Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Love Clarksburg Dental Center
We have been a patient at this practice for several years--the whole family goes here. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They do their best to accommodate us and are gentle, especially when they sense "Dentist Anxiety". Both Dr. Lin and Dr. Liu are knowledgeable and no pressure dentists. Wish they weren't moving as this will cause us to have to find another practice. If you are looking for a great practice, look no further--these guys are wonderful!
Y
1 month ago
Good service
Very good service and nice staff.
G
1 month ago
Always Helpful and Professional
Been using this dentist office for approximately 4 years. They are all very helpful and professional and willing to work with you on scheduling.
J
1 month ago
Although I moved a bit farther from the office, I happily continue to seek dental care at this superb office!
P
2 months ago
Great service
On time, clean, great hygienist. Always pleasant at front desk.
G
2 months ago
As usual, ready for me when I arrived. Friendly staff, great dentist and dental assistant.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional care & great advice
Wonderful care at Clarksburg Dental Center! Always professional and very thorough cleanings. Especially appreciate the good advice for how to keep my son’s teeth healthy and looking their best. Definitely recommend this dental office.
T
3 months ago
They are very caring and professional. I will recommend them anytime any day! Great job!
W
3 months ago
We love love Clarksburg Dental Center
My whole family goes to Clarksburg dental. They are great with my kids and also do a wonderful job with my wife and I.We have been customers for over 6 years. Unfortunately, they do not cover our insurance any longer so we will have to find a in network dentist. Pretty sad because they are excellent and conveniently located.
H
3 months ago
Always nice visit
Excellence care as Usual.