Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff are awesome as well. I would highly recommend this office on any giving day.
C
1 month ago
Great service and treatment
So happy I found this practice. I chose Dr Clarkson bc he was contracted with my insurance. To my delight Dr Clarkson is knowledgeable, caring and the office has a very “small town” feel in this ever growing city. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating.
S
1 month ago
Good people & service
I’ve gotten fillings in and my teeth cleaned regularly at this dentist office. They are always smiling and welcoming the minute you step in the door. They understand that cleaning teeth is hated for some people like myself. I dread going and getting my teeth clean but they are very patient with me. They have a lot of good advice for oral hygiene and are very knowledgeable. Would highly, highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Wonderful Staff!!
I absolutely love everyone at Clarkson Dentistry they are so friendly and professional. Dr. Clarkson is an excellent dentist he takes great pride in his work and does an excellent job every time. I would recommend him to anyone. Plus the music makes it a very pleasing experience!!
L
3 months ago
Great family dentistry!
Dr clarkson is very gifted in his field, caring of his patients and we are very comfortable and confident in his care. I highly recommend him to all I meet in need of a good dentist! Very patient with elderly too😍 He always sees me right away for emergency work and takes very good care of me. He handles a broad range of services and has a great staff!
B
3 months ago
As Good as It Gets
Dr. Michael Clarkson has been my primary dentist since June 2015. He has consistently earned a 5-star rating in diagnostics, routine repair, restoration, and crown replacement. His professional style is considerate, conservative, thoughtful, comprehensive, and options-focused. His equipment is state-of-the-art and the work stations are well-organized. He and his staff are careful, thorough, responsive, efficient, and friendly. His pricing and business practices are fair and competitive. I absolutely recommend this outstanding dental team.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Efficent, and Thorough
The hygienists at this office are very friendly and always provide thorough, informal cleanings. Susanna is an incredibly kind and helpful receptionist. Dr. Clarkson is friendly and down to earth. He uses advanced technology to make PERFECT crowns. I’ve gone to other dentists for crowns and I give Dr. Clarkson the most praise for his methods. I’m so thankful I started going to this office. It feels good to be taken care of :)
D
3 months ago
Great cleaning and exam.
Is the only Dentist to go to in Gainesville. Excellent service, treatment and cost.
M
4 months ago
Very good , dentist office
Very polite , on time , acommdating , and made sure you understand your procedures .. Thanks
T
5 months ago
Clarkson Dental Provides High Quality Customer Service
Clarkson Dental was timely and friendly. Staff are professional and the facility was clean and welcoming.