Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Dorinda, thank you for the kind response.
G
4 days ago
Sincere Appreciation
Dr Fillipi and Staff, My visit to your office on 8/19/20 restored my belief in professionalism, human kindness,and expertise. Though I had not been seen in your practice for several years, when I walked into your waiting room I immediately felt welcome. Every staff member had a sincere smile and welcoming demeanor. Each staff member identified themselves and made pleasant conversation. When Dr Fillipi entered the exam room I had the feeling he had nothing else to do but chat with me and discuss my felt needs.He explained each step he was taking throughout my exam, then attentively listened and addressed my concerns. I am so very grateful to be welcomed into a practice that truly values patients. I cannot stop talking about my extremely positive experience. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Glad Schmitt
S
3 weeks ago
1st visit consultation on my gums
Met Dr. Filippi today for the first time. I have extreme anxiety and it just gets worse when I have to go to someone I don’t know. Have to say from the time I walked into the office to when I left I was so relieved how sweet and caring everyone was. I have a lot of gum issues that I have been putting off for quite sometime, but I’m so glad that I called Dr. Filippis office. He was very through and explained everything to me! Thank you Dr. filippi and your staff!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Susan, thank you for the kind response.
R
1 month ago
Appointments and follow up
THANK YOU TO CHRIS & STAFF ALSO. Your all were awesome with the appointment follow ups. The texts were nice😁👍❤ Even the payment process was painless....😆........ CareCredit ......Thankful🙏
R
1 month ago
INPLANT, EXTRACTION AND DEEP CLEANING
I was a little nervous about getting my dental work done!. I first went to the pharmacy and receieved my pain meds., antibiotics. There was one pill I took an hr. before my procedure. Perfect ..... I was falling asleep before the procedure even started😁👍. The procedure was painless......when I woke up "NO PAIN."........ THANK YOU TO DR. FILIPPI & STAFF. YOUR THE BEST AND YOU ALL DID A FABULOUS JOB. TRULY PROFESSIONAL. I am an RN so we always know the worst that can happen.😏........Praise God all went WELL. THANK YOU, Rona Owens
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rona, thank you for the kind response.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly I highly recommend this office for your dental needs
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tammy, thank you for the kind response.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and profess office
I appreciated the online forms to complete before I came into my appointment. Staff was friendly, efficient and understanding of my tardiness.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Sandy, thank you for the kind response.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, made the visit pleasant
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
J
2 months ago
Simply the best
I have extreme claustrophobia and have never had an issue with Dr. Filppi. His level of communication is top notch. Everyone I've come in contact with at his practice have been incredible! I highly recommend him and his practice to anyone. If there were more stars I would give them.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jake, thank you for the kind response.
P
3 months ago
very good dental group
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fillipi did a great job on my tooth extraction and implant which he was able to do on the first visit. I had no pain that night or the next day even though I expected some.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Phil, thank you for the kind response.