Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Beverly, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I feel like family when I visit Dr. Filippi's office. The staff is so friendly. They work with my schedule when I need an appointment. I have had oral surgery and all went very well with great results.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Judy, thank you for the kind response.
S
1 month ago
Dr Filippi and staff
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Filippi and staff are knowlegable and really care about their patients.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Susan, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
Very friendly office......Dr. Filippi performed a very thorough exam and was very patient answering all of my questions. It was a great experience!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jan, thank you for the kind response.
D
1 month ago
pain free
extraction was done quick and I was well taken care of by all employes
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
David, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Had to have a deep cleaning. Chantelle(sp?) was awesome. Everyone is friendly and professional. Would recommend them.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jan, thank you for the kind response.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good first visit. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. And I saved money on my second opinion, they provided.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Thank you for the kind response.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I do not like dentist, however Dr Filipino is awesome. He makes you feel at ease and explains everything in detail and gives options for treatment. His staff are all awesome. They listen to you and your concerns. If you have questions, you don't feel like you "put them out" and you get an answer, with repect. Thank you for making me feel at ease.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jan, thank you for the kind response.
B
2 months ago
Quality service
Professional office and staff. Dr is thorough, friendly and focused on comfort while explaining each step of the procedure.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Beth, thank you for the kind response.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic quality & friendly service.
Dr Filippi and staff were exceptional professional. My procedures were well explained to me before, as was my aftercare post procedure. He and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Dr Filippi.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Laura, thank you for the kind response.