Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Wonderful attitude and a thorough service.
R
3 days ago
Clear, concise, professional service
Always made to feel welcome. Besides highest quality expertise in dental technique, a unique feature is the ability of Dr. Filippi and staff to explain the underlying cause of a problem and develop a logical plan of care. As a physician I tend to have high standards in the delivery of both medical and dental care. Dr. Filippi and staff always exceed my expectations.
E
1 week ago
Awesome
I am dentist phobic. ALL of the staff were prossionally and friendly. Felt as confortable here that is humanly possible for me ;)
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Erin, thank you for the kind response.
J
2 weeks ago
Another Great Experience
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Fillippi last week and, once again, experienced a friendly, helpful staff as well as a thorough exam by Dr. Fillippi.....thanks so much!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Jan, thank you for the kind response.
C
4 weeks ago
As of this review, I have only seen him for an evaluation on my tooth and gum issues. I will be under his care in the near future for an extraction. but at this point I would say this, that he seems Very knowledgeable in his craft and skills. as well, he is polite and courteous and a pleasure to speak with.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Charles, thank you for the kind response.
C
4 weeks ago
Great people work there...yes I Recommend This Business to Others....
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Charles, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I would highly recommend Dr. Filippi and his staff. They were very professional, but also friendly and caring.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Julie, thank you for the kind response.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, highly qualified from top to bottom, on time and uses latest technology and knowledge.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Mark, thank you for the kind response.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and honest quality service
Extremely professional customer service at all times whether speaking over the phone or in person. Dr. Filippi is very polite and always gives his professional and honest opinions for the best options for his patients.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tracy, thank you for the kind response.
B
2 months ago
Great
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Beverly, thank you for the kind response.