Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
I always have a great experience during my dental visits. Today, Autumn did my cleaning. She was thorough, pleasant and professional. From the moment I walk through the door, from start to finish, it’s 5 star service every time!
T
1 week ago
Couldn't be better!
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional 5 star work and friendly
I had a cleaning it was a good experience very relaxed and easy
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
She did very great jobs for us both.
S
3 weeks ago
Great with children!
My son is 5 and this was his first visit to the dentist. The whole experience went extremely well. The receptionists, Hygienist, and Doctor were all kind, encouraging, and gentle with my son. He came out feeling empowered and not afraid at all. Thank you to all you staff!
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Staff always provides friendly and professional service. Highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!
S
2 months ago
caring and personable staff
Best dentist practice I have ever experienced. Our family of four all are patients of Dr. Lin and he is amazing. My husband is terrified of the dentist and this is the only practice that he has ever spoken positively about.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and highly recommend
My visit is everything I expect. Curtious, and professional, kind, and I will say gentle but thorough. I am not a fan of going to the dentist however I look forward to my visits. The staff and Dr.Lu are an awesome team and I'm glad in their patient. My daughter is interested in becoming there newest patient.
P
2 months ago
New Patient - Highly Satisfied - Definitely Recommend!
Within 15 min of my first visit from the time I checked in with the front desk to sitting in the chair, communication and service was top notch! They truly care about their patients and being professional! I will definitely recommend!
G
2 months ago
Scheduled cleaning and exam
I went in for a scheduled cleaning and exam. I was admitted within a few minutes of my appointment time. The technician/specialist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately I did not retain her name but I was very impressed with her professionalism and the way she conducted the whole exam. As usual, Dr. Liu was super nice and very clear and concise on the status of my dental health. Overall a great experience.