Clarksville Crossing Dental

Dentist

6355 Ten Oaks Rd

Suite 201

Clarksville, MD 21029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Is it weird that I'm excited for my next cleaning in six months? AWESOME staff! I've been to countless dentists and was worried about finding a good practice since I'm new to the area. I had a wonderful experience. Staff was straightforward, kind, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
E
3 years ago
My appointment was on time and always friendly, courteous sevices. If there are any Problems with your dental sevices , Dr. Versha always try to resolve the problems. They are great! They have great team to help you with dental problems.
L
3 years ago
Dr shah is awesome
A
3 years ago
Service
Very good service.
J
3 years ago
Don't be afraid
Dr. Steinweg is engaging, interesting, patient and provides a great service. You never feel rushed. He takes the time to do the job and you do not feel like a number in a production line. He did a deep cleaning and replaced fillings. No pain and he is concerned that you aren't in pain. The staff greet you by name and did the first time I walked in the office. I highly recommend him and whole Clarksville Crossing staff
E
3 years ago
Everything was very professional and friendly!
C
3 years ago
A Fine Experience
Had my teeth cleaned and got x-rays taken today. Kiki was ready as soon as I got there, did a great and painless job, and was very careful to accommodate my physical limitations (I have a tracheostomy tube which makes it uncomfortable to lie back with my mouth open for a long stretch), asking multiple times if I was OK to continue. The front office ladies were very welcoming and efficient, as usual. This has been my dental office for 15 years now.
L
3 years ago
dr shah
What a awesome dr love her so much, thank you for you awesome job!!!!!!
E
3 years ago
Wonderful caring service
The reason for my visit was to checkout some discomfort I was having with my jaw. I expected that I would have to have x-rays taken. I was really happy that the doctor listened to my complaint and did not order x-rays automatically but suggested other treatment first. Great office staff. Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
S
3 years ago
I always get the best from all of them and leave contented.
Everyone from the front desk to the dental staff & the owners of practice very presentable/ professional .No wonder I am still one of their patient for nearly two decades.