Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very kind staff and great dentists
My kids love coming here and actually ask me often when their next dental appointment is going to be. Both drs are very kind and personable.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly caring environment
I have been a patient since this practice established itself in Clarksburg, MD. They really have a friendly environment. Everyone who works there is friendly and warm. Associates are knowledgeable & professional. The best decision you will ever make if you aren't getting treated like you deserve to be treated at your dentist is to switch your business to this practice immediately.
S
4 weeks ago
pleasant experience as always!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was one of the very first patients of Clarksburg Dental Center. I am very satisfied with its staff and the professional service. Not to mention that the office is extremely clean and is equipped with cutting edge technologies. I highly recommend Clarksburg Dental Center for your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service - Friendly
My family and I love Clarksburg Dental - Great dentist in a great office full of friendly wonderful professionals! Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great 1st that me experience!
My kids have been going here for years and we're very happy. I finally decided to change my dentist and use them for my dental needs and I was very happy. I should of changed sooner!
J
2 months ago
Very happy!
We love Clarksburg Dental! Everyone is always very nice, friendly, and helpful!
K
2 months ago
Best dentists ever! And Giovanna is always awesome :-)
The rest of the office and dental team is also great. I have referred several friends here over the years and they all agree.My benefits providers are changing soon, and the only thing I really needed to know was whether the new dental plan was honored at Clarksburg Dental Center- if not I was seriously considering taking the (expensive) Cobra insurance to keep Drs. Liu & Lin as our dentists.
D
3 months ago
Best dental office
Dr.Lin and Dr Lui are always so friendly and do such an amazing job! I have been with Clarksburg dental since 2006 and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
I can honestly say that I ENJOY going to the dentist at Clarksburg Dental Center!
I've been going to this dental center for several years now. It's convenient. The office is beautiful. I've never had to wait. There's a TV in every examining room. I've had the same hygienist every time I go, which is really nice. She is the best, even remembers our conversations from the previous visit AND she does a great job. No Pain! The dentists are friendly, professional & very knowledgeable. Several visits ago, Dr. Liu found a spot in one of my sinuses on the xray which was missed by former dentists (I know this because I was able to attain copies of former xrays that showed the same spot). I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Also, they offer their own great discount plan if you don't have dental insurance.