Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Staff was friendly, very professional and everything was on time as scheduled! Procedures were explained and care was very professional!
H
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
First appointment with Clarkson Family dentistry and thanks to an amazing experience, I am excited to say my family has found our dentist for years to come! The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and kind, instantly putting the patient at ease.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional staff. Dr. Clarkson does great work, and everyone is very friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Genuine, caring, and concerned
This was my first experience with Dr. Clarkson and I already know I will never go anywhere else. April did the cleaning and the initial examine and was absolutely thorough, professional, kind, and caring. Everyone in the office had an excellent attitude and welcomed me warmly. Dr. Clarkson was honest in his approach and genuinely concerned and focused on me.
B
1 month ago
The staff and Dr.Clarkson are very polite and professional
I definitely recommend Dr.Clarkson to my family and friends.
N
1 month ago
Great place!
Ask for April! That’s who I always go to see and she’s phenomenal! Answers any question I have and I always leave learning something new. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly! I always see Susannah, the receptionist, when I go in and she’s so sweet. I always have April do my teeth and she’s amazing! She’s very gentle and always very informative. Dr. Clarkson is great as well. Always a very good experience and would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Great !!!
Very good dentist office from the office staff ,dental hygienists and dr.Clarkston are totally great !!! So proud I found them !!! I totally recommend them to anyone who is needing a family friendly Dentist office .
H
2 months ago
Mrs. April was so nice and funny!
M
2 months ago
Fair price for excellent service
If you do not have dentist, then this is your dentist