Clark Hunstad, DDS

Dentist

100 Sanborn Street

Parker, SD 57053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Wonderful experience. Excellent staff. Very up-to-date equipment and techniques. Dr. Hunstad is very professional and thorough. He is wonderful at making sure you are comfortable throughout whatever procedure you are having done and is great at explaining things as he works. Very impressed and happy I switched to Parker Dental for my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
I had a great experience. Very friendly staff!!
J
3 months ago
Just what you want
Dr Hunstadt is well trained , military precise , polite and takes the time to insure you get what you want and need . He uses modern up to date equipment and works gentile with you . You will not be disappointed .
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and informative.
It was an enjoyable experience and would go back anytime!
D
5 months ago
went beyond general cleaning to diagnose and additional problem and helped to set up an appointment with an endodontist.
D
6 months ago
Everything went well as usual at Parker Dental. No complaints whatsoever. Staff friendly and I got to learn a little about the Ukraine. Specifically short winters.
D
6 months ago
They are up to date on high quality digital X-rays and the latest dental equipment to make your experience a lot easier and more comfortable. Dr. Hunstad is very gentle and easy to talk to. They tell you exactly what you need . And give you options if needed. My experience was very beneficial. And I would recommend him to anyone.
D
6 months ago
They are up to date on high quality digital X-rays and the latest dental equipment to make your experience a lot easier and more comfortable. Dr. Hunstad is very gentle and easy to talk to. They tell you exactly what you need . And give you options if needed. My experience was very beneficial. And I would recommend him to anyone.
B
8 months ago
Super service
They got me in right away which I really appreciate. They’re always friendly which is great since I don’t like going to the dentist.
J
9 months ago
No pressure, transparent, smart.
Entire staff is friendly, good at what they do. Jessica is terrific, puts you at ease without being inauthentic. I will be back.