Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very Nice practice
Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. Doctor Clark always gives you great feedback that makes sense based on what he examine. The nurses are always very patient and fast with my kids.
D
1 month ago
Truly disappointed
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Clark since he opened his practice. I have always had good experiences. My most recent visit might be our last. I felt like he was talking down to me loud enough for his staff and other parents to hear. My child has cavities and he sounded extremely anger when he was giving to me our options. He assumed that all she eats is candy and drinks juice all day long. Which is not true at all. My kids brush their teeth twice a day something floss. I'm not perfect nor do I pretend to be. I have to watch what my kids eat due to family medical history. He was just in a horrible mood. I was definitely not expecting that from him.
J
1 month ago
Dental Work Review
Dr. Clark and his staff are AMAZING! My daughter, who is 5 years old has some dental work that needed to be done and Dr. Clark made it so easy for my daughter. She did NOT even cry because of his professionalism!!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Staff, Excellent Patient Service
Today was our first visit with Dr Clark. I was impressed at the professionalism and care they provided for my boys. They showed compassion and excellence in the care, so much so, you would have thought my boys had known them forever. I would highly recommend Dr Clark and his staff to anyone who is in need of a pediatric dentist.
D
1 month ago
Not a good visit today
We have had good visits here for cleanings, but today was for a filling and it was a disaster. Not only did my child not do well, Dr. Clark was loud, rude, and impatient. We left without the filling and will be looking for another pediatric dentist. Too unprofessional.
A
2 months ago
Patience with patients
Dr. Clark was so extremely patient with my screaming child. He and his team are the best.
N
2 months ago
Family oriented, professional, and quality service
The first visit to another dentist office for my 6month old daughter was terrible. The main concern we had, were “not a concern” to them. Also, they would only let one parent go to the back. That was a big turn off. So I researched more pediatric dental offices near me and came across Clark’s. The first visit to Clark’s was great. I walked back with my daughter and they said “dad can come back too”. That immediately made me feel better. My daughter had a cleaning and our concerns weren’t ignored. In fact, they were serious concern and we were given all of our options on how to treat my daughter’s dental issues. We set up an appt to have the procedures done. Today, we arrived early to our appt and we’re taken right back and prepped. Both the doctor, and his two assistants were amazing. They walked us through every step. They answered all of our questions. They even made small talk to help us get through the procedure. Overall, they were very friendly and they went above and beyond for our daughter. I vote 11 on a scale of 1-10.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
This was our first time and I am pretty confident we can call this place home. I feel like I finally found a genuine place to take my girls to for their check ups. They were not overly/awkwardly nice to where the service felt fake. Everyone was genuine and thorough. I am a person that moves off of vibes and it was good. We waited maybe 5 minutes at the most to be seen. I am looking forward to watching my daughter's grow in the care of Dr. Clark.
K
3 months ago
Always Professional!
Dr. Clark & his employees have ALWAYS shown professionalism. They make my son & grandson feel at ease EVERY visit. I have & will continue to recommend Dr. Clark's office to everyone I know.
S
3 months ago
Dr clark
Love dr clark and his staff.