Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Simply the best
I have extreme claustrophobia and have never had an issue with Dr. Filppi. His level of communication is top notch. Everyone I've come in contact with at his practice have been incredible! I highly recommend him and his practice to anyone. If there were more stars I would give them.
P
2 weeks ago
very good dental group
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fillipi did a great job on my tooth extraction and implant which he was able to do on the first visit. I had no pain that night or the next day even though I expected some.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Phil, thank you for the kind response.
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
The entire staff at Dr. Filippi's office is professional and friendly. Dr. Filippi is outstanding and makes you feel comfortable.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Robert, thank you for the kind response.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Filippi makes your experience as comfortable as possible. Staff is very friendly.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
LaShunda, thank you for the kind response.
G
2 months ago
Very informative.
Great feed back after exam. Full explanation of what options were available and told best recommendation. The staff are warm and welcoming and work with you to get promote care. Yes I recommend them for your dental care.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Gail, thank you for the kind response.
J
2 months ago
So far excellent customer service, very professional staff, and efficient workflow. Always happy to answer my questions and assure my prep and recovery for my procedure went as smoothly as possible.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jason, thank you for the kind response.
T
2 months ago
Great Specialist!
My experience with Dr. Fillippi and his office staff was incredible! Very professional, incredibly knowledgeable. From the moment I arrived in the office by a smiling attentive staff to my meeting with Dr. Fillippi I knew I was in great hands. Dr. Fillipi took the time to perform a thorough exam and then explain to me my options and clearly explained the procedure. It was refreshing and so positive, I left with all questions answered and completely comfortable with my upcoming procedure. I would highly recommend this specialist!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tammie, thank you for the kind response.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend this team !
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Deborah, thank you for the kind response.
K
2 months ago
Grafting Procedure
I was completely comfortable during the entire procedure . Dr Filippi and his staff are very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend his office to family and friends. They took excellent care of me !!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kathleen, thank you for the kind response.
W
2 months ago
Very professional, gentle and compassionate. Polite with staff. Very knowledgeable and competent.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Willie, thank you for the kind response.