Clarkson Family Dentistry


1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Wonderful Staff!!
I absolutely love everyone at Clarkson Dentistry they are so friendly and professional. Dr. Clarkson is an excellent dentist he takes great pride in his work and does an excellent job every time. I would recommend him to anyone. Plus the music makes it a very pleasing experience!!
2 weeks ago
Great family dentistry!
Dr clarkson is very gifted in his field, caring of his patients and we are very comfortable and confident in his care. I highly recommend him to all I meet in need of a good dentist! Very patient with elderly too😍 He always sees me right away for emergency work and takes very good care of me. He handles a broad range of services and has a great staff!
4 weeks ago
As Good as It Gets
Dr. Michael Clarkson has been my primary dentist since June 2015. He has consistently earned a 5-star rating in diagnostics, routine repair, restoration, and crown replacement. His professional style is considerate, conservative, thoughtful, comprehensive, and options-focused. His equipment is state-of-the-art and the work stations are well-organized. He and his staff are careful, thorough, responsive, efficient, and friendly. His pricing and business practices are fair and competitive. I absolutely recommend this outstanding dental team.
1 month ago
Professional, Efficent, and Thorough
The hygienists at this office are very friendly and always provide thorough, informal cleanings. Susanna is an incredibly kind and helpful receptionist. Dr. Clarkson is friendly and down to earth. He uses advanced technology to make PERFECT crowns. I’ve gone to other dentists for crowns and I give Dr. Clarkson the most praise for his methods. I’m so thankful I started going to this office. It feels good to be taken care of :)
1 month ago
Great cleaning and exam.
Is the only Dentist to go to in Gainesville. Excellent service, treatment and cost.
2 months ago
Very good , dentist office
Very polite , on time , acommdating , and made sure you understand your procedures .. Thanks
2 months ago
Clarkson Dental Provides High Quality Customer Service
Clarkson Dental was timely and friendly. Staff are professional and the facility was clean and welcoming.
3 months ago
High regards for Dr. Clarkston and his staff
Highly recommend this practice. In my many years of life, Dr. Clarkston is without question, one of the best dentists I had the pleasure of knowing. He is down to earth, easy to talk to and is professionally competent. He has taken care of my dental needs and I have a high level of trust in what he recommends!
4 months ago
Awesome experience!!!! Thanks guys
Nice folks great care!!!! Thanks
4 months ago
Very Professional high quality work
Enjoyable staff very efficient Just plan old good people