Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
For my first visit today, I was very impressed by the doctor as he sat down in front of me while asking me questions about my previous dental work. Very straightforward and to the point. I appreciated this as I was somewhat nervous and undecided if I was going to follow thru with the implant if I qualified. When the doctor told me that I had two (2) choices to make, the first one surprised me as he said, " you can do nothing " and then he showed me the the dentures with the snaps that would be placed in my lower plate. Also the office employees and dental assistants were very courteous and pleasant. Altogether, a great start. I am more confident now and ready to get started. I would also like to compliment on the clean and neat work areas that I was taken to for the x-ray.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Doug, thank you for the kind response.
R
1 month ago
I leave Dr Filippi’s office feeling taken care of . the girls are awesome.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rachel, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Fillippi is helping me get my smile back . Very caring. I highly recommend him
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Joy, thank you for the kind response.
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone is so nice! No pressure, and explain everthing!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kristle, thank you for the kind response.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Thank you so much for taking your time to explain all my options so thoroughly today. You and your staff were very friendly and helpful.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Laura, thank you for the kind response.
T
2 months ago
Professional & Patient
The office is very organized and it’s easy to schedule & reschedule appointments. The staff are friendly & kind. I have developed a bit of dental phobia & Dr. Filippi was very patient and understanding. I appreciated that very much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for the kind response.
D
3 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Staff!!
Knowledgeable and explains thoroughly what needs to be done.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Denise, thank you for the kind response.
K
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Dr Filippe’s office has the best hygienists ever. I have never had a better, more gentle cleaning. I look forward to coming!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kristi, thank you for the kind response.
P
3 months ago
Committed to Professionalism
Amazing caring team. I’m such a big chicken when it comes to having work done. But they calmed my fears and let me know what they were doing every step of the way. Thank you so much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Patricia, thank you for the kind response.
T
4 months ago
Great 1st experience
I was greeted by a very kind, cheerful receptionist who gave me the paperwork and patiently explained how to complete it. I was taken back to the exam room by another friendly face who was patient and kind with me. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to any sort of dental procedure and I felt like everyone in the office including the doctor was extremely kind, patient and respectful of how I felt. I had a great first time experience!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for the kind response.