Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
very professional and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
I am glad Dr. Clarkson & his fantastic staff are available to me. They add a personal touch to their professional office.
C
3 weeks ago
Tender Care
My mouth feels so clean
V
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had the best experience at this dentist office. Best dental visite I've had in a long time. I will definitely recommend others to this practice. Dr. Clarkson and his staff was very friendly and professional. Bottom line the dental services were great.
P
1 month ago
Always A Good Experience
Clarkson Family Dentistry is always on time for appointments and takes the time to make every experience as comfortable as possible. Everyone is pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
This is a great place to get your teeth cleaned and fixed properly. They are always so nice and helpful. I've been going to Dr. Clarkson for 3 years and he's a great dentist. Love the atmosphere and great staff!! All of the ladies are wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Clarkson and all his employees treat you as if you were part of the family. I feel like I can discuss any problems I have with them and they are very attentive. They also don't try to "sell' you on anything you don't actually have to have and I really appreciate that.
P
1 month ago
Very caring staff
Dr. Clarkson and his staff are all very friendly and caring, and are gentle professionals who take the dread out of going to the dentist! The quality of the dentistry here is outstanding. I needed upper dentures, and Dr. Clarkson painlessly extracted the teeth and installed the denture in the same visit.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Hardly any waiting , professional and friendly staff is the reason I keep coming back
C
2 months ago
So very nice
Everyone that works here are very nice and friendly and professional. When my old dentures broke, they got me right in and Dr Clarkson did a great job with my new ones.