Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I did a cleaning today. Job well done. Gentle and friendly. Can't expect more!
F
6 months ago
High Wuality
I love the attention to details!!!!
S
6 months ago
Great service, great people!
As always I find the staff welcoming, polite and professional. They took extra care, with my teeth sensitivities, to hand clean. Nice people in general.
C
6 months ago
Great Staff
My Exam was very comprehensive and things were explained very easy.
R
7 months ago
Great staff and good quality dental care
The staff is always polite and friendly and accommodating. I especially love the text message reminders and confirmation. My kids always enjoy the visit to the dentist.
K
7 months ago
Attention to detail
If we're honest, we'd agree that no one ever really wants to go to the dentist, but I've never had a negative experience at Clarksburg Dental. From the front office to the patient delivery and check out. Everyone's always warm/friendly and professional. My appointments are always pleasant!
R
7 months ago
Great Office & Staff
I have been going here for years. Always a friendly team and the appointments are easy. I would definitely recommend to others looking for a great dental practice. Dr. Liu and his team are wonderful.
H
7 months ago
Great experience as expected
Love this practice and Dr. Edmund Liu and his dental assistant. Couldn't ask for a better experience when getting my teeth cleaned.
D
7 months ago
Mirella did an excellent job as usual.
T
7 months ago
Great dentist
The dental center is always professional and informative.