Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

19785 Crystal Rock Dr suite 211

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Top notch dental practice
A superb dental practice. Extremely caring and knowledgeable staff who take great care of their patients and educate them along the way. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
The service was excellent as always
G
2 weeks ago
I look forward to going there!!!!
The staff is the most friendly folks ever. And the hygienist have feather hands. I used to be scared of dentists but now I look forward to my appointment. Even my children are excited to go to their appointments. The dentists are truly caring and make you feel comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professionall.
The staff are very professional and efficient. I love my hygienist.
T
3 weeks ago
All very good, friendly people helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
I was in bad pain Dr Liu take care of me in a extremely professional and kindness way I was able to feel he was with me at that moment he quickly find out I need an emergency surgery and referred me to a Germantown oral surgery they also were terrific and the job was well done quickly and professional!
R
4 months ago
All the people working there are very nice and friendly. High quality service and very professional!!
B
5 months ago
I am so blessed to meet Dr. Edmund Liu
I had been searching for a new dentist after my previous dentist’s retirement. This was my first visit to the Clarksburg Dental Center. I was so impressive with the office ambiance which is pleasant and relaxing. The office staff were friendly and courteous and the dental equipment are latest high tech as well. Dr. Liu was nice, professional and knowledgeable and was very personable and dedicated to oral health care. He thoroughly explained my tooth situation and went over treatment plans which were suitable for me. He listed pros and cons of individual treatment plan in order to help me to make choice. Dr. Liu is a top notch dentist and this is the best dental care that I’ve ever experienced. I definitely recommend Dr. Liu and the Clarksburg Dental Center to my family and friends.
R
5 months ago
Incredible Service from a beautiful dental office!
Honestly, 5 stars are not enough. The dental surgery is incredible. Everything is brand new. The staff are friendly, they run to time and of course, the two dentists are excellent.
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
I’ve been to many dentists before but none have been so friendly and engaged and actually seems to care about their patient. Dr. Liu took his ipad out and used some cool high tech videos of the extent of where I was in my condition and the potential to where it could be if I didn’t get the proper treatment within a reasonable time frame. Which is GREAT for visual learners like myself. The hygienist was super friendly and made me feel comfortable and honestly gave the best cleaning I’ve probably ever had. They gave a great take home bag with toothbrushes, tooth paste , floss ect . And their medical and billing team was friendly and explained thoroughly payment plans available if needed. It was a great visit and I see myself saying as a patient for sure!