Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

19785 Crystal Rock Dr suite 211

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great experience all around
Visited the new place and I must say, more spacious but cozy, tons of parking. Service is always high quality and pleasant.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very detail, specific and tardy
B
3 weeks ago
Staff and facility Professional yet Comfortable
The office is very nice with a relaxing waiting area and the staff was busy but very pleasant. Dr. Lin thoroughly explained my situation and I never felt rushed and was impressed with the manner in which he ensured I understood what needed to be done along with the process. I believe I have found a new dentist! Bill (Hyattstown, MD)
K
4 weeks ago
Great service- professional & much exertise
Clarksburg Dental Center provides the best dental care I’ve ever experienced. They have the most up-to-date equipment and techniques and wonderful staff. The hygienists here are exceptional- best cleanings I’ve ever had- careful and thorough with great tips on how to improve brushing at home. Plus the dentists are top notch. I recently had a number of old amalgam fillings replaced and had no pain and no problems. And the office staff and friendly and courteous. Highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Nicely Done!
Mimi spent a good amount of time cleaning my teeth. I appreciate her gentile and thoroughness. Dr. Lin was happy to answer any questions and concerns I had. I love the new location.
E
1 month ago
The best of the best!!
Dr. Lin is a top notch dentist with a superb front and clinical staff supporting him and Dr. Liu, my husband’s excellent dentist. I’ve received very thorough and deep dental cleanings from Lisa and opted to have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. The new office in Gaitherburg is modern, warm and spacious, with top of the line decor and large children’s wait/play area. You can’t ask for more from a dental practice. Thanks for keeping the standard so high. It’s worth it for me to drive an hour to your office.
M
2 months ago
Great hygienist!
S
2 months ago
I love Lisa !
I just love Lisa. She gets the job done and is great to talk to. The entire office is very friendly and clean
V
2 months ago
Great Experience
It was a nice office and the staff was great.
M
2 months ago
On time and full detailed attention.
I have been going there for 10 years, always had good experience with Dr Lin. I hope once they move to a new place with a bigger office will have even better experience.