Clark's Heating and Air, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Braselton, GA 30517

HVAC: CR110086
Closed Today Closed

braseltonhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
Wow the contractor does what he says
Recently our air-conditioning unit was not cooling the house enough during the afternoons. We called Robert who is recommendation from a friend of ours. He was on time, the price was great. and cleaned up after the job was complete. I was afraid we were going to have to replace the unit and he did not take advantage of that and put a few more years of cold air in our house.
H
6 years ago
AC Replacement
Great experience with this company. They explained to us everything through the whole process of replacing our broken AC unit. Explained to us all the options. Very patient, polite and professional. The work performed in terms of quality and price beat the competition. Would highly recommend Clark's Heating and Air and will always use them for our HVAC needs.
D
6 years ago
Same day service!
Provided friendly, same day service and that's greatly appreciated!
M
7 years ago
excellent customer service
Robert was very timely in scheduling and readily worked around our unexpected schedule change. He explained everything, without talking down to us. Price was fair.
N
7 years ago
Found our new HVAC Company
Robert has now been out to our house twice and both times we were blown away by the service he provided. He is prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the problem very quickly and fix it cheaper that we expected. Without a doubt I would recommend Clark's heating and air to anyone needing HVAC service.
K
7 years ago
Exceeded my expectations. Had to have the cooling coil replaced. Called Robert and he was at my house within 20 minutes. Diagnosed the problem, got the parts, and completed the job by 5:00 the same day. He explained what he was doing and why throughout the process, was very effecient, friendly, polite, and clean. I would highly recommend him for any H&A work.
M
7 years ago
Exceeded Expectations At Every Turn
Robert provided a thorough and fair estimate. While other companies popped in, threw down a figure and left, Clark'e Heating went through each part of the estimate up front explaining system options and necessary fire-code upgrades. They arrived the day of installation exactly when they had said and were diligent to get the job done right. I highly recommend Clarke's Heating and Air!
M
7 years ago
Very Reasonable and trustworthy
Came to fix my thermostat and he did a great job.He cleaned my coils and preformed preventative maintenance. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
R
7 years ago
Excellent work and very efficient and knowledgeable
Mr. Clark serviced our two AC units recently. He was on time for the appointment. He knew his business quite well and took time showing and explaining in words I could understand things about my units and what could go wrong and things that I could do to help them run longer . I would call him again if I have any issues with them and would recommend him to my friends and neghibors.
W
7 years ago
Changed Coil
Robert did a great job replacing my coil and getting my AC back up and working. I will recommend Clark's to my friends.