Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great Experience
This was our first time and I am pretty confident we can call this place home. I feel like I finally found a genuine place to take my girls to for their check ups. They were not overly/awkwardly nice to where the service felt fake. Everyone was genuine and thorough. I am a person that moves off of vibes and it was good. We waited maybe 5 minutes at the most to be seen. I am looking forward to watching my daughter's grow in the care of Dr. Clark.
K
4 weeks ago
Always Professional!
Dr. Clark & his employees have ALWAYS shown professionalism. They make my son & grandson feel at ease EVERY visit. I have & will continue to recommend Dr. Clark's office to everyone I know.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr clark
Love dr clark and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Never leaving this practice
Dr. Clark & his team continue to blow me away with their friendliness, patience, & knowledge. We have recently moved out of the area & continue to travel to see Dr. Clark.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Clark was very friendly and professional
L
1 month ago
Love it
My son is a patient returning for the second time a day after his third birthday. I am so pleased with the two visits we have had there. I am a pediatric RN and I could not be happier with the care my child has received here. They do not disappoint.
D
2 months ago
I love this office!
I absolutely love Dr. Clark! He's so good with my daughter, Chasity and he explains everything in so much detail. His office staff is also so helpful and nice. The office hours for Dr. Clark make it so convenient for me to take my daughter without having to worry about leaving work early.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Clark is my favorite! Such a calm, patient man. So helpful, too.
L
2 months ago
Amazing
The staff is super friendly the Kids’s always love to see Dr Clark We love it
B
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly.I have a autistic child and they were very good at taking their time and showing great patience with him.He has no fear about coming here because of the wonderful staff.