Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great cleaning, great visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Clarkson and his staff are professional, courteous and kind. I always get a bit nervous before going to the dentist due to a bad experience many years ago at another dental practice. I am always reassured by he and his staff and have never had a bad experience here! Great folks!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and extremely helpful dental practice.
Prior to my visit the staff were friendly and helpful. My hygienist told me what to expect and offered several options regarding follow up care I might need based on this visit. Her care was so tender. First time in my adult life I had x-rays that didn’t cut my tori. Was offered a solution to cracks in my teeth that hadn’t been offered before by any other provider. I was very pleased to have alternatives to choose from.
F
1 month ago
How nice the employees is
M
2 months ago
One visit crown replaced
Had a crown on a tooth replaced in one visit . It looks so good . No impressions . All computer generated. In and out . Thanks soo much .
C
3 months ago
I was able to get appt next day. I felt everything was done to be safe in this time of upheaval. Dr Clarkson and staff listen, reccomend and explain what's going on and care plan best for me. Very pleased with my visit.
M
3 months ago
COVID-19 dental appointment
Dr Clarkson and his staff, particularly April, did an outstanding job of assessing my teeth, gums, and overall dental health during my recent visit. To my knowledge, their office appeared to be in compliance with CDC guidelines for patient health in regards to COVID-19. The staff was very thorough in their explanations of all the new precautions and made me feel at ease during my visit. I would highly recommend Dr Clarkson for anyone seeking professional and knowledgeable dental care in the Gainesville/Hall County area.
C
3 months ago
Great experience at Dentist
Had a broken toothDr Clarkson gave right amount of pain killer removed tooth painlessly and made the new cap all in less than 2 hours. Great job and a very positive experience
M
3 months ago
The Best!!
I had a cavity in a very hard-to-get-to spot. They did a wonderful job of keeping me comfortable throughout the procedure. They are so considerate of their patients. Great dentist with a super staff!!! Many thanks!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I felt like I was going there for years everyone was friendly and explained everything with my issue. I believe I found my last dentist. Thanks to you all