Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist...
Honestly, their team is just wonderful. They are very professional and make the kids nice and comfortable. The dentist walks through each step with parent and child and really takes the child’s feelings into consideration. He found his calling for sure, we recommend Clarks every time someone asks advice on a Pediatric dental office! Thanks for all you do!
K
1 month ago
High qaulity!
My son absolutely loves dr. Clark!! His dentist before just scared him. He explains everything so well to my children!! They are all awesome!!
M
2 months ago
Very sweet & professional group
Dr Clark and his group are very nice and very professional!! They took very good care of my 3yr old son. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Son's dentist
My son and I love this place, great staff, great doctor, great atmosphere. My son loves the fact that there's a tv you can watch while getting your teeth clean. He also said Dr. Clark is nice and I agree 100%. Love this place.
K
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service
My granddaughter had her 1st visit today. I was a little concerned about not being allowed back with her but everything went very well. She felt at ease and said she was given a good cleaning. Dr Clark was exceptionally pleasant and spoke directly to her; offered to answer any questions we may have. Her previous dentist had given the poorest excuse of a cleaning I'd ever experienced so I was please with her visit today.
J
2 months ago
A delight!
Love Clark pediatric dentistry! We had an appointment today at 10:30 and we were called 1-2 minutes after we arrived around 10:20 and done by 10:44! My 2 kids got teeth cleaned (no x-rays this visit) and a visit from Dr. Clark. The hygienists were professional and kind to my nervous, young kids. Dr. Clark makes the kids smile and is very encouraging! This place is fantastic. You will not regret bringing your children here.
S
3 months ago
Love this place
Dr Clark and his associates are wonderful. We always bring all 3 of our kids and are in and out with no wait!! My kids love going to the dentist now. Superior service
D
3 months ago
The best dentist appointment ever
N
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service
Everyone was kind and prompt. We had little to no wait time. The staff was very attentive and patient with our kids. Dr Clark was very informative and knowledgeable about our kids dental needs. He educated and allowed time for questions. We strongly recommend this group.
L
3 months ago
Amazing dentist office
The staff was very nice and polite.. the children loved it