Clark Hunstad, DDS

Dentist

100 Sanborn Street

Parker, SD 57053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
went beyond general cleaning to diagnose and additional problem and helped to set up an appointment with an endodontist.
D
1 month ago
Everything went well as usual at Parker Dental. No complaints whatsoever. Staff friendly and I got to learn a little about the Ukraine. Specifically short winters.
D
2 months ago
They are up to date on high quality digital X-rays and the latest dental equipment to make your experience a lot easier and more comfortable. Dr. Hunstad is very gentle and easy to talk to. They tell you exactly what you need . And give you options if needed. My experience was very beneficial. And I would recommend him to anyone.
D
2 months ago
They are up to date on high quality digital X-rays and the latest dental equipment to make your experience a lot easier and more comfortable. Dr. Hunstad is very gentle and easy to talk to. They tell you exactly what you need . And give you options if needed. My experience was very beneficial. And I would recommend him to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Super service
They got me in right away which I really appreciate. They’re always friendly which is great since I don’t like going to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
No pressure, transparent, smart.
Entire staff is friendly, good at what they do. Jessica is terrific, puts you at ease without being inauthentic. I will be back.
S
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Best dentist I've ever been to. Extremely skilled and takes the time to explain things down to as detailed as you want.
C
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Always treated with compassion and informed when walking out the door.
D
8 months ago
June 15
Good use of time explained procedures
G
9 months ago
Professional friendly and calm atmosphere.
Professional friendly and calm atmosphere. All of the staff are professional, friendly people who really know dentistry! I am relaxed from the moment I am met by the friendly front office staff. The professionalism of the hygienist as she explains what is occurring while performing the tasks necessary is exemplary! Dr. Hunstad is very knowledgeable about all facets of my exam and explains in lay terms for greater understanding!!! I highly recommend this office for all phases of a person's dental care!!! You will be smiling too!!!