Clarkson Village Dental Clinic

Dentist

1098 Clarkson Road North

Mississauga, ON L5J 2V9

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
I'm a relative newcomer to your business, less than 2 years and I am very pleased with the personel and the condition of the office and the patient rooms. I was in on Tuesday, the 15th for cleaning and was treated very well by Helen, who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, and again on Thursday, the 17th for a crown procedure (my second). Dr. Ravi appears to me to be a very skilled dentist, down to earth and easy to converse with and I was totally amazed at the accuracy and correct fit of the crown, also the speed of the new equipment. Good luck for the future. As Swarznegger says: I'll be back !!
C
1 week ago
Always professional
We have been attending Clarkson Dental since Dr. Nick was in charge and he put the practice in great hands. Dr. Ravi and his team are very professional and work to give the best care and treatment! My only issue is the last couple of times we had to wait a while, 10 minutes late for an appointment, and we were late for other appointments so best to give yourself some extra time as sometimes, good care takes more time.
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you for such an awesome review. Dr. Ravi is forever grateful to Dr. Nick for trusting him with his cherished patients. We always try our best to stay on time and sometimes providing the best care takes a little longer than expected. We are so happy you took time to give us your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.
B
1 week ago
Always a treat to have my cleaning done by Helen...and the rest of you are all so nice as well ...
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, informative and patient!
Very professional, informative and patient!
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you for your awesome review, we are so appreciative.
B
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience
Caring considerate ..
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you for taking the time out to provide your feedback, we are truly appreciative.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
My hygienist Helen did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and giving me advice on oral care.
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Helen is humbled by your feedback. Thank you for taking the time out to let her know about your experience. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking Sophia on such short notice, I appreciate the time you spent with her. its always a pleasure coming to see you all. What a great team!
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
We are so lucky to have patients like yourself. We always want to reach and exceed expectations our patients have of us and so your feedback is so important to us. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Ravi was very patient and kind in dealing with my very eĺderly mother. He makes evry attempt to help her understand the dental work she needs. He was receptive to a consultation with me as to the the safest dental plan for Mom. The team is always very friendly and caring.
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your review. Dr. Ravi was so humbled to read this. Providing the best care for our patients is our single most important priority and we get so excited when patient feedback tells us that we are achieving just that! So thank you so much:)
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a cleaning with Courtney and checkup with Dr. Ravi today. Courtney was super friendly and efficient and I was finished in record time. Really enjoyed meeting Spike and chatting about his care and his sad start in life! Great staff!
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your review. Courtney and Dr. Ravi were so humbled and happy to know you took time out of your busy schedule to write this. We are so grateful for wonderful patients like yourself. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
T
2 months ago
High quality and professional
The entire team is amazing!
Response from Clarkson Village Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you soon.