Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Exceptional care & great advice
Wonderful care at Clarksburg Dental Center! Always professional and very thorough cleanings. Especially appreciate the good advice for how to keep my son’s teeth healthy and looking their best. Definitely recommend this dental office.
T
5 days ago
They are very caring and professional. I will recommend them anytime any day! Great job!
W
1 week ago
We love love Clarksburg Dental Center
My whole family goes to Clarksburg dental. They are great with my kids and also do a wonderful job with my wife and I.We have been customers for over 6 years. Unfortunately, they do not cover our insurance any longer so we will have to find a in network dentist. Pretty sad because they are excellent and conveniently located.
H
3 weeks ago
Always nice visit
Excellence care as Usual.
E
1 month ago
They are always great here - super friendly, attentive and thorough.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
I just visited the Clarksburg Dental Center today. First, I was greeted with the staff at the reception desk. Then I was greeted with Mimi, the Hygienist. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She took her time to explain everything to me. She was honest and expressed her concerns and took good care of my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Always fun and professional
Whole family went to their appointments today and was treated well as usual in a fun environment. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Appreciated the friendliness and patience. Glad to have nice high energy people near my house.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful office decor. Excellent staff and team environment. Impeccable service.
It is always a wonderful experience coming back for my well being here at Clarksburg dental.
H
2 months ago
Great experience, wonderful staff, welcoming environment and the Most competent and friendly Dentist .