Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
High regards for Dr. Clarkston and his staff
Highly recommend this practice. In my many years of life, Dr. Clarkston is without question, one of the best dentists I had the pleasure of knowing. He is down to earth, easy to talk to and is professionally competent. He has taken care of my dental needs and I have a high level of trust in what he recommends!
D
3 years ago
Awesome experience!!!! Thanks guys
Nice folks great care!!!! Thanks
C
3 years ago
Very Professional high quality work
Enjoyable staff very efficient Just plan old good people
S
3 years ago
Very highly recommended
I have many cavities from years of poor decisions, not flossing and not having the financial capibilities of going to the dentist. Clarkson Family Dentistry was willing to jump right in and get started on the most severely damaged. I’ve already recommended them to a coworker and I’d recommend them to anyone else as well.
D
3 years ago
The best dentist and staff ever. Dr. Clarkson installed a crown and filling today. Made the permanent crown and placement in one visit. No return visit for this procedure necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Clarkson and his staff.
R
3 years ago
Very pleasant practice. staff is very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Great experience as always
R
3 years ago
My visit today went just the way it should have.The staff and doctor greeted me(Hello how are you)and then proceeded to do what I came in for.The dentist finished said goodbye and I left however previously at my cleaning appointment the person who was to clean my the was over the top asking too many personal questions and nonstop talking.The thing that really bothered me was when she kept on trying to sell me everything but the kitchen sink.I expect to say hello how are you and get going doing what I came in for not being a sale person and asking so many questions about my personal life.
S
3 years ago
Semi Annual cleaning
My hygenist, April, was extremely thorough and explained each step. I was a new patient so the process included a full set of xrays. Dr. Clarkson was attentive and answered all my questions. He brought my attention to my mis-aligned bite quick other dentists have tried to tweek over the years. Overall, a very thorough and exceptional experience.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service -- What is being done, explained
Both for regular visits, as well as dental "issues" when they happen, this is a family dentist and staff to consider to add to your health protection You really do want a dentistry for those painful emergencies, who has a record to review to provide the needed service, ASAP
K
3 years ago
I contacted the office on Thursday as a new patient but experiencing severe pain & abscess from a broken tooth. Office Manager explained to Dr Clarkson & I was given an appointment at 9am the following day. I could not be more appreciative for the concern shown for the anxiety I experience with Dentists. Dr Clarkson & staff shared personal experiences that helped put me at ease. I did need for the tooth to be extracted but it was done so quickly & I only felt pressure, no pain. Dr. Clarkson & team are heros for the day & I will be attending his office for all mine & my families needs. I will also share the wonderful experience that I received. I am also appreciative for the affordable invoice. Thank you Dr.. Clarkson & team for the wonderful care that I received today!!!