Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Wonderful office!
We are so happy to have found Dr. Clark and his wonderful staff. The office location is beautiful, clean, and calming. We’ve been twice and have not had to wait at all. They happily scheduled all 4 of my kiddos on the same day, with Dr. Clark spending ample time speaking with me about each one of them. He is deeply focused on making sure I as a parent get all my questions answered. My littlest needed some work done and he was so patient with him and worked super fast to minimize stress. I highly recommend them!
C
3 days ago
Great dentist to go to!
M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
We were referred to Clark’s Pediatrics over a year ago and couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone is so kind and my son has had nothing but great experiences! Dr. Clark is awesome!
S
1 week ago
Always great
Dr. Clark and the staff here are wonderful. They are very patient with my kids and explain what they are about to do before they do it which makes my kids feel so much more comfortable. I have always hated the dentist but maybe my kids won't.
J
1 month ago
Dr Clark and staff are amazing!! He knows how to deal with kids when they are scared . My boys have gone to him for awhile you couldn’t ask for a better dentist than him !
M
2 months ago
The staff here is so wonderful and nice. My son had a bad experience at a previous dentist office till I decided to have my kids come here. He absolutely loves this place. And can't wait to come back.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist Office
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. All of the staff members are professional, friendly, and patient with my daughter. She use to be afraid of the dentist because of her experience at the previous dentist but not anymore! The nurses welcome all families with a huge smile on their faces. Dr.Clark throughly explains information to the families and the children and the office is always clean and inviting. The whole practice is simply amazing!!!
H
3 months ago
friendly staff. Love this place. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Great professional service and awesome people
Took my son for his first visit and he loved it. They were so friendly my son felt so comfortable and actually had fun, yes fun at a dentist. Wil definitely recommend this business to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My boys recently became apart of the Clark family and we feel nothing less than just that, family. We normally have rough dentist visits but since switching to Dr. Clark the boys and I look forward to the visits. The facility is so clean and the service provided is exceptional. I am glad I was referred to Clark Pediatrics.