Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I do not like dentist, however Dr Filipino is awesome. He makes you feel at ease and explains everything in detail and gives options for treatment. His staff are all awesome. They listen to you and your concerns. If you have questions, you don't feel like you "put them out" and you get an answer, with repect. Thank you for making me feel at ease.
B
6 days ago
Quality service
Professional office and staff. Dr is thorough, friendly and focused on comfort while explaining each step of the procedure.
L
1 week ago
Fantastic quality & friendly service.
Dr Filippi and staff were exceptional professional. My procedures were well explained to me before, as was my aftercare post procedure. He and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Dr Filippi.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I went in for a consultation only. The offices are spotlessly clean, the personnel were friendly and helpful. Dr. Filippi was honest and gave me his feelings on what was best for my future dental needs. I was very impressed with his treatment of my situation. Would highly recommend he and his group for any periodontal needs.
E
4 weeks ago
Terriffic practice!
I have an unfortunate amount of anxiety when it comes to dental procedures. Despite my own personal concerns, The entire experience here was delightful! There was no judgement about my anxiety. Everyone was incredibly friendly and accepting. I am grateful to have found this practice and will happily recommend to anyone that needs this type of service.
E
1 month ago
Gum procedure
Very pleased. The doctor and assistant explained everything to me. They treated me with respect and if I had any questions, they weren't bothered by having to answer. Very professional.
D
2 months ago
For my first visit today, I was very impressed by the doctor as he sat down in front of me while asking me questions about my previous dental work. Very straightforward and to the point. I appreciated this as I was somewhat nervous and undecided if I was going to follow thru with the implant if I qualified. When the doctor told me that I had two (2) choices to make, the first one surprised me as he said, " you can do nothing " and then he showed me the the dentures with the snaps that would be placed in my lower plate. Also the office employees and dental assistants were very courteous and pleasant. Altogether, a great start. I am more confident now and ready to get started. I would also like to compliment on the clean and neat work areas that I was taken to for the x-ray.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Doug, thank you for the kind response.
R
3 months ago
I leave Dr Filippiā€™s office feeling taken care of . the girls are awesome.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rachel, thank you for the kind response.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Fillippi is helping me get my smile back . Very caring. I highly recommend him
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Joy, thank you for the kind response.
K
4 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone is so nice! No pressure, and explain everthing!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kristle, thank you for the kind response.