what is occurring while performing the tasks necessary is exemplary! Dr. Hunstad is very knowledgeable about all facets of my exam and explains in lay terms for greater understanding!!! I highly recommend this office for all phases of a person's dental care!!! You will be smiling too!!!
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Visit
Dr. Hunstad and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments. They make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you may have. I've had regular checkups, cavities filled, and prep work for a crown done and haven't been afraid to come back after any of those experiences! Dr. Hunstad and his staff work hard to make things right for your dental visit and your dental results. You won't be disappointed with your experience.
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Hunstad
We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hunstad. My daughter needed braces and he has worked with us and he always gets her in when she has a problem. Everytime i call there always very friendly. She lost a bracket last night and they were able to get her in right away after school.. I would highly recommend this dentist. All the staff are very friendly and helpful...
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
S
5 months ago
Crown prep
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Hunstad, DDS is the best there is. I am always impressed at how professional he and his hygienists are and how precise of work he demands of himself and his staff.
C
6 months ago
Dental Visit
Very professional and welcoming!
B
1 year ago
Fantastic service.
I ran out of my prescription toothpaste and they happened to have one in stock for me to buy. I don't like peppermint and the prescription toothpaste comes in spearmint which I love. Thank you Megan and Dr. Hunstad. You made my day.
A
1 year ago
excellent
Another great visit! Jessica was very detailed and gave great advice. Dr. Hunstad and his staff truly care about each patient. You are in good hands if you choose this dentist. Highly recommended.