Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
I had an outstanding experience while visiting Dr. Filippi’s office. The staff was genuinely friendly and very helpful. I’ve never experienced such great customer service at a dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Filippi’s services. Great staff!!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Ofelia, thank you for the kind response.
P
1 month ago
I appreciate the way everything is explained to me as to why, how, when. Dr Filippi & his staff are caring & professional.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Patricia, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
I had a good apt. With the Dr. I know I have problems and I am not sure yet what to do.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
Wonderful staff and dentist. I was monitored closely throughout and after my procedure. Much appreciated!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jodie, thank you for the kind response.
R
1 month ago
Great experience. Highly recommend
I received quality care today as a first-time patient. Everyone was very professional, friendly and courteous. They explained procedures in detail and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable right away.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rebecca, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
Paula did a great job of root planing, no discomfort at all!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jann, thank you for the kind response.
C
2 months ago
Everything was perfect
I was greeted by Karnette, made me feel comfortable & relaxed Channel took be back and did most of the workout. She was pleasant, professional and explained everything she was going to do. Dr Filippi came in explained the results of the exam & what the plan of action was going to be. Very professional and a down to earth person I knew I was in good hands. Anna explained how to use the items to better clean between my teeth and gave me several to take home Cris then explained the billing procedures and scheduled next appointments, crus made sure all appointments were convenient for me One of the very best experiences I have ever had in any Doctors office Thank You All So Very Much Craig Mutoza
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Craig, thank you for the kind response.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was a very thorough exam and lots of good information to consider.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Lynn, thank you for the kind response.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
The staff was very professional and friendly. They genuinely care about their patients. The wait was almost non existent and they are more than willing to answer any questions
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Sandra, thank you for the kind response.
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring
No one likes having issues with teeth that take you to a periodontist. But if you have to go, this is the one to see. Dr. Filippi and his staff are professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Mary, thank you for the kind response.