Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC

Dentist

809 Sylvan Ave.

Suite 300

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleyperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great 1st experience
I was greeted by a very kind, cheerful receptionist who gave me the paperwork and patiently explained how to complete it. I was taken back to the exam room by another friendly face who was patient and kind with me. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to any sort of dental procedure and I felt like everyone in the office including the doctor was extremely kind, patient and respectful of how I felt. I had a great first time experience!
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Tanya, thank you for the kind response.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
I can't say enough about Dr. Filippi and his staff. His entire staff is friendly and professional. It's not always easy to fine someone you trust but I can say I have found that person in Dr, Filippi. He explains everything in detail and gives you time to ask questions. A BIG THANKS TO HIS ENTIRE TEAM.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Bob, thank you for the kind response.
A
1 month ago
Professional Efficient Friendly
Would highly recommend... Terrific Doctor Great staff Felt at ease through out entire process...
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Audrey, thank you for the kind response.
P
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly
Dr. Filippi did a detailed oral exam. We then had a detailed discussion which was very informative about his finding and treatment recommendations. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Paul, thank you for the kind response.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at the office of Dr. Filippi was excellent. Dr Filippi and his staff made sure I understood my options and the outcome. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Joann, thank you for the kind response.
L
2 months ago
Professional,kind,caring
Very professional experienced and caring. 👍👍
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Lynne, thank you for the kind response.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Filippi is always professional and caring. His staff is knowledgeable and thorough. I prefer his office for my routine cleanings as well as the specialty care.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Glenda, thank you for the kind response.
D
3 months ago
Great
Excellent appt with RDH Diane. Very through yet gentle. Highly recommend this office. I learned quite a few helpful tips.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Debbie, thank you for the kind response.
J
3 months ago
Great staff ,very clean & nice office. Just a great place that treats and takes great care of you !
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
John, thank you for the kind response.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Although I received disappointing news in that I must have two teeth removed, I feel the staff was up front, honest, friendly and professional (but NOT robotic), so I shouldsay they were also personable. I would highly recommend this business.
Response from Clarke V. Filippi DDS, INC
Judith, thank you for the kind response.