Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Friendly
My visit was awesome
D
4 days ago
Best in Gainesville!
Outstanding dental practice! I dislike going to the dentist, but this dental practice makes it calming and comfortable. No big office with dozens of dentists. Just one who gets to know you and offers honest evaluations and recommendations for your smile. I never feel like I am being "sold" upgraded dental work like I have been at larger practices in the past.
P
1 week ago
The BEST
Dr. Clarkson and his staff are wonderful. No matter what service I have needed they have always given the best service available. Whether it is work on a tooth or a regular cleaning, I have always had a great experience. I highly recommend this dentist office.
L
1 week ago
I have been seeing Dr. Clarkson since Dr. Minton's retirement. I have to say, it has been a very positive experience. I have been very pleased with his service. I appreciate the way he and his staff tell me about services offered, but do not force those services on me. I was particularly impressed and fascinated with the computer generated crown I needed a few years ago. Dr. Clarkson and his staff are pleasant to be around, which isn't always the case in a dentist office.
M
1 week ago
Always friendly, clean, great environment
Susanna Goes above and beyond with payment help and to get you in to see the dentist. Everyone is always very pleasant. You will never know if they are having a bad day. Always smiling
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Gainesville GA
The entire staff is wonderful. They provide the best professional service while being considerate and friendly.
J
1 week ago
April is the Best
April is professional while being loving - a great, hard-to-pull-off combination. I always think I'm in good hands with good advice and good treatment, chosen by me. Great Practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and competent.
I highly recommend Dr.Clarkson and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great. Experience
Very friendly Very professional
A
1 month ago
Best overall dentist
This is the only dental office I will go to. Everyone that works there is super friendly and kind. They explain every procedure to you in full detail so nothing is left to the imagination. Dr. Clarkson is so caring over each clients needs that it really helps calm you during the treatments.