Parker Dental

Dentist

100 Sanborn Street

Parker, SD 57053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always go above and beyond to give the best quality of care. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
L
1 month ago
Dentistry the Right Way
The staff at Parker Dental know how to treat patients kindly and professionally. I was recently faced with a decision about the care of my teeth and had two options. Dr Hunstad was knowledgeable and explained both options clearly to me and together we decided the best course of action. To me, having a friendly caring staff and including patient input in their treatment is dentistry done the right way. No wonder I’ve been a happy patient for years!
J
1 month ago
competent and patient
this was about the fastest filling ever . I took more time than usual to numb up and doc was being patient with me . then after he got in there he did it so quickly and the fit was adjusted pronto and out I go . Thanks Doc . JP
C
1 month ago
Calm and great with our child
We really enjoyed our experience with Dr. Hunstad. Our 5-year old was scared but he and his hygienist were so patient and kind with her. We really appreciated that he's willing to take the time to make her comfortable.
G
4 months ago
The Gentle Dentist!
Dr. Hunstad has an inviting receptionist who has a smile and calmness about herself and thus creates an environment conducive for one who wants to take good care of one's teeth; therefore an appointment with Dr. Hunstad! Carry that calm environment into the operatory and with the knowledgeable staff. Getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze and my exam by Dr. Hunstad was thorough, painless and I left there knowing exactly where my dental plan was headed! I can't say enough about Parker Dental and Orthodontics and the awesome people who work there.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful experience. Excellent staff. Very up-to-date equipment and techniques. Dr. Hunstad is very professional and thorough. He is wonderful at making sure you are comfortable throughout whatever procedure you are having done and is great at explaining things as he works. Very impressed and happy I switched to Parker Dental for my dental needs.
J
5 months ago
I had a great experience. Very friendly staff!!
J
7 months ago
Just what you want
Dr Hunstadt is well trained , military precise , polite and takes the time to insure you get what you want and need . He uses modern up to date equipment and works gentile with you . You will not be disappointed .
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and informative.
It was an enjoyable experience and would go back anytime!
D
9 months ago
went beyond general cleaning to diagnose and additional problem and helped to set up an appointment with an endodontist.