Clark Hunstad, DDS

Dentist

100 Sanborn Street

Parker, SD 57053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Just what you want
Dr Hunstadt is well trained , military precise , polite and takes the time to insure you get what you want and need . He uses modern up to date equipment and works gentile with you . You will not be disappointed .
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and informative.
It was an enjoyable experience and would go back anytime!
D
4 months ago
went beyond general cleaning to diagnose and additional problem and helped to set up an appointment with an endodontist.
D
4 months ago
Everything went well as usual at Parker Dental. No complaints whatsoever. Staff friendly and I got to learn a little about the Ukraine. Specifically short winters.
D
5 months ago
They are up to date on high quality digital X-rays and the latest dental equipment to make your experience a lot easier and more comfortable. Dr. Hunstad is very gentle and easy to talk to. They tell you exactly what you need . And give you options if needed. My experience was very beneficial. And I would recommend him to anyone.
D
5 months ago
They are up to date on high quality digital X-rays and the latest dental equipment to make your experience a lot easier and more comfortable. Dr. Hunstad is very gentle and easy to talk to. They tell you exactly what you need . And give you options if needed. My experience was very beneficial. And I would recommend him to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Super service
They got me in right away which I really appreciate. They’re always friendly which is great since I don’t like going to the dentist.
J
7 months ago
No pressure, transparent, smart.
Entire staff is friendly, good at what they do. Jessica is terrific, puts you at ease without being inauthentic. I will be back.
S
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Best dentist I've ever been to. Extremely skilled and takes the time to explain things down to as detailed as you want.
C
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Always treated with compassion and informed when walking out the door.