Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist who delivers the same service at every visit
We have now been to see Dr.Clark several times ... two of my children have had bad dental experiences at another practice and were very skeptical to walk into the building much less have any work done. I can say with complete confidence that even after extraction and a filing that my youngest son still loved Dr.Clark he was kind and patient and always went the extra mile to let him know what was happening at all times.
A
3 weeks ago
1st visit -Very professional and friendly
Today was my son's first visit with Dr. Clark for a cleaning. Coming from another pediatric dental office that we liked, we were a little nervous. Dr. Clark and his staff were awesome. They were very friendly to every client in the there. They explained exactly what was going on. My child was at ease the whole time. I highly recommend them to others. While there I observed another mother feeling so grateful towards them due to a mishap with her previous provider. Dr. Clark office took great care of her daughter and you can tell the mother was over joyed by her experience at Dr. Clark office. We were in and out, which is always a plus.
R
4 weeks ago
100% amazing
My son had to get two teeth pulled and Dr Clark was wonderful. We drive an hour just to go here because they are terrific. My son had a horrible experience at a different peds dentist and was very scared. They were so great with him and now he loves to go.
L
4 weeks ago
First Visit Today
Today was My 2yr old son Jordan's First visit and Dr. CLARK was outstanding. I couldn't have chosen a better Dentist office. I absolutely am pleased. They were great with my son, patient and Made him feel comfortable. I was able to sit back there with him. Highly recommend to others. See you in 6 months #NoCavitiesClub
T
2 months ago
WOW!
I have 5 children and we have visited many dentist through the past 24 years. Dr Clark's office by far is so friggin awesome!! OMG! My girls are in love and we also found our dental hygienist Geresa! We just love her and her kindness. She is really nice. What a great add and find for Dr Clark's office. I'm having all of my children's records switched over. Staff was professional, courteous, and appeared to be actually happy to be working there. All smiles. Dr Clark pulled my daughter's tooth yesterday. She is a softy and cries over an eyelash falling out...BUT not one tear fell yesterday!! I am truly amazed. He talked her through it and explained everything. I am pleased and will encourage others to visit this office. Also, it is roomy and has a nice dental area for the children. Thank you Dr Clark and staff :)
E
2 months ago
All around wonderful
The office is clean and very kid geared. The waiting area has cool games and a huge saltwater fish tank. The exam area is colorful and each chair has a TV with Netflix. The staff is so helpful and friendly and Dr Clark is equally as great. He is genuine, warm, professional and everything I want in a dentist for my three year old. The staff is constantly complimenting her teeth and general attitude. The atmosphere here is unbeatable.
A
2 months ago
Love this dental office! Every visit is a great experience for my 3 year old. The staff is very polite &welcoming. I love how Dr. Clark takes the time to make sure all questions are answered. Im estactic we found such s great place.
M
3 months ago
I evertime my boys have gone to Dr.Clark, he always make sure they know exactly what he is going to do before he does it. They are very prefessional and I would recommend me them all the way.
R
3 months ago
Awesome place!
Dr Clark and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I'm very glad I found them for my 5 year old son!
S
3 months ago
Once again a fantastic visit with Dr. Clark and his wonderful staff. Took my grandson this time and he felt so at ease and enjoyed the visit so much that I had trouble getting him to leave! So glad my grandchildren have such a wonderful dentist's office to go to.