Clark Orthodontics

Dentist

5555 Roanoke Trail

Tallahassee, FL 32312

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

clarkorthotally.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
It is always the most pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional, helpful, and just so incredibly nice! Dr.Clark is outstanding and has a great sense of aesthetic when comes to braces. This is top notch orthodontics.
M
4 years ago
Got us in quickly for a broken wire
Great as always! Thank you!!
T
4 years ago
great appointment
the hygienist and dr.clark were both super nice and very attentive. thanks!
K
4 years ago
Very impressed!
I'm a dental hygienist of 26 years and from the time we walked in the door, til the time we left, we felt very welcomed! We appreciated the attention and the one on one time with Dr. Clark! We've been to other orthodontist that were less in price, but you get what you pay for and we will definitely be returning for treatment! Great job!
M
4 years ago
Excellent Staff
Dr. Clark and his staff are absolutely amazing.
R
4 years ago
Great service!
Doctor Clark and his crew are the best in town, first class people..
D
4 years ago
Excellent Service!
So far we just went for a check-up and to set the appointment for my oldest daughter's braces. We truly enjoyed everything. Everyone was amazing!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Clark is a perfectionist!!! When spending this kind of money, I wouldn't want ANYTHING less!
Response from Clark Orthodontics
Thank you Julie for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate you and value your time! Tell a friend about us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
4 years ago
Maddie's visit
As always, a pleasant experience for Maddie. Dr. Clark explained what his near future plans are for Maddie, a break from braces for awhile (been in braces for almost 6 years). Made Maddie's day!!! The staff and Dr Clark and staff are awesome!!!
Response from Clark Orthodontics
Thank you Jackie for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate you and value your time! Tell a friend about us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
4 years ago
Look forward to our next visit...
The staff is always so friendly, and welcoming. Very personal service, and everyone is always quick to smile.