Clarksburg Dental Center

Dentist

19785 Crystal Rock Dr suite 211

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great hygienist!
S
5 months ago
I love Lisa !
I just love Lisa. She gets the job done and is great to talk to. The entire office is very friendly and clean
V
5 months ago
Great Experience
It was a nice office and the staff was great.
M
5 months ago
On time and full detailed attention.
I have been going there for 10 years, always had good experience with Dr Lin. I hope once they move to a new place with a bigger office will have even better experience.
N
6 months ago
Best Quality Service
Love this place. I took my 2 yr old daughter here for her first dentist visit and the doctor has amazing and clever methods to make their first visit more fun. They used a big dinosaur stuffed animal with actual dentures in its mouth and showed my daughter with a giant toy toothbrush how to brush its teeth. Surprisingly she was entertained. Then dentist gave her a toddler sized toothbrush for her to play around with and practice using it in her mouth. Then he will use it and brush her teeth a little and praise her every time she let the dentist brush her teeth. They also have a tv above the chair so my daughter could face up while they look in her mouth for a little. She did give them a hard time when they wanted to see her teeth but overall have great methods to do so. They also gave her a sticker and a prize when we left. The people at the front desk are super nice and have a positve vibe.
M
6 months ago
Gentle thorough cleaning
Mireya was gentle and thorough with my cleaning and Dr. Liu listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Always professional. Highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
High quality dental care. Profesional and courteous staff. Excellent service.
E
6 months ago
The reception was fast and courteous. The dentist was experienced and I felt very comfortable in the dental chair throughout the cleaning period.
L
6 months ago
Great
Was seen right away and cleaning was done fast and efficiently.
J
6 months ago
Excellent First Appointment!
Today’s experience at Clarksburg Dental was none like I’ve ever received in the last few years. Dr. Lin took time to walk through my exam in a way that I understood the recommended course I’d treatment. All of my questions were answered in a clear and concise manner. The only issue that I had is when I called yesterday, I was given a 9:30am appointment. Prior to my arrival I received a call telling me that my appointment was at 9:15am. In fact I wrote down my appointment time when I was on the line with the person who scheduled it. I didn’t appreciate this mishap, but I was immediately seen.