Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Lacy Kanoy
Had such a great experience.... Dr Clark is amazing.... he takes such good care of everyone ... so kind ... so precious....... we love the staff ..... thank you .... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰
N
1 month ago
They are always professional and what a great staff.
S
2 months ago
The experience was very Good, he made my 4 year old son feel very comfortable, Great Dentist!!
J
2 months ago
My son loves coming here
Very friendly and professional. We all know kids don’t like to go to the dentist and my son was no exception, he was very scare at first but Dr.Clark was very kind and patient and now my 5 yr old is not scared anymore.
V
2 months ago
Great Service
My son enjoys going to the dentist! everybody is so nice and polite.
A
2 months ago
Love this Office
No matter the circumstances this office is always welcoming and the staff is amazing! Dr. Clark is amazing And patient with kids My son loves the dentist because of Dr. and his staff
S
3 months ago
Great dental office
We take our 3 children there and love it. The staff is super friendly and they never over book. We are always in and out without waiting. Dr. Clark is always a joy with a smile on his face as well as all of his staff.
L
3 months ago
Very Nice practice
Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. Doctor Clark always gives you great feedback that makes sense based on what he examine. The nurses are always very patient and fast with my kids.
D
4 months ago
Truly disappointed
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Clark since he opened his practice. I have always had good experiences. My most recent visit might be our last. I felt like he was talking down to me loud enough for his staff and other parents to hear. My child has cavities and he sounded extremely anger when he was giving to me our options. He assumed that all she eats is candy and drinks juice all day long. Which is not true at all. My kids brush their teeth twice a day something floss. I'm not perfect nor do I pretend to be. I have to watch what my kids eat due to family medical history. He was just in a horrible mood. I was definitely not expecting that from him.
J
4 months ago
Dental Work Review
Dr. Clark and his staff are AMAZING! My daughter, who is 5 years old has some dental work that needed to be done and Dr. Clark made it so easy for my daughter. She did NOT even cry because of his professionalism!!