Clarkson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1208 Sherwood Park Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly! I always see Susannah, the receptionist, when I go in and she’s so sweet. I always have April do my teeth and she’s amazing! She’s very gentle and always very informative. Dr. Clarkson is great as well. Always a very good experience and would highly recommend!
M
10 months ago
Great !!!
Very good dentist office from the office staff ,dental hygienists and dr.Clarkston are totally great !!! So proud I found them !!! I totally recommend them to anyone who is needing a family friendly Dentist office .
H
10 months ago
Mrs. April was so nice and funny!
M
11 months ago
Fair price for excellent service
If you do not have dentist, then this is your dentist
K
11 months ago
Production Manager
This was my first visit , Very Friendly when I arrived. Then was time for my cleaning The cleaning was very detailed From X-ray to the cleaning and polishing Best teeth cleaning that I have had in a long time. Thanks Olivia . Things they found that need to be taken care of. Which they show and explain in detail. Great job... So now phase two of my next visit The Dental work.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist service I have ever been to.
Best dentist service I have ever been to. Very friendly and a knowledgeable staff. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and a efficient. Olivia, dental hygienist, was excellent, friendly, and super thorough. She shared what she was doing at all times and answered my questions. Dr. Clarkson was also very knowledgeable and had a very good manner. Sadly, I will need more work, but this is the place I choose to have it done.
R
1 year ago
Very Caring, Professional, Staff Friendly and Concerning
On time, patient knowledge & working together
P
1 year ago
TOP DRAWER PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Very efficient, caring and professional, while delivering state of the art dental services. So many new and effective dental treatment options are available thru, and with this Total Dental Care facility. THIS is not your “Father’s Dentist Office!” It’s like comparing a “Covered Wagon to a Space Capsule!” 5 THUMBS UP! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏👏👏👏👏
J
1 year ago
very professional and friendly
J
1 year ago
The Best
I am glad Dr. Clarkson & his fantastic staff are available to me. They add a personal touch to their professional office.