Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Professional and competent.
I highly recommend Dr.Clarkson and his staff.
J
7 months ago
Great. Experience
Very friendly Very professional
A
8 months ago
Best overall dentist
This is the only dental office I will go to. Everyone that works there is super friendly and kind. They explain every procedure to you in full detail so nothing is left to the imagination. Dr. Clarkson is so caring over each clients needs that it really helps calm you during the treatments.
B
8 months ago
Very professional and accommodating in regards to my medical issues. Entire staff and Dr. Clarkson were focused on me and displayed genuine kindness and caring. I highly recommend Clarkson Family Dentistry to everyone.
R
9 months ago
Staff was friendly, very professional and everything was on time as scheduled! Procedures were explained and care was very professional!
H
9 months ago
Highly recommend.
First appointment with Clarkson Family dentistry and thanks to an amazing experience, I am excited to say my family has found our dentist for years to come! The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and kind, instantly putting the patient at ease.
K
10 months ago
Great service
Very professional staff. Dr. Clarkson does great work, and everyone is very friendly.
B
10 months ago
Genuine, caring, and concerned
This was my first experience with Dr. Clarkson and I already know I will never go anywhere else. April did the cleaning and the initial examine and was absolutely thorough, professional, kind, and caring. Everyone in the office had an excellent attitude and welcomed me warmly. Dr. Clarkson was honest in his approach and genuinely concerned and focused on me.
B
10 months ago
The staff and Dr.Clarkson are very polite and professional
I definitely recommend Dr.Clarkson to my family and friends.
N
10 months ago
Great place!
Ask for April! That’s who I always go to see and she’s phenomenal! Answers any question I have and I always leave learning something new. Highly recommend!