Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
I love this practice and all of the employees. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Clarkson, is awesome. He is very patient and explaines things well. I would and will recommend this practice to my family and friends.
E
4 weeks ago
Same day appointment
Called this morning needing an appointment. Had an abscessed tooth. I’m a new patient. They saw me later the same day. Friendly, took time to discuss treatment plans, I was so pleased! I made a good choice when I called Clarkson Family Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Top tier service very knowledgeable people recommend to my friends and family
E
3 months ago
Best service ever !
The staff and Michael Clarkson were beyond words ! From Virginia to Gainesville you rock ! Tight lines 🐋
T
3 months ago
My visit with Dr. Clarkson was Great.
J
3 months ago
Top notch service
Very professional and recommend to anyone needing dental work performed
B
4 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff are awesome as well. I would highly recommend this office on any giving day.
C
5 months ago
Great service and treatment
So happy I found this practice. I chose Dr Clarkson bc he was contracted with my insurance. To my delight Dr Clarkson is knowledgeable, caring and the office has a very “small town” feel in this ever growing city. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating.
S
5 months ago
Good people & service
I’ve gotten fillings in and my teeth cleaned regularly at this dentist office. They are always smiling and welcoming the minute you step in the door. They understand that cleaning teeth is hated for some people like myself. I dread going and getting my teeth clean but they are very patient with me. They have a lot of good advice for oral hygiene and are very knowledgeable. Would highly, highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Wonderful Staff!!
I absolutely love everyone at Clarkson Dentistry they are so friendly and professional. Dr. Clarkson is an excellent dentist he takes great pride in his work and does an excellent job every time. I would recommend him to anyone. Plus the music makes it a very pleasing experience!!