Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Loved!
Loved the entire visit! Very thorough dentist. Friendly. Polite. Considerate. Family friendly.
T
5 days ago
My Favorote dentist office by far
Clarksburg Dental has the very best staff I have ever encountered. From the time you walk in to the time you leave is pleasant. Dr Lui is very patient with my son and also very knowledgeable. I absolutely love this place. Sooo very sad that they will no longer take my insurance so I have to find another dentist. My son Is not happy about that.
H
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
We were so excited to have our 1 year old daughter be part of the Clarksburg Dental Family since the rest of our family have been there for over a year now and couldn’t be happier! Dr. Liu was awesome making her first dentist visit a good one but more importantly the patience to deal with such a young patient.
P
1 month ago
Great service, professional, knowledgeable staff
I would like to add to my previous review. I am usually skeptical about going to the dentist and having them sell me services and questionable procedures like going to the mechanic. However I did not get that feeling during my first visit with my kids and was glad find that out. I look forward to future visits.
P
1 month ago
Great service, professional, knowledgeable staff
My sons had a great experience with both doctors. They did a great job explaining the importance of brushing and flossing to the kids. However ,I did notice that the routine cleaning was rather swift and quick. I guess I'm used to all the different tools used but maybe for children they keep it simple. My kids also brush and floss regularly which may explain why it was shorter and quicker than most cleaning. My kids liked the brush package gifts. They also were busy and fully staffed with many hygienists. Each patient room seemed a little tight especially as a parent overseeing my kids, but overall it was fine. Other than that, no issues, and we look forward to our next visit.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Like always they are doing a very good job.Very professional and friendly.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
My family has been coming here since my oldest son was in 6th grade. He is now a senior. Everyone has always so friendly and professional in the service we have received.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Dentists!!!!!!!!!!!
I have a great fear of going to the dentist because of trauma I experienced when I was younger. I wanted to choose and in-network dentist and reviewed dozens of practices in the area. I ultimately chose this practice because of the wonderful reviews, location, and what appeared to be a sensitive and gentle environment. I was right! Dr. Lin and and the staff were amazing. They made me fee comfortable and were very sensitive and understanding about my fears. I have more dental work to do and feel at ease going back. I can't say enough good things about my experience with the front desk staff, the dental assistants and the dentists! I have found my new dental home!
A
2 months ago
Nice, professional and great with children!
Very pleased, everyone is super friendly.
E
2 months ago
phenomenal as always. I can definitely tell the cleanliness of my teeth after. professional, and friendly.