Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
The Best
Every time I visit I am reminded how much I love it here! Dr. Liu and the team are the best!
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist Practice ever!
Drs. Lin and Liu are compassionate and caring about each member of our family and have an excellent staff.
P
7 months ago
High quality and professional.
Have been a patient at this practice for several years. Everyone is courteous, professional and helpful. Always a good experience. Thank you!
T
7 months ago
Great dentists practice
Always a good experience at Clarksburg Dental.
E
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning today.
The front dext staff were as usual very nice and courteous. I give them maximum points. The lady dentist did a great job as I felt very relaxed throughout the cleaning. At the end I saw very clean teeth in my mouth. Thanks to all the staff. I recommend them to anyone.
E
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning today.
The front dext staff were as usual very nice and courteous. I give them maximum points. The lady dentist did a great job as I felt very relaxed throughout the cleaning. At the end I saw very clean teeth in my mouth. Thanks to all the staff. I recommend them to anyone.
S
7 months ago
High quality little wait time friendly staff
Very nice staff, not pushy and very short wait time. Highly recommend
M
8 months ago
High quality and professional
I have been going to Clarksburg dental more almost 7 years , they are always friendly and professional, even though i moved to another city I still keep them and don’t mind driving one hour to see the dentist because of the care, very modern and clean environment. My daughter loves going there. I will definitely recommend them , they are the best in the area I can say. Thank you Clarksburg dental team for your care 😊😊
B
8 months ago
Such professionals, caring, friendly!
I would highly recommend Clarksburg Dental Center. I have never felt more comfortable and let me say that means a lot. The whole staff, at the front desk hello as you walk in, to all the team members in the back, a personal touch! Very appreciated. Thank you!
A
8 months ago
Prompt and Friendy Service
Very friendly service for a cleaning. I was impressed with the assistance and willingness to answer questions! Thank you!