Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

19785 Crystal Rock Dr suite 211

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I am so blessed to meet Dr. Edmund Liu
I had been searching for a new dentist after my previous dentist’s retirement. This was my first visit to the Clarksburg Dental Center. I was so impressive with the office ambiance which is pleasant and relaxing. The office staff were friendly and courteous and the dental equipment are latest high tech as well. Dr. Liu was nice, professional and knowledgeable and was very personable and dedicated to oral health care. He thoroughly explained my tooth situation and went over treatment plans which were suitable for me. He listed pros and cons of individual treatment plan in order to help me to make choice. Dr. Liu is a top notch dentist and this is the best dental care that I’ve ever experienced. I definitely recommend Dr. Liu and the Clarksburg Dental Center to my family and friends.
R
1 week ago
Incredible Service from a beautiful dental office!
Honestly, 5 stars are not enough. The dental surgery is incredible. Everything is brand new. The staff are friendly, they run to time and of course, the two dentists are excellent.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
I’ve been to many dentists before but none have been so friendly and engaged and actually seems to care about their patient. Dr. Liu took his ipad out and used some cool high tech videos of the extent of where I was in my condition and the potential to where it could be if I didn’t get the proper treatment within a reasonable time frame. Which is GREAT for visual learners like myself. The hygienist was super friendly and made me feel comfortable and honestly gave the best cleaning I’ve probably ever had. They gave a great take home bag with toothbrushes, tooth paste , floss ect . And their medical and billing team was friendly and explained thoroughly payment plans available if needed. It was a great visit and I see myself saying as a patient for sure!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly staff.
I have been a patient of Clarksburg Dental for the past 13 years. I have been always satisfied with the dental care the team has provided me.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
I like their services.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Friendly staff, very thorough cleaning compared to other dentists I’ve been to. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Great service, never have to sit in the waiting room. Staff is quick and efficient.
J
2 months ago
!!
Always professional and friendly
C
2 months ago
Fabulous Experience!!!
I had a wonderful experience today at my dental appointment. From the friendly front desk staff, to the gal who brought me back to the amazing hygienist, to my dentist, the whole experience was excellent! My teeth feel great right now! The new facility was really nice, up-to-date, and impressive. I feel like the staff is very thorough with my dental care, and are truly interested in my dental health. I recommend my dentist and his staff to anyone who needs a new dentist. I can't wait to go back in another 6 months.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly and professional
I love the new office and Lisa is the best!