Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was a very thorough exam and lots of good information to consider.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Lynn, thank you for the kind response.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend
The staff was very professional and friendly. They genuinely care about their patients. The wait was almost non existent and they are more than willing to answer any questions
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Sandra, thank you for the kind response.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
No one likes having issues with teeth that take you to a periodontist. But if you have to go, this is the one to see. Dr. Filippi and his staff are professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Mary, thank you for the kind response.
L
1 month ago
I have referred to Dr Filippi several times.
I have had 4 experiences at Dr Filippi’s office. All of them have been first class. My appointments have all been on time and the staff are very friendly. Dr Filippi has a great ‘bedside manner’ and he took the time to answer all of my questions. He explained my procedure in a way that I could understand. I have referred two friends to him so far and would again.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Laura, thank you for the kind response.
K
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Had oral surgery with Dr Filippi today. I’m a stress monkey when it come to any and all dental work. This sucks me definitely a mess ch calmer, easier experience that anticipated. Dr. Filippi and his staff have been very professional and helpful. Overall, I can highly recommend.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kelly, thank you for the kind response.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service
I don’t like going to the dentist as a matter of fact I get nervous thinking about it and I had a deep cleaning (not my first btw) there for the first time at this office and the dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable the whole time. Everyone there are so nice and professional. I highly recommended.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Mirtza, thank you for the kind response.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and outstanding service
Dr. Filippi and his staff are outstanding !! Dr. Filippi is very knowledgeable and very skilled practitioner. He and his staff are very thorough. I was referred to Dr. Filippi by my dentist for a complex dental procedure, and everything turned out better than expected. Dr. Filippi and his staff are top notch !!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Timothy, thank you for the kind response.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My first appointment was today. Very impressed as I had zero wait which was a pleasant surprise. He was very thorough and was happy with the detailed explanations and overall experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Kelly, thank you for the kind response.
J
2 months ago
Gum graft
Dr. Filippi's staff is thorough and friendly. Follow up post surgery phone call was timely and professional. J
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional, very friendly office staff, top quality care!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Rene, thank you for the kind response.