Clark Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1813 Eastchester Dr.

Ste. 100

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarkpdg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent fist experience for my child
My son had his first dentist appointment and it went a lot better than I expected! Everyone was so happy and friendly, which was a good introduction for him! He loved the fish tank and the Nemo decorations. At first he didn't want to go inside, but after he got in he didn't want to leave when it was time! Definitely glad to have chose this dentist office for him!
S
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service, professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Clark is absolutely one of the best dentists I’ve ever seen! I had to take my six year old granddaughter for a crown and a tooth pulled, and he was so good with her, explaining everything he did to her and she was so relaxed and good with him. And his staff all are excellent! I wish he wasn’t a pediatric dentist so I could go to him!
J
4 weeks ago
I took my little princess for her first dental exam (25 months old) I must say she did pretty well with the help of the staff from the time we checked in and the time we left. The waiting area was pretty awesome also she didn't want to leave. Dr. Clark and his assistant was so patient and they explained everything well didn't feel rushed at all . Very clean and friendly atmosphere! My little one couldn't wait to tell her teacher and friends that she had been to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
High qaulity service
I enjoyed taking my son the dentist! I am greeted every time i come by name. Excellent staff and dentist. My son had fills put in and was not not nervous at all.
K
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Clark is awesome! My child has had a terrible dental experience and coached her through it all. Made my daughter feel safe and comfortable during her procedure. He also let us know each step and was very kind and compassionate to our needs. This office goes the extra mile to be sure your child is comfortable and also the parent
J
2 months ago
Amazing!!
My daughter loves Dr. Clark! She says he is the best dentist she has ever been to. He is kind, patient and explains everything to her. What a wonderful person and doctor.
A
3 months ago
Excellent compassionate care
Dr. Clark is truely using his God-given talent to its fullest potential. Very thorough, helpful, kind, easy-going. Worked with my schedule very well; couldn't have asked for better care.
A
3 months ago
Happy
Dr. Clark is very patient and explains everything thing that is happening. My son was so at ease, while I was helping my daughter study her health science. Dr Clark chimed right in and gave her a few pointers. Just Awesome
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My son had his first visit with Dr. Clark recently. He had a previous dentist, and we needed a change. I have to say after my first visit with Dr. Clark I am excited to have a dentist that will listen to my concerns and give me advise, instead of putting the issues off. We now have a treatment plan, and I look forward to my son getting the necessary care with Dr. Clark!! The entire team was wonderful!! Highly recommended!!
K
3 months ago
Helpful
They are awesome. Straight forward and always explains whats gonna happen