Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
friendly staff. Love this place. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Great professional service and awesome people
Took my son for his first visit and he loved it. They were so friendly my son felt so comfortable and actually had fun, yes fun at a dentist. Wil definitely recommend this business to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My boys recently became apart of the Clark family and we feel nothing less than just that, family. We normally have rough dentist visits but since switching to Dr. Clark the boys and I look forward to the visits. The facility is so clean and the service provided is exceptional. I am glad I was referred to Clark Pediatrics.
T
2 months ago
2nd Visit
This was our 2nd visit to Dr. Clark and we are just as pleased as we were 6 mo. ago! In and out but very thourough!
T
2 months ago
2nd Visit
This was our 2nd visit to Dr. Clark and we are just as pleased as we were 6 mo. ago! In and out but very thourough!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
Dr. Clark and his staff and very informative and very knowledgeable every single one of them. I have been to other practices b4 and not ever have been treated this good and made sure you understand everything b4 leaving the office. Dr Clark is very patient and takes time w his patients and their families. This office schedule their appointments accordinly also So Never have to wait long and never over crowed due to a great staff on how to Schedule appts. With out having issues or over laps. Dr Clark is always making sure the kids are never in pain and also is about preventing any type of pain b4 they may even start to experiencing it. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Clark.
C
3 months ago
Excellent fist experience for my child
My son had his first dentist appointment and it went a lot better than I expected! Everyone was so happy and friendly, which was a good introduction for him! He loved the fish tank and the Nemo decorations. At first he didn't want to go inside, but after he got in he didn't want to leave when it was time! Definitely glad to have chose this dentist office for him!
S
4 months ago
Definitely high quality service, professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Clark is absolutely one of the best dentists I’ve ever seen! I had to take my six year old granddaughter for a crown and a tooth pulled, and he was so good with her, explaining everything he did to her and she was so relaxed and good with him. And his staff all are excellent! I wish he wasn’t a pediatric dentist so I could go to him!
J
4 months ago
I took my little princess for her first dental exam (25 months old) I must say she did pretty well with the help of the staff from the time we checked in and the time we left. The waiting area was pretty awesome also she didn't want to leave. Dr. Clark and his assistant was so patient and they explained everything well didn't feel rushed at all . Very clean and friendly atmosphere! My little one couldn't wait to tell her teacher and friends that she had been to the dentist!
K
4 months ago
High qaulity service
I enjoyed taking my son the dentist! I am greeted every time i come by name. Excellent staff and dentist. My son had fills put in and was not not nervous at all.