Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Amazing
The staff is super friendly the Kids’s always love to see Dr Clark We love it
B
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly.I have a autistic child and they were very good at taking their time and showing great patience with him.He has no fear about coming here because of the wonderful staff.
N
2 weeks ago
They are so professional and kid friendly!
The first dentist I took my daughter too was terrible! They said only one parent could come back with our daughter (1) and they didn’t show any care for my concerns. Clark’s was the TOTAL OPPOSITE! I LOVE them for my daughter! They did a GREAT job cleaning her teeth and going over ALL the info we needed and allowed us to ask as many questions as needed! They also wanted both parents in the back so the info didn’t have to be relayed from one to another. All around, great experience, great staff— from front desk to the lady who cleaned my baby’s teeth, to the dentist himself. I’m not from the area(moved here 2.5yrs ago) but I will be sure to tell everyone to choose Clark’s Pediatric Dental Group for their kids!
S
1 month ago
One of the best dentists and staff ever!
My grandchildren never mind coming to Clark Pediatric Dental. Dr. Clark and the entire staff are amazing and I just wish they accepted adult patients!
N
1 month ago
My daughter enjoys her visits.The staff and Dr do amazing job. I feel like Dr. Clark pays attention to his patients. Always consistent and friendly. There is always a nice and clean atmosphere in the office.
B
4 months ago
Unscheduled things happen!
My grandson has had the best care with Dr Clark and his amazing staff. Dr Clark is genuinely caring and engaging with his patients. He recently worked my grandson in to check out a unexpected change at a tooth. He was thorough and reassuring. We have no problem recommending Clark Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Awesome Job!
The office staff was awesome from the start to the end of son's dentist visit.
A
4 months ago
Great Practice!
I love everything about this place! Staff is so friendly, Dr Clark is very personable, and my son has zero fears about going to the dentist! The environment is very clean. Recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their children!
D
4 months ago
THE BEST!!
I have children ages 16, 9 and 4. Today was our 1st ever cavity filling appointment. Dr. Clark was amazing. I was worried because I myslef hate the dentist. He was extremely patient with my daughter. She did cry a little but for the most part he made her feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to others.
J
5 months ago
Absolutely the Best!!
My daughter loves going to visit Dr. Clark. Dr. Clark and his staff are very helpful and kind. I love the way he takes the time to go over everything with me and my daughter! He talks with her through every step. Wonderful!! Wonderful!! I can not say enough about him or his staff.