Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
They are always great here - super friendly, attentive and thorough.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
I just visited the Clarksburg Dental Center today. First, I was greeted with the staff at the reception desk. Then I was greeted with Mimi, the Hygienist. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She took her time to explain everything to me. She was honest and expressed her concerns and took good care of my dental needs.
M
9 months ago
Always fun and professional
Whole family went to their appointments today and was treated well as usual in a fun environment. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
H
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Appreciated the friendliness and patience. Glad to have nice high energy people near my house.
C
9 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful office decor. Excellent staff and team environment. Impeccable service.
It is always a wonderful experience coming back for my well being here at Clarksburg dental.
H
9 months ago
Great experience, wonderful staff, welcoming environment and the Most competent and friendly Dentist .
L
9 months ago
Loved!
Loved the entire visit! Very thorough dentist. Friendly. Polite. Considerate. Family friendly.
T
9 months ago
My Favorote dentist office by far
Clarksburg Dental has the very best staff I have ever encountered. From the time you walk in to the time you leave is pleasant. Dr Lui is very patient with my son and also very knowledgeable. I absolutely love this place. Sooo very sad that they will no longer take my insurance so I have to find another dentist. My son Is not happy about that.
H
9 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
We were so excited to have our 1 year old daughter be part of the Clarksburg Dental Family since the rest of our family have been there for over a year now and couldn’t be happier! Dr. Liu was awesome making her first dentist visit a good one but more importantly the patience to deal with such a young patient.
P
10 months ago
Great service, professional, knowledgeable staff
I would like to add to my previous review. I am usually skeptical about going to the dentist and having them sell me services and questionable procedures like going to the mechanic. However I did not get that feeling during my first visit with my kids and was glad find that out. I look forward to future visits.