Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable, nice staff and dentist. No stress or anxiety. Thanks for taking care of me
M
5 months ago
No anxiety
Thanks to the professionalism of the staff and Dr Filippi I had no anxiety going into surgery! Great experience in an experience you don’t really want to experience! 🤣🦷 Thanks 🙏🏻
J
5 months ago
Good experience
My visits with Dr. Filippi have all been pleasant. He and his staff are professional in all their contacts, on the phone, and in person. My appointments were on time without delays. Dr. Filippi explained everything he was doing and all aspects of my care and plan. I recommend him without reservation.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
K
5 months ago
Expert care, friendly service
Dr. Filippi is a professional who communicates clearly, respectfully and sincerely. He is able to explain complicated procedures without belittling the listener. He has a great sense of humor and is honest. His staff are also great to work with. They are skilled, friendly and quick.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kris, thank you for the kind response.
T
6 months ago
Eased My Fears
Going into this appointment I was very nervous. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a friendly welcome and smile. I went right back at my appointment time. The Doctor was very gentle and friendly. He examined my mouth and gave me several options for treatment with no pressure. The entire staff was kind and helpful. I was amazed with how efficient the office is ran, literally no wait time even with needing several things done. I walked out telling my husband how much better and at ease I felt even though I need oral surgery. I highly recommend!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for the kind response.
D
6 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
There are people who just don't like going to the dentist. I use to be one of them. Not anymore! I had my final check up after have 4 implants. A SUCCESSFUL JOURNEY from day one. I highly recomment Dr Filippi! He absolutely puts you at ease the moment you meet him. Let's not forgot his exceptional staff. You walk into his office with a smile and leave with smile. What's not to love
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Dalee, thank you for the kind response.
J
7 months ago
First experience was very good!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and pain free
Was as great experience as a deep cleaning could be! Pain free and very kind staff and hygienist to work with. Dr Filippi has excellent “chair side” manner who clearly described the process and the potential outcomes. Hygienist was very gentle and also took time to describe everything she was doing. Thanks so much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Karen, thank you for the kind response.
O
8 months ago
Exceptional customer service
I had an outstanding experience while visiting Dr. Filippi’s office. The staff was genuinely friendly and very helpful. I’ve never experienced such great customer service at a dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Filippi’s services. Great staff!!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Ofelia, thank you for the kind response.
P
8 months ago
I appreciate the way everything is explained to me as to why, how, when. Dr Filippi & his staff are caring & professional.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Patricia, thank you for the kind response.