Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Y’all are awesome!!!!! Thank you for everything!!!!!! Great staff. Helpful . Friendly. So glad for my girls visit. They love coming to see the staff. Keep on shining!!!!
J
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Amazing staff and very caring. They have helped both of my kids through dentist visit anxiety. Dr. Clark is THE BEST!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
My son had missed a few cleanings for financial reasons. They never made him (or me!) feel bad about it. Staff was incredibly friendly and Dr Clark was very kind and personable. We will continue to use this facility for all my sons dental needs!
C
2 months ago
Great Visit even with a Cavity
My 8 year old had his 2nd cavity filled yesterday. He did not want to get numbed at all, but Dr. Clark suggested it was best, so Jackson went along with it. After it was over, Jackson said Dr. Clark is the best dentist ever. He talks to me like I am a person and he tells me everything he is doing. He walked out with all smiles! Thanks Dr. Clark for your sincerity and love for the kids!
H
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
We are so happy to have found Dr. Clark and his wonderful staff. The office location is beautiful, clean, and calming. We’ve been twice and have not had to wait at all. They happily scheduled all 4 of my kiddos on the same day, with Dr. Clark spending ample time speaking with me about each one of them. He is deeply focused on making sure I as a parent get all my questions answered. My littlest needed some work done and he was so patient with him and worked super fast to minimize stress. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist to go to!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We were referred to Clark’s Pediatrics over a year ago and couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone is so kind and my son has had nothing but great experiences! Dr. Clark is awesome!
S
2 months ago
Always great
Dr. Clark and the staff here are wonderful. They are very patient with my kids and explain what they are about to do before they do it which makes my kids feel so much more comfortable. I have always hated the dentist but maybe my kids won't.
J
3 months ago
Dr Clark and staff are amazing!! He knows how to deal with kids when they are scared . My boys have gone to him for awhile you couldn’t ask for a better dentist than him !
M
4 months ago
The staff here is so wonderful and nice. My son had a bad experience at a previous dentist office till I decided to have my kids come here. He absolutely loves this place. And can't wait to come back.