Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Scheduled cleaning and exam
I went in for a scheduled cleaning and exam. I was admitted within a few minutes of my appointment time. The technician/specialist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately I did not retain her name but I was very impressed with her professionalism and the way she conducted the whole exam. As usual, Dr. Liu was super nice and very clear and concise on the status of my dental health. Overall a great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Clarksburg Dental Center is the best dental office I’ve ever visited. Appointments are on time and staff is very professional. Hygienists are fantastic. I got the best cleaning I’ve ever had- very careful and thorough. Dr. Lou is a fantastic dentist! I’m so glad I found this office!
I
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
L
3 weeks ago
Love Clarksburg Dental
Our daughter hated the dentist! Refused to open her mouth until Clarksburg dental! They are kind professional and caring! We won’t ever go anywhere else!
F
3 weeks ago
Good service
very friendly and high quality
R
1 month ago
Don’t Be Afraid of the Dentist
Everyone here is very friendly, relaxed and listen carefully to your fears and anxieties you may have when sitting in a dental chair. The kids even like going. Highly Recommended!
E
1 month ago
Great experience as always! Great staff too!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been with Dr Lui for 3-4 years. I always feel that I’m taken care of, when I come in. My Dentist and his assistant(s) are Awesome!
A
1 month ago
First time bringing my son here. Thrilled to find a friendly staff, gentle professional dentists, and a clean, modern office. We were both impressed. I’ll be moving my own care here, too.
I
1 month ago
Excellent experience. My entire family have been a patients with Dr. Lin for more than 10 years. Doctor is professional and really care about his patients. The staff and Dr. Lin are welcoming and make you comfortable. We always had a great experience and travel to see Dr. Lin outside of MD. He and staff are great.