Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Grafting Procedure
I was completely comfortable during the entire procedure . Dr Filippi and his staff are very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend his office to family and friends. They took excellent care of me !!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kathleen, thank you for the kind response.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, gentle and compassionate. Polite with staff. Very knowledgeable and competent.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Willie, thank you for the kind response.
J
2 weeks ago
Comforting atmosphere & wonderful staff!
I have been putting this off for a while now because of my anxiety, but today I finally did it! These people are great! I immediately felt welcome and it was nothing like it had been fearing. Thanks so much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jennifer, thank you for the kind response.
E
4 weeks ago
2nd surgery virtually no pain
2nd procedure virtually no pain or bleeding. Dr Fillipi does a great job
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Eric, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Fillppi was friendly, professional, good listener and willing to work with me to become more onboard with my dental health.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Julia, thank you for the kind response.
P
1 month ago
very nice people
I was treated very well by all the staff. Dr Filippi obviously knows his stuff and explained everything to me. The person who was trying to set up an appt with me was very nice and patient as I had a difficult work schedule to try to work with.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Phil, thank you for the kind response.
N
1 month ago
diagnosis for a oral related issue that has lingered longer than normal
Dr. Filippi is very professional, thorough in his examination and patiently explained his diagnosis and prescribed treatment plan in terms that I could understand. I would highly recommend him to any family member or friend.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Nancy, thank you for the kind response.
D
1 month ago
They are very courteous and professional. I got in to see the dentist before my appointment time. And was seen and done without alot of waiting. I highly recommend him.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Debbie, thank you for the kind response.
D
2 months ago
Grafting surgery
Excellent care. Smooth treatment from numbing, through entire appointment. I could not have asked for better care.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Deborah, thank you for the kind response.
M
2 months ago
Highly Professional
I had a consultation with DDS Filippi about a pre-existing periodontal problem. I admit I was anxious but was put at ease immediately by his caring and helpful staff. Dr Filippi was very personable and explained his plan of treatment in such a way to make me comfortable with the upcoming procedure.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Marsha, thank you for the kind response.