Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Amazing!
Everyone is so nice! No pressure, and explain everthing!
L
6 days ago
Professional
Thank you so much for taking your time to explain all my options so thoroughly today. You and your staff were very friendly and helpful.
T
1 week ago
Professional & Patient
The office is very organized and it’s easy to schedule & reschedule appointments. The staff are friendly & kind. I have developed a bit of dental phobia & Dr. Filippi was very patient and understanding. I appreciated that very much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for the kind response.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and Friendly Staff!!
Knowledgeable and explains thoroughly what needs to be done.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Denise, thank you for the kind response.
K
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Dr Filippe’s office has the best hygienists ever. I have never had a better, more gentle cleaning. I look forward to coming!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kristi, thank you for the kind response.
P
2 months ago
Committed to Professionalism
Amazing caring team. I’m such a big chicken when it comes to having work done. But they calmed my fears and let me know what they were doing every step of the way. Thank you so much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Patricia, thank you for the kind response.
T
2 months ago
Great 1st experience
I was greeted by a very kind, cheerful receptionist who gave me the paperwork and patiently explained how to complete it. I was taken back to the exam room by another friendly face who was patient and kind with me. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to any sort of dental procedure and I felt like everyone in the office including the doctor was extremely kind, patient and respectful of how I felt. I had a great first time experience!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for the kind response.
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
I can't say enough about Dr. Filippi and his staff. His entire staff is friendly and professional. It's not always easy to fine someone you trust but I can say I have found that person in Dr, Filippi. He explains everything in detail and gives you time to ask questions. A BIG THANKS TO HIS ENTIRE TEAM.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Bob, thank you for the kind response.
A
3 months ago
Professional Efficient Friendly
Would highly recommend... Terrific Doctor Great staff Felt at ease through out entire process...
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Audrey, thank you for the kind response.
P
3 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Dr. Filippi did a detailed oral exam. We then had a detailed discussion which was very informative about his finding and treatment recommendations. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Paul, thank you for the kind response.