Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional & Amicable
Have been a patient with this practice for a number of years now & they've been able to consistently maintain a decent level of professionalism & amicability.
M
1 week ago
FRIENDLY
GREAT WORK
E
2 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
My daughter's first dental experience is awesome! Friendly staff made her less nervous.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentists and team!
Dr.s Lin & Lui are awesome. They are both friendly, professional and take their time with you. It is obvious they really care! The hygienists are all wonderful. I had Lisa today. She is awesome!! Very thorough, gentle and knows what she is doing. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dentist! And I am picky!!
A
1 month ago
So kind and gentle!
I had not been to the dentist in over a year due to lack of insurance! The dental hygienist did not make me feel bad - instead she was kind, encouraging and gentle!!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Good explanations, friendly
T
2 months ago
The Best
Every time I visit I am reminded how much I love it here! Dr. Liu and the team are the best!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Practice ever!
Drs. Lin and Liu are compassionate and caring about each member of our family and have an excellent staff.
P
2 months ago
High quality and professional.
Have been a patient at this practice for several years. Everyone is courteous, professional and helpful. Always a good experience. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Great dentists practice
Always a good experience at Clarksburg Dental.