Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Dr Clarkson and his staff are always considerate and professional each time I visit their office. I feel like they genuinely care about me and my family. They always provide outstanding services and keep you informed of the most up to date ways to take care of your teeth and gums. There is no other team I would consider for my dental needs.
B
6 months ago
Patient-Centered Service
A workhorse crown recently broke, and I was expecting it to be replaced. Instead, Dr. Clarkson reshaped the crown and it's been working fine. Two key lessons: (a) Dr. Clarkson is a master dentist who can think beyond the playbook; (b) he puts his patient's welfare above his own financial interests. The longer I rely on Dr. Clarkson, the more I admire his professional expertise and his concern for his patients.
J
6 months ago
professional and friendly
It was a wonderful visit And they take time do explain everything they do
E
7 months ago
Friendly
My visit was awesome
D
7 months ago
Best in Gainesville!
Outstanding dental practice! I dislike going to the dentist, but this dental practice makes it calming and comfortable. No big office with dozens of dentists. Just one who gets to know you and offers honest evaluations and recommendations for your smile. I never feel like I am being "sold" upgraded dental work like I have been at larger practices in the past.
P
7 months ago
The BEST
Dr. Clarkson and his staff are wonderful. No matter what service I have needed they have always given the best service available. Whether it is work on a tooth or a regular cleaning, I have always had a great experience. I highly recommend this dentist office.
L
7 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Clarkson since Dr. Minton's retirement. I have to say, it has been a very positive experience. I have been very pleased with his service. I appreciate the way he and his staff tell me about services offered, but do not force those services on me. I was particularly impressed and fascinated with the computer generated crown I needed a few years ago. Dr. Clarkson and his staff are pleasant to be around, which isn't always the case in a dentist office.
M
7 months ago
Always friendly, clean, great environment
Susanna Goes above and beyond with payment help and to get you in to see the dentist. Everyone is always very pleasant. You will never know if they are having a bad day. Always smiling
D
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Gainesville GA
The entire staff is wonderful. They provide the best professional service while being considerate and friendly.
J
7 months ago
April is the Best
April is professional while being loving - a great, hard-to-pull-off combination. I always think I'm in good hands with good advice and good treatment, chosen by me. Great Practice.