Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dentist service I have ever been to.
Best dentist service I have ever been to. Very friendly and a knowledgeable staff. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and a efficient. Olivia, dental hygienist, was excellent, friendly, and super thorough. She shared what she was doing at all times and answered my questions. Dr. Clarkson was also very knowledgeable and had a very good manner. Sadly, I will need more work, but this is the place I choose to have it done.
R
2 months ago
Very Caring, Professional, Staff Friendly and Concerning
On time, patient knowledge & working together
P
2 months ago
TOP DRAWER PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Very efficient, caring and professional, while delivering state of the art dental services. So many new and effective dental treatment options are available thru, and with this Total Dental Care facility. THIS is not your “Father’s Dentist Office!” It’s like comparing a “Covered Wagon to a Space Capsule!” 5 THUMBS UP! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏👏👏👏👏
J
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
The Best
I am glad Dr. Clarkson & his fantastic staff are available to me. They add a personal touch to their professional office.
C
3 months ago
Tender Care
My mouth feels so clean
V
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had the best experience at this dentist office. Best dental visite I've had in a long time. I will definitely recommend others to this practice. Dr. Clarkson and his staff was very friendly and professional. Bottom line the dental services were great.
P
3 months ago
Always A Good Experience
Clarkson Family Dentistry is always on time for appointments and takes the time to make every experience as comfortable as possible. Everyone is pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
This is a great place to get your teeth cleaned and fixed properly. They are always so nice and helpful. I've been going to Dr. Clarkson for 3 years and he's a great dentist. Love the atmosphere and great staff!! All of the ladies are wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Clarkson and all his employees treat you as if you were part of the family. I feel like I can discuss any problems I have with them and they are very attentive. They also don't try to "sell' you on anything you don't actually have to have and I really appreciate that.