Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Thank you . Staff very friendly and professional great customer service. Dr Fillipi is great and professional .😊
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Loretta, thank you for your kind response.
R
6 days ago
Dr Filippi is taking care of my gums, and he is very to the point and I love that in him. He has high quality staff and kind. They E-mail me when they need me to come in and call also. They are very efficient. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. They clean my teeth with care and I like that in a dentist office as I can get anxious before and they make me feel at ease.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rachel, thank you for your kind response.
D
1 week ago
very efficient, and caring office. Dr Filippi is up on the latest technology in his field, and has a very nice way of diagnosing and explaining treatment options.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Dr. Holt, thank you for your kind response.
V
1 week ago
Dr. Filiippi and staff are wonderful. They provided me with high quality, professional and friendly service. Dr. Filiippi showed a great deal of concern for me while providing service. He explained everything thoroughly. He had a great sense of humor which helped relieve any anxiety I felt about having my gold crowned tooth pulled. His assistant is just as wonderful as the doctor...she was very thorough about giving me instructions on how to care for the area where the extraction was. Both Dr. Filiippi and his assistant told me at least twice if I had any problems not to hesitate to call the office and the doctor even told me to call after hours with any problems or concerns I could always reach him. GREAT SERVICE AND CONCERN FOR PATIENT'S WELL BEING!!! Thank you!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Virginia, thank you for your kind response.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional classy office
I would recommend this office to anyone. I really enjoy my dental Hygienist she gives the best tips for cleaning and they give me great results. I feel comfortable with the Doctor and the staff is all friendly and professional. The doctor is the best dental surgeon. I felt safe and comfortable when he did my implants and they are fabulously healthy Thank you to Clark Filippi and Diane my hygienist.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for your kind response.
J
3 weeks ago
Very little wait time to see the doctor and spends time to explain the dental problems and solutions.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for your kind words
R
1 month ago
Went in for a teeth cleaning with Jill and she was the kindest, most gentle person to do the job of cleaning my special needs teeth. I am grateful to her and all the girls. They have been so kind and gentle every time I do in even at the last minute.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rachel, thank you for your kind response.
L
1 month ago
Totally professional office. Staff and Dr are personal and caring. Highly recommendable!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Lila, thank you for your kind words.
W
2 months ago
Experience
Quality Service Provided.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Willie, thank you for your kind words.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Easy to understand. Very honest with my evaluation.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Roger, thank you for your kind words.