Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome Job!
The office staff was awesome from the start to the end of son's dentist visit.
A
3 days ago
Great Practice!
I love everything about this place! Staff is so friendly, Dr Clark is very personable, and my son has zero fears about going to the dentist! The environment is very clean. Recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their children!
D
4 days ago
THE BEST!!
I have children ages 16, 9 and 4. Today was our 1st ever cavity filling appointment. Dr. Clark was amazing. I was worried because I myslef hate the dentist. He was extremely patient with my daughter. She did cry a little but for the most part he made her feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!!
My daughter loves going to visit Dr. Clark. Dr. Clark and his staff are very helpful and kind. I love the way he takes the time to go over everything with me and my daughter! He talks with her through every step. Wonderful!! Wonderful!! I can not say enough about him or his staff.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in the area
I absolutely love Dr. Clark and his staff. Everyone is friendly from the time you check in until the time you checkout. Dr. Clark takes his time and explains everything to the parents as well as the kids. Each step of the way through whatever procedure the kids are getting done, he talks you through the process, making the child and the parent not only informed but comfortable. His rapport with the kids is amazing and puts them at ease. My children love going there and I wouldn't think of sending them anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
The best
I was so happy to find Dr. Clark!! You can tell everyone there enjoys their job. No wait when you get there. Dr. Clark explains things to the kids and talks to them-and he’s genuine. You can tell he loves what he does. I’ve referred several people to this practice. Not a single complaint about this dentist!!!! Ten stars!
K
1 month ago
Great Visit
The staff was very professional and friendly. My daughter loved the visit Dt Clark did a good job of explaining everything to both of us.
D
1 month ago
My 2 1/2 year old had her first dentist visit today and everyone was so kind and patient with her. The hygienist was extremely professional and made her feel more comfortable. She has a huge smile on her face and we even had to stop by grandma and grandpas house because she was so excited to show them her freshly cleaned teeth! Thank you Clark Pediatric!!
L
1 month ago
IMPRESSED!! (Pediatric RN)
I brought my two year old son here for his first dental exam. This is my first ever experience at a child's dental office. I am a pediatric nurse obtaining my masters to educate new pediatric nurses. I WAS IMPRESSED!!!! The staff at the office are very appropriate to work with children. As a nurse and mom you can tell people who are gifted at working with kids and those who are not. Not only was Dr. Clark great but the front desk staff and hygienist were too. This was a great first experience and I look forward to the future experiences here with my child. We did not have a wait. I would highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and very nice
They are very nice and implemented they allow the parents to watch if they do feelings clean they always ask when you’re in your child and what benefits your child what they can do to help you