Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional,kind,caring
Very professional experienced and caring. 👍👍
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Lynne, thank you for the kind response.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Filippi is always professional and caring. His staff is knowledgeable and thorough. I prefer his office for my routine cleanings as well as the specialty care.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Glenda, thank you for the kind response.
D
3 weeks ago
Great
Excellent appt with RDH Diane. Very through yet gentle. Highly recommend this office. I learned quite a few helpful tips.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Debbie, thank you for the kind response.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff ,very clean & nice office. Just a great place that treats and takes great care of you !
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Although I received disappointing news in that I must have two teeth removed, I feel the staff was up front, honest, friendly and professional (but NOT robotic), so I shouldsay they were also personable. I would highly recommend this business.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Judith, thank you for the kind response.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Nice and very professional setting. Staff was very helpful. Dr. Filippi was very thorough in explaining the procedure for my husband and what to expect after. Made himself available for direct patient care on the weekend if need be. Without hesitation, I give him my highest recommendations!!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Maria, thank you for the kind response.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional and caring. Explained everything in detail!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Margaret, thank you for the kind response.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff is wonderful and wait time is very short
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
David, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Thorough, professional and friendly surgery office
The Doctor and his staff were very patient with my senior husband, answering all our questions and providing supporting notes and supplies to get us through the first experience with periodontal surgery.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Judy, thank you for the kind response.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Always feel comfortabld there.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Marge, thank you for the kind response.